rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/funny+people India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Nov 17 05:57:01 +0000 Sat, 25 Nov 17 05:57:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20151222.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150731.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA['The film is not just about Arvind Kejriwal']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-film-is-not-just-about-arvind-kejriwal/20171117.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi is worried]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-modi-is-worried/20171021.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The Politics of Fake News and WhatsApp Forwards]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-politics-of-fake-news-and-whatsapp-forwards/20171011.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Why these 10 countries are the world's happiest]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-these-10-countries-are-the-worlds-happiest/20120628.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA['RJio broke no rules with cheap data plan']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/rjio-broke-no-rules-with-cheap-data-plan/20170725.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sumant Sinha is betting on the wind]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-sumant-sinha-is-betting-on-the-wind/20170619.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA['India has to catch a train that left 25 years ago']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/india-has-to-catch-a-train-that-left-25-years-ago/20170502.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[How Nearbuy aims to win the data intelligence battle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/how-nearbuy-aims-to-win-the-data-intelligence-battle/20170320.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Paresh Rawal has become my bestie']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/paresh-rawal-has-become-my-bestie/20170707.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Aziz Ansari is Funny in People]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aziz-ansari-is-funny-in-people/20090723.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 11: 'I know it looked wrong, but it was a joke']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-11-i-know-it-looked-wrong-but-it-was-a-joke/20171120.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 11: Hina likes to feel superior, says Sabyasachi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-11-hina-likes-to-feel-superior-says-sabyasachi/20171114.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The Meyerowitz Stories: Thank God for Netflix!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-meyerowitz-stories-thank-god-for-netflix/20171107.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Comparing men's and women's football is not even funny']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/comparing-mens-and-womens-football-is-not-even-funny/20131226.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli comes clean about his relationship with Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-comes-clean-about-his-relationship-with-dhoni/20171105.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy Diwali! When Jwala was left amused, and Sachin sent a thoughtful message]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-jwala-was-left-amused-and-sachin-tendulkar-sent-a-thoughtful-diwali-message-pix/20171019.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahead of final against Pak, Kohli has 1 thing on his mind]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ahead-of-final-against-pak-kohli-has-1-thing-on-his-mind-champions-trophy/20170617.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Alonso is one step away from 'Triple Crown of Motorsport']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-alonso-is-one-step-away-from-triple-crown-of-motorsport-formula-one/20170519.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The world's laziest people make indolence an art form (The Funny Side)]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/the-world-s-laziest-people-make-indolence-an-art-form-the-funny-side-117112400249_1.html Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ayushmann Khurrana signs Amit Sharma and Junglee Pictures’ film Badhaai Ho]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/revealed-ayushmann-khurrana-signs-amit-sharma-junglee-pictures-film-badhaai-ho/ Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[A Home-Grown Page]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/qD25nn2rMk4/a-home-grown-page Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ This Is a Blurber to Watch]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/9IWvznW4KqM/gary-shteyngart-this-is-a-blurber-to-watch Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530 <![CDATA[How Canva grew the blog traffic by 226.47%?]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/pluggd/~3/btIeo_sUHOA/ Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:27:01 +0530