rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/france+triumph India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 02 Aug 15 10:24:35 +0000 Sun, 02 Aug 15 10:24:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UN endorses Iran nuclear deal, paves way to lift sanctions]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/un-endorses-iran-nuclear-deal-paves-way-to-lift-sanctions/20150720.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Diplomacy triumphs! Historic Iran nuclear deal reached]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/diplomacy-triumphs-historic-iran-nuclear-deal-reached/20150714.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[On 'Victory Day', Russia displays its might]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-on-victory-day-russia-displays-its-might/20150509.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The politics of 'other'ness]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/maharashtra-polls-the-politics-of-otherness/20141013.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[In an interconnected world, India cannot escape Greece crisis's fallout]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/in-an-interconnected-world-india-cannot-escape-greece-crisiss-fallout/20150707.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex ends below 20,000, bank shares weigh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-sep-23/20130923.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 10 Films at Cannes 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-top-10-films-at-cannes-2015/20150525.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Will THIS film be the next Ship Of Theseus?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-will-this-film-be-the-next-ship-of-theseus/20130729.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Chris Froome triumphant in 100th Tour de France]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-chris-froome-emerges-triumphant-in-100th-tour-de-france/20130722.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Lance Armstrong admits to doping]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/lance-armstrong-admits-doping-tour-de-france-banned/20130118.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Holders Italy complete Fed Cup win over Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/holders-italy-complete-fed-cup-win-over-australia/20110206.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Spain tumble to France in Davis Cup quarter-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spain-tumble-to-france-in-davis-cup-quarter-finals/20100710.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Spaniard Sastre wins Tour de France]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tour/20080728.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Military Aircraft Maintenance, Repair & Overhaul (MRO) Market Forecast 2015-2025 Top Companies in Heavy..]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=67971300 Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[My first song is for Vijay- Parvathy]]> http://chennaionline.com/movies/cine-buzz/20150729030751/My-first-song-is-for-Vijay---Parvathy.col Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Having conquered Europe, Michel Platini now targets FIFA]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/football/having-conquered-europe-michel-platini-now-targets-fifa_1638585.html Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Johnny Depp, Ralph Fiennes top Venice …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/johnny-depp-ralph-fiennes-top-122140071.html Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Samantha Joins ADMK!]]> http://chennaionline.com/movies/cine-buzz/20154829034833/Samantha-Joins-ADMK.col Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:54:35 +0530