rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/france+triumph India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Apr 18 16:55:33 +0000 Mon, 23 Apr 18 16:55:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A morning with the first Indian in space]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-morning-with-the-first-indian-in-space/20170804.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi played his cards well in Washington]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-played-his-cards-well-in-washington/20170630.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The end of the world, as we knew it]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-end-of-the-world-as-we-knew-it/20170204.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The moments that shaped 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-50-photos-of-2016/20161226.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[These PHOTOS will inspire your next trip]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-winners-of-national-geographic-nature-photographer-contest-announced/20161212.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons of Paris's Louvre need to come to India!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/louvres-lessons-for-indias-brands/20170804.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2018: The 10 Most Memorable Moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2018-the-10-most-memorable-moments/20180305.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes 2018: 10 things that stood out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-2018-10-things-that-stood-out/20180108.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amit Sadh's road trip to Ladakh]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amit-sadhs-road-trip-to-ladakh/20171025.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Dunkirk Review: Redefining heroes and humanity]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/dunkirk-review-redefining-heroes-and-humanity/20170720.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Froome add Olympic gold to Tour triumph?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/can-froome-to-add-rio-olympic-gold-to-tour-de-france-triumph/20160726.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Jubilant Portugal fans hit the streets after Euro triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-jubilant-portugal-fans-hit-the-streets-after-euro-triumph-pix/20160711.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Deschamps, France football's coach-cum-philosopher]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-meet-deschamps-france-footballs-coach-cum-philosopher/20160709.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Chris Froome triumphant in 100th Tour de France]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-chris-froome-emerges-triumphant-in-100th-tour-de-france/20130722.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Lance Armstrong admits to doping]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/lance-armstrong-admits-doping-tour-de-france-banned/20130118.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Van Persie goal helps Feyenoord to Dutch Cup triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-lazio-hit-another-four-goals-benevento-relegated/20180422.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-factbox-arsenal-manager-arsene-wenger-pix/20180420.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Rafa to the rescue? Nadal to face Zverev with Spain fate in his hands]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/669216/rafa-rescue-nadal-face-zverev.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Isner ousts fancied Cilic]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/667092/isner-ousts-fancied-cilic.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Zverev battles past Kyrgios; Stephens, Azarenka advance to face off in semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/stephens-azarenka-advance-to-face-off-in-miami-semis-pix/20180328.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:25:33 +0530