rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/frank+sinatra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 02 Dec 16 18:05:55 +0000 Fri, 02 Dec 16 18:05:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Did George W take drugs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bush/20040910.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Peek-a-boo outfits and shocking lyrics]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/peek/20030719.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The Celebrity as a Padrone]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-celebrity-as-a-padrone/20160429.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[America says goodbye to first moon-walker Neil Armstrong]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/america-says-goodbye-to-first-moon-walker-neil-armstrong/20120913.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The dragon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dragon/20080207.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Why rupee will continue to be volatile all through 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-why-rupee-will-continue-to-be-volatile-all-through-2014/20140110.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Time to grow again?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-time-to-grow-again/20141104.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[BlackBerry is no fun, admits Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-blackberry-is-no-fun-admits-obama/20100730.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Russian beats L N Mittal with costliest home]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mittal/20080813.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[When coffee shops turn into offices]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20080412.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Billy Crystal, Hugh Jackman, Frank Sinatra: Top 10 Oscar hosts]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/billy-crystal-hugh-jackman-frank-sinatra-top-10-oscar-hosts/20150220.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[A star each for Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/walk-of-stars-for-frank-sinatra-dean-martin/20100211.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA['The new singers can't sing good']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/exclusive-asha-bhosle-to-retire/20160711.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Hanging out at the movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/sreehari-nair-hanging-out-at-the-movies/20160311.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Veteran Hollywood producer Jerry Weintraub dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/veteran-hollywood-producer-jerry-weintraub-dies/20150707.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[US Open Fashion: What the stars wore]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-fashion-stop-at-the-us-open-2010/20100907.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The Muhammad Ali tribute you MUST read!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/the-muhammad-ali-tribute-you-must-read/20160606.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Virender Sehwag- a man who set his own rules]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/virender-sehwag-a-man-who-set-his-own-rules-pix/20151027.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[After partying hard Vettel eyes Korean Grand Prix]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-formula-one-after-partying-hard-vettel-eyes-korean-grand-prix/20111014.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Serena Williams did it 'Her Way']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-serena-williams-did-it-her-way/20100705.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Universal Music Enterprises And Round Hill Announce Global Distribution Deal For The Offspring's Catalog]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Universal-Music-Enterprises-And-Round-Hill-Announc_73050349.html Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[A berry, merry time]]> http://www.thehindu.com/life-and-style/food/A-berry-merry-time/article16742018.ece Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bring in the holiday spirit with these popular Christmas carols by celebrities]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/christmas-2016-bring-holiday-spirit-these-popular-christmas-carols-by-celebrities-706557 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Frank Sinatra, Tom Cruise & Donald Trump Home News]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=565029 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Subhash Kamath, the musician]]> http://www.bestmediainfo.com/2016/12/after-hours-subhash-kamath-the-musician/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:35:55 +0530