rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/from+maharana+pratap India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 01 Jul 16 04:18:21 +0000 Fri, 01 Jul 16 04:18:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Naming and renaming streets not on government's agenda: Naidu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/naming-and-renaming-streets-not-on-governments-agenda-naidu/20160518.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Akbar Road be renamed as Maharana Pratap Road?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-akbar-road-be-renamed-maharana-pratap-road/20160517.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA['If Akbar can be called 'Akbar the Great', why can't Maharana Pratap?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-akbar-can-be-called-akbar-the-great-why-cant-maharana-pratap-rajnath-singh/20150517.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Has V K Singh forgotten his history?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/has-v-k-singh-forgotten-his-history/20160616.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Renaming Akbar Road: History's latest battle]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/renaming-akbar-road-historys-latest-battle/20160530.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Appeal goes out to Sahara Pariwar to shell out Rs 1 lakh each for Roy's bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-appeal-goes-out-to-sahara-pariwar-to-shell-out-rs-1-lakh-each-for-roys-bail/20140328.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Advertising guidelines for education sector soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/advertising-guidelines-for-education-sector-soon/20101004.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Videoconferencing lends farmers a helping hand]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/farm/20071220.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[It is raining job cards in Rajasthan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jobs/20060810.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Have an insurance complaint? Read this]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin/20040322.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet TV's 14-year-old Maharana Pratap]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-tv-faizal-khan-hrithik-roshan-has-been-my-idol/20130605.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Indraneil Sengupta, Barkha Bisht at an award function]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-indraneil-sengupta-barkha-bisht-at-an-award-function/20160610.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Faisal Khan wins Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/faisal-khan-wins-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-8/20151008.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the contestants of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-contestants-of-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-8-tv/20150709.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sargun Mehta, Monica Bedi at Zee Rishtey awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sargun-mehta-monica-bedi-at-zee-rishtey-awards-tv/20141201.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Katheria]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/553334/saffronisation-education-take-place-good.html Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP minister stirs row, calls for saffronisation of education]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/bjp-minister-stirs-row-calls-for-saffronisation-of-education-1466325797.html Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Has V K Singh forgotten his history?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/has-v-k-singh-forgotten-his-history/20160616.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Indraneil Sengupta, Barkha Bisht at an award function]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-indraneil-sengupta-barkha-bisht-at-an-award-function/20160610.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Supported by Sangh, Vasundhara Raje govt shifts historic temple]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/supported-sangh-vasundhara-raje-govt-shifts-historic-temple-812 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:48:21 +0530