rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/full+name India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Jun 18 01:10:03 +0000 Mon, 25 Jun 18 01:10:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Passport officer transferred after he shamed Hindu-Muslim couple]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/passport-officer-shames-hindu-muslim-couple-tells-husband-to-convert/20180621.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Oh, these self-appointed custodians of Islam and AMU!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/oh-these-self-appointed-custodians-of-islam-and-amu/20180615.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The Legend of Zoru]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-legend-of-zoru/20180614.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: The Willing Witness]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-the-willing-witness/20180612.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[How Modi fares vs previous PMs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-modi-fares-vs-previous-pms/20180611.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Fresh Panama Paper leaks: Accused deny allegations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fresh-panama-paper-leaks-accused-deny-allegations/20180622.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[REVEALED: What went wrong with bank loans]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/revealed-what-went-wrong-with-bank-loans/20180620.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[A case in favour of cutting GST rates]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/gst-a-case-in-favour-of-cutting-gst-rates/20180613.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Setback for Airtel payments bank over Aadhaar linked KYC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/setback-for-airtel-payments-bank-over-aadhaar-linked-kyc/20180611.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Videocon case: ICICI Bank, Kochhar miss Sebi deadline, ask for more time]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/videocon-case-icici-bank-kochhar-miss-sebi-deadline/20180608.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[How Shivaji became Rajinikanth]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/how-shivaji-became-rajinikanth/20180608.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Kaala Trailer Review: Recapturing Mani Ratnam's Dharavi magic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/kaala-trailer-review-recapturing-mani-ratnams-dharavi-magic/20180529.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Dharmendra is grateful to Salman Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-dharmendra-is-grateful-to-salman-khan/20180522.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Omerta review: A lean, brutal masterpiece]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/omerta-review-a-lean-brutal-masterpiece/20180504.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup updates: Pogba's last World Cup?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-world-cup-updates-pogbas-last-world-cup/20180624.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup diary: Pak boy makes history at Brazil-Croatia match]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-cup-diary-pak-boy-makes-history-at-brazil-croatia-match/20180622.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup updates: England boss Southgate amused after dislocating shoulder]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-cup-updates-england-boss-southgate-amused-after-shoulder-injury-mexico-hernandez-homophobic-chants-pix-brit-fans-nazi-chants-video/20180621.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup Diary: Gnats swarm players during Tunisia v England game]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-world-cup-diary-gnats-swarm-players-during-tunisia-v-england-game/20180619.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[How Iceland's 'zombie film' keeper outfoxed Messi]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-iceland-zombie-film-keeper-outfoxed-messi-fifa-world-cup/20180617.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pogba's last World Cup?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-world-cup-updates-pogbas-last-world-cup/20180624.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ New Zealand PM on how she is doing after giving birth to daughter Neve]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-sleep-deprived-but-super-well-new-zealand-pm-on-how-she-is-doing-after-giving-birth-to-daughter-neve-2628572 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushma Swaraj holds bilateral talks with Belgian Deputy PM]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-sushma-swaraj-holds-bilateral-talks-with-belgian-deputy-pm-2628374 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'Jagga Jasoos' bags three nods]]> http://www.sify.com/news/iifa-rocks-2018-jagga-jasoos-bags-three-nods-news-national-sgxfduchbjbgi.html Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pak boy makes history at Brazil-Croatia match]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-cup-diary-pak-boy-makes-history-at-brazil-croatia-match/20180622.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:40:03 +0530