rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/from+maharana+pratap India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Oct 17 03:11:03 +0000 Sun, 22 Oct 17 03:11:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dalit writer threatened over book on Maharana Pratap]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dalit-writer-threatened-over-book-on-maharana-pratap/20170427.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Naming and renaming streets not on government's agenda: Naidu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/naming-and-renaming-streets-not-on-governments-agenda-naidu/20160518.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Akbar Road be renamed as Maharana Pratap Road?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-akbar-road-be-renamed-maharana-pratap-road/20160517.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA['If Akbar can be called 'Akbar the Great', why can't Maharana Pratap?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/if-akbar-can-be-called-akbar-the-great-why-cant-maharana-pratap-rajnath-singh/20150517.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP MLA: Taj Mahal built by traitor, not part of our history]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-mla-taj-mahal-built-by-traitor-not-part-of-our-history/20171016.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Appeal goes out to Sahara Pariwar to shell out Rs 1 lakh each for Roy's bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-appeal-goes-out-to-sahara-pariwar-to-shell-out-rs-1-lakh-each-for-roys-bail/20140328.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Advertising guidelines for education sector soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/advertising-guidelines-for-education-sector-soon/20101004.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Videoconferencing lends farmers a helping hand]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/farm/20071220.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[It is raining job cards in Rajasthan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jobs/20060810.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Have an insurance complaint? Read this]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin/20040322.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet TV's 14-year-old Maharana Pratap]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-tv-faizal-khan-hrithik-roshan-has-been-my-idol/20130605.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Tiger Shroff at an awards show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-tiger-shroff-at-an-awards-show/20170105.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Indraneil Sengupta, Barkha Bisht at an award function]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-indraneil-sengupta-barkha-bisht-at-an-award-function/20160610.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Faisal Khan wins Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/faisal-khan-wins-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-8/20151008.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the contestants of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-contestants-of-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-8-tv/20150709.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Karan for naming Jammu Airport Terminal after Maharaja Gulab Singh]]> http://news.statetimes.in/karan-for-naming-jammu-airport-terminal-after-maharaja-gulab-singh/ Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ BJP's complicated relationship with Taj Mahal]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-from-adityanath-to-sangeet-som-what-bjp-leaders-have-said-about-taj-mahal-2553397 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Gadiya Lohars take govt benefits?]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-will-gadiya-lohars-take-govt-benefits-2550253 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[School Children to celebrate Bapu's birthday by promoting PMs Sanitation drive]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/635730/school-children-celebrate-bapus-birthday.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Virbhadra unleashes sops but infighting continues to plague Congress]]> http://www.catchnews.com/politics-news/himachal-polls-virbhadra-unleashes-sops-but-infighting-continues-to-plague-congress-80952.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:03 +0530