rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/fun+cinema India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 09 Feb 16 19:10:16 +0000 Tue, 09 Feb 16 19:10:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Man Who Lived for the Story]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-man-who-lived-for-the-story/20160112.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[I have never met anyone like Arthur Pais]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-have-never-met-anyone-like-arthur-pais/20160111.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Hindu Mahasabha to celebrate Basant Panchami on V-Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hindu-mahasabha-to-celebrate-basant-panchami-on-v-day/20150212.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[The uncommon creator of that Common Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-uncommon-creator-of-that-common-man/20150126.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[The uncommon creator of that Common Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-uncommon-creator-of-that-common-man/20150126.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Satyam bets Rs 232 crore on multiplexes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/satyam/20030110.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming soon: Multiplex boom across India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-coming-soon-multiplex-boom-across-india/20150213.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun Game: Guess who this actress is!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-game-guess-who-this-actress-is/20151116.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA['Only romance and fun in Premam']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/only-romance-and-fun-in-premam/20150519.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Yash: Lucky has loads of fun]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-yash-lucky-has-loads-of-fun/20120223.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Reader's take on Saawariya]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/rrsaa/20071116.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA['Chotta Mumbai is a fun film']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ssanwar/20070328.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Dravid's Pataudi Memorial Lecture: Full Text]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rahul-dravids-pataudi-memorial-lecture-full-text/20151201.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[We are aiming for 400 screens by 2017 in tier 1, 2 cities]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/news/we-are-aiming-for-400-screens-by-2017-in-tier-1-2-cities-cinepolis-md-sotomayor/article8215010.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[A Band of Boys is coming back, and the guys are here tostay]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/band-boys-coming-back-guys-165800277.html Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Lisa Ray]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/interviews/improvement-in-indian-cinema-lisa-ray/122334.html Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Fahadh]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/malayalam/movies/news/What-I-am-now-is-because-of-Nazriya-Fahadh/articleshow/50902265.cms Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[26 dishes and the flavour of life]]> http://wwa.asianage.com/books/26-dishes-and-flavour-life-987 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:40:16 +0530