rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/fun+cinema India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 04 May 16 05:23:31 +0000 Wed, 04 May 16 05:23:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Man Who Lived for the Story]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-man-who-lived-for-the-story/20160112.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[I have never met anyone like Arthur Pais]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-have-never-met-anyone-like-arthur-pais/20160111.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Hindu Mahasabha to celebrate Basant Panchami on V-Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hindu-mahasabha-to-celebrate-basant-panchami-on-v-day/20150212.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The uncommon creator of that Common Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-uncommon-creator-of-that-common-man/20150126.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The uncommon creator of that Common Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-uncommon-creator-of-that-common-man/20150126.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Satyam bets Rs 232 crore on multiplexes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/satyam/20030110.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming soon: Multiplex boom across India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-coming-soon-multiplex-boom-across-india/20150213.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun Game: Guess who this actress is!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-game-guess-who-this-actress-is/20151116.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Only romance and fun in Premam']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/only-romance-and-fun-in-premam/20150519.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Yash: Lucky has loads of fun]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-yash-lucky-has-loads-of-fun/20120223.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Reader's take on Saawariya]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/rrsaa/20071116.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Chotta Mumbai is a fun film']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ssanwar/20070328.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Dravid's Pataudi Memorial Lecture: Full Text]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture-full-text/20151201.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Time-travelling with Suriya]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/mumbai/entertainment/timetravelling-with-suriya/article8549848.ece?ref=tpnews Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Unique Weekend Getaway Plans That Will Rejuvenate You This May]]> http://www.mensxp.com/special-features/today/30480-5-unique-weekend-getaway-plans-that-will-rejuvenate-you-this-may.html Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[May events! Spring forward with the latest Heather's Pick, Shoe Dog by Nike founder Phil Knight, and meet Jojo Moyes, author of Me Before You, at Indi...]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3793188 Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Buzztime Teams Up With Fandango For Interactive In-Venue Promotion]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/prnewswire/Buzztime-Teams-Up-With-Fandango-For-Interactive-In-Venue-Promotion/431873 Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[FIAT Announces Pricing for All-new 2017 124 Spider]]> http://www.automnews.com/?p=418719 Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:31 +0530