rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/g+r+vishwanath India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 23 Sep 14 00:38:44 +0000 Tue, 23 Sep 14 00:38:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why CM Siddaramaiah refuses to resign]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-cm-siddaramaiah-refuses-to-resign/20140520.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Seats aren't free for leaders' kids in Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/karnataka-poll-2013-seats-arent-free-for-leaders-kids-in/20130411.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Porngate probe committee meets]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/porngate-probe-committee-meets/20120229.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[63rd Republic Day: The gallantry award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-the-gallantry-award-winners/20120126.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI acting at the behest of Centre, says SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbi-acting-at-the-behest-of-centre-says-sc/20090210.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex-CEOs join hands to set up novel firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ex-ceos-join-hands-to-set-up-novel-firm/20090203.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Dravid on G R Vishwanath]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/-rahul-dravid-on-g-r-vishwanath/20090212.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Former cricketers to get benefit payment at IPL play-offs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-cricketers-benefit-payment-ipl-play-offs/20120521.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Steve Waugh is my role model: Dravid]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/steve-waugh-is-my-role-model-dravid/20120322.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[From the other side of 'The Wall']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid/20080306.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid's mother creates a work of art]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid/20060508.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Youngsters should aim to play all ..]]> http://www.saharasamay.com/regional-news/others-news/676560703/time-to-stop-playing-meaningless-odi-matches-says-legend-rahul-d.html Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Field Marshal wins Maharaja's Cup]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/mysore-horseraces-field-marshal-wins-maharajas-cup/article6405482.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The life and times of Kalinga Rao]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/the-life-and-times-of-kalinga-rao/article6386570.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Strike The Stars, Cruise Clear]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/sports/chance-strike-the-stars-cruise-clear/article_119033 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[House Panels to Probe BMIC, Power Purchase Deals]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/karnataka/House-Panels-to-Probe-BMIC-Power-Purchase-Deals/2014/09/05/article2415425.ece Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:08:44 +0530