rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/from+maharana+pratap India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Mar 17 22:35:31 +0000 Fri, 24 Mar 17 22:35:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Naming and renaming streets not on government's agenda: Naidu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/naming-and-renaming-streets-not-on-governments-agenda-naidu/20160518.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Akbar Road be renamed as Maharana Pratap Road?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-akbar-road-be-renamed-maharana-pratap-road/20160517.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA['If Akbar can be called 'Akbar the Great', why can't Maharana Pratap?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-akbar-can-be-called-akbar-the-great-why-cant-maharana-pratap-rajnath-singh/20150517.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India continues to fail its school children]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-continues-to-fail-its-school-children/20170221.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Our Army doesn't speak, it acts: Modi to ex-servicemen in Bhopal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-addresses-ex-servicemen-in-bhopal/20161014.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Appeal goes out to Sahara Pariwar to shell out Rs 1 lakh each for Roy's bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-appeal-goes-out-to-sahara-pariwar-to-shell-out-rs-1-lakh-each-for-roys-bail/20140328.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Advertising guidelines for education sector soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/advertising-guidelines-for-education-sector-soon/20101004.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Videoconferencing lends farmers a helping hand]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/farm/20071220.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[It is raining job cards in Rajasthan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jobs/20060810.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Have an insurance complaint? Read this]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin/20040322.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet TV's 14-year-old Maharana Pratap]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-tv-faizal-khan-hrithik-roshan-has-been-my-idol/20130605.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Tiger Shroff at an awards show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-tiger-shroff-at-an-awards-show/20170105.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Indraneil Sengupta, Barkha Bisht at an award function]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-indraneil-sengupta-barkha-bisht-at-an-award-function/20160610.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Faisal Khan wins Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/faisal-khan-wins-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-8/20151008.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the contestants of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-contestants-of-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-8-tv/20150709.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Raj Edu min]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-maharana-pratap-won-the-battle-of-haldighati-raj-edu-min-2341822 Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Stray dogs snatch students’ meal]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/news/newsindia/rajasthan-in-this-govt-school-stray-dogs-snatch-students%E2%80%99-midday-meal/ar-AAncdR9?srcref=rss Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India continues to fail its school children]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-continues-to-fail-its-school-children/20170221.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[No plan to "rewrite" history, says Raj Univ VC on Haldighati]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-no-plan-to-rewrite-history-says-raj-univ-vc-on-haldighati-2323722 Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530 <![CDATA[A Look At Maharaja Maharana Pratap Singh’s Royal Descendant And His Massive Collection Of Vintage Cars]]> http://daily.bhaskar.com/news-rss/TOP-arvind-singh-vintage-cars-5516709-PHO.html Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:05:31 +0530