rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/g+r+vishwanath India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 30 Mar 15 05:50:58 +0000 Mon, 30 Mar 15 05:50:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why CM Siddaramaiah refuses to resign]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-cm-siddaramaiah-refuses-to-resign/20140520.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Seats aren't free for leaders' kids in Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/karnataka-poll-2013-seats-arent-free-for-leaders-kids-in/20130411.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Porngate probe committee meets]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/porngate-probe-committee-meets/20120229.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[63rd Republic Day: The gallantry award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-the-gallantry-award-winners/20120126.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI acting at the behest of Centre, says SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbi-acting-at-the-behest-of-centre-says-sc/20090210.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex-CEOs join hands to set up novel firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ex-ceos-join-hands-to-set-up-novel-firm/20090203.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Dravid on G R Vishwanath]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/-rahul-dravid-on-g-r-vishwanath/20090212.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Former cricketers to get benefit payment at IPL play-offs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-cricketers-benefit-payment-ipl-play-offs/20120521.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Steve Waugh is my role model: Dravid]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/steve-waugh-is-my-role-model-dravid/20120322.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[From the other side of 'The Wall']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid/20080306.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid's mother creates a work of art]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid/20060508.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Marriage with Anushka Sharma on the cards but Virat Kohli experiences tough time on Twitter]]> http://www.oneindia.com/india/virat-kohli-anushka-sharma-marriage-world-cup-twitter-reactions-cricket-bollywood-1690355.html Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI raids Devas, ex-Antrix officials]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/466477/cbi-raids-devas-ex-antrix.html Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Poet Akbar Ali's 91st birthday celebrated]]> http://www.starofmysore.com/main.asp?type=news&item=43834 Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Authoritarian wins Garuda Bangalore Juvenile Million]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/authoritarian-wins-garuda-bangalore-juvenile-million/article6993867.ece Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530 <![CDATA[KSCA felicitates Ranji Champions]]> http://www.centralchronicle.com/ksca-felicitates-ranji-champions.html Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:20:58 +0530