rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/funny+people India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 Sep 17 09:38:50 +0000 Sat, 23 Sep 17 09:38:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20151222.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150731.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The Scotsman who knows India better than many of us]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-scotsman-who-knows-india-better-than-many-of-us/20170913.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[One of Mother India's finest servants]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/one-of-mother-indias-finest-servants/20170819.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, China starts 'video war' against India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/now-china-starts-video-war-against-india/20170818.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why these 10 countries are the world's happiest]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-these-10-countries-are-the-worlds-happiest/20120628.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA['RJio broke no rules with cheap data plan']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/rjio-broke-no-rules-with-cheap-data-plan/20170725.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sumant Sinha is betting on the wind]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-sumant-sinha-is-betting-on-the-wind/20170619.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA['India has to catch a train that left 25 years ago']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/india-has-to-catch-a-train-that-left-25-years-ago/20170502.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How Nearbuy aims to win the data intelligence battle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/how-nearbuy-aims-to-win-the-data-intelligence-battle/20170320.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Paresh Rawal has become my bestie']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/paresh-rawal-has-become-my-bestie/20170707.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Aziz Ansari is Funny in People]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aziz-ansari-is-funny-in-people/20090723.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[#InstaStories: When Abhishek swam with snakes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/instastories-when-abhishek-swam-with-snakes/20170914.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why did Varun apologise to Taapsee?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-did-varun-apologise-to-taapsee/20170913.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Rohit Shetty was SCARED]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-rohit-shetty-was-scared/20170909.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Comparing men's and women's football is not even funny']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/comparing-mens-and-womens-football-is-not-even-funny/20131226.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahead of final against Pak, Kohli has 1 thing on his mind]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ahead-of-final-against-pak-kohli-has-1-thing-on-his-mind-champions-trophy/20170617.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Alonso is one step away from 'Triple Crown of Motorsport']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-alonso-is-one-step-away-from-triple-crown-of-motorsport-formula-one/20170519.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The Indian runner who made history in Boston]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/the-indian-runner-who-made-history-in-boston/20170502.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sachin Tendulkar turns 44! Wish the legend on his birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sachin-tendulkar-turns-44-wish-the-legend-on-his-birthday-pix/20170424.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Brooke Shields has stopped pruning her eyebrows]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/brooke-shields-has-stopped-pruning-her-eyebrows-117092000177_1.html Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA["I derive ENERGY from my fans" - Salman Khan]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/derive-energy-fans-salman-khan/ Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[“The Final Exit is a supernatural thriller with a dash of horror” – Vishal Rana]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/final-exit-supernatural-thriller-dash-horror-vishal-rana/ Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Stephen Colbert posts 'Hot Leak from Russia' hours before hosting #2017Emmys]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/stephen-colbert-posts-hot-leak-from-russia-hours-before-hosting-2017emmys-117091800086_1.html Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kannanthanam]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/uZ8HKpRn4oQ/beef-comment-was-meant-to-be-funny-kannanthanam-alphons-union-minister-1.2236889 Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:08:50 +0530