rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/funny+people India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Nov 14 09:56:46 +0000 Fri, 28 Nov 14 09:56:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Desi WTF News: It's weird, true and funny!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/desi-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20141105.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20141031.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny-pix/20141017.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[The humble chaiwallah is forcing his way into exclusive clubs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-humble-chaiwallah-is-forcing-his-way-into-exclusive-clubs/20141010.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20141009.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Why these 10 countries are the world's happiest]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-these-10-countries-are-the-worlds-happiest/20120628.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian equities most attractive on a 5-yr basis, says CLSA MD Christopher Wood]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/interview-indian-equities-most-attractive-on-a-5-yr-basis/20141118.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanjay Varma: Indian who played a role in Alibaba's early success]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sanjay-varma-indian-who-played-a-role-in-alibabas-early-success/20141001.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Best investment advice from 15 legendary investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/best-investment-advice-from-15-legendary-investors/20140902.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Russi Mody: An affable and polite leader]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-russi-mody-an-affable-and-polite-leader/20140518.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Aziz Ansari is Funny in People]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aziz-ansari-is-funny-in-people/20090723.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA['There is never a happy ending in life']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/there-is-never-a-happy-ending-in-life/20141121.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA['The world of cinema has always fascinated me']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-world-of-cinema-has-always-fascinated-me-south/20141121.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Saif Ali Khan: Islam is unpopular today]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/saif-ali-khan-islam-is-unpopular-today/20141118.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Erra Bus is a film with an universal concept']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/erra-bus-is-a-film-with-an-universal-concept-south/20141113.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Comparing men's and women's football is not even funny']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/comparing-mens-and-womens-football-is-not-even-funny/20131226.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[How father's mantra guided Hamilton to become World Champion]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-how-fathers-mantra-guided-hamilton-to-become-world-champion/20141124.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA['All I have said in my book is the truth']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/all-i-have-said-in-my-book-is-the-truth-sachin-tendulkar/20141105.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[When Anjali fell for 17-year-old Tendulkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/when-anjali-fell-for-17-year-old-tendulkar-playing-it-my-way/20141106.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli 'feeling clear and confident' after Kotla fifty]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/virat-kohli-feeling-clear-and-confident-after-kotla-fifty-west-indies-test-tour-series/20141016.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ It's 'Rang De Basanti' Gone Bad]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/ungli-movie-review-its-rang-de-basanti-gone-bad-615463 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ISIS Poster Uses Porn Image to Show 'Abuse of Sunni Women']]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/isis-poster-uses-image-hungarian-porn-show-abuse-sunni-women-615114 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Martin Sheen]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/141128/entertainment-hollywood/article/i-do-what-i-do-because-i-cannot-not-do-it-and-be-myself Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Use a barcode scanner on your body parts and expect trouble (The Funny Side)]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/use-a-barcode-scanner-on-your-body-parts-and-expect-trouble-the-funny-side-114112800087_1.html Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530 <![CDATA[[Awesome StartupEmployee] Garima Gaur helps create magic from technology]]> http://yourstory.com/2014/11/ase-garima-gaur/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:26:46 +0530