rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/funny+people India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 18 Feb 18 10:57:14 +0000 Sun, 18 Feb 18 10:57:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20151222.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150731.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA['We have a long, long battle ahead']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/colonel-purohits-wife-we-have-a-long-long-battle-ahead/20171229.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Mitra, the robot, steals the show from NaMo, Ivanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/mitra-the-robot-steals-the-show-from-namo-ivanka/20171129.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA['The film is not just about Arvind Kejriwal']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-film-is-not-just-about-arvind-kejriwal/20171117.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why these 10 countries are the world's happiest]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-these-10-countries-are-the-worlds-happiest/20120628.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Be a khadoos, Urjitbhai]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/be-a-khadoos-urjitbhai/20180124.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA['RJio broke no rules with cheap data plan']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/rjio-broke-no-rules-with-cheap-data-plan/20170725.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sumant Sinha is betting on the wind]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-sumant-sinha-is-betting-on-the-wind/20170619.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Paresh Rawal has become my bestie']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/paresh-rawal-has-become-my-bestie/20170707.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Aziz Ansari is Funny in People]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aziz-ansari-is-funny-in-people/20090723.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Without Akshay PadMan has no reach']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/without-akshay-padman-has-no-reach/20180208.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[#ForbesIndia30U30: Why Bhumi Pednekar deserves to be on the list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/forbesindia30u30-why-bhumi-pednekar-deserves-to-be-on-the-list/20180206.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vodka Diaries: Too dreary to enjoy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-vodka-diaries-too-dreary-to-enjoy/20180119.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Funny, people who wanted Rahane out now want him in: Kohli]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/2018/jan/12funny-people-who-wanted-rahane-out-now-want-him-in-kohli-sa-tour.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Comparing men's and women's football is not even funny']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/comparing-mens-and-womens-football-is-not-even-funny/20131226.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sanjay Manjrekar became a commentator]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/why-sanjay-manjrekar-became-a-commentator/20180206.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Gutsy' India finally show character in Wanderers win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/gutsy-india-finally-show-character-in-wanderers-win-sa-tour-south-africa-pix/20180127.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli comes clean about his relationship with Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-comes-clean-about-his-relationship-with-dhoni/20171105.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Director]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a810851.html Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shahid Kapoor rehashes Kaminey dialogues in fun way on sets of Batti Gul Meter Chalu]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/watch-shahid-kapoor-rehashes-kaminey-dialogues-fun-way-sets-batti-gul-meter-chalu/ Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Periods don't make us weak']]> http://www.catchnews.com/culture-news/periods-don-t-make-us-weak-98974.html Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Without Akshay PadMan has no reach']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/without-akshay-padman-has-no-reach/20180208.htm Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kenya's Simader skis into history books]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/658775/one-woman-team-kenyas-simader.html Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:27:14 +0530