rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gaurav+mehra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 01 Oct 16 15:10:27 +0000 Sat, 01 Oct 16 15:10:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Namdhari's plea for separate vehicle dismissed by court]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/namdhari-s-plea-for-separate-vehicle-dismissed-by-court/20121214.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Preity Zinta's love in Paris]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-preity-zintas-love-in-paris/20130522.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40:27 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Shraddha, Aditya in OK Jaanu]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-shraddha-aditya-in-ok-jaanu/20160301.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40:27 +0530 <![CDATA[2016's BIGGEST Box Office Clashes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/2016s-biggest-box-office-clashes/20160107.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam, Shriya, Taapsee: Bollywood goes GLAM for Femina awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-shriya-taapsee-bollywood-goes-glam-for-femina-awards/20150212.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sai Deodhar, Gaurav Chopra, castmembers attend Narbachi Wadi screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-sai-deodhar-gaurav-chopra-castmembers-attend-narbachi-wadi-screening/20130920.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian eves leave for Jr Asia Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-indian-eves-junior-asia-cup-ritu-rani-poonam/20120622.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40:27 +0530 <![CDATA['On form pick Yuvi ahead of Sourav']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/chat/20051202.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Malhotra extends Ritwik]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/squash/20051108.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40:27 +0530 <![CDATA[When Bollywood dazzled the ramp]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/571925/when-bollywood-dazzled-ramp.html Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40:27 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI registers cheating case for defrauding IOB of Rs 41.30 cr]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/current-affairs/cbi-registers-cheating-case-for-defrauding-iobrs-4130-cr_7469821.html Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Alaindair claims the Nizam’s Gold Cup]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/alaindair-claims-the-nizams-gold-cup/article9018057.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40:27 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI busts gang that duped government banks of Rs 321 crore]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/cbi-busts-gang-duped-government-banks-rs-321-crore-896 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40:27 +0530 <![CDATA[20 incredible moments from India Couture Week 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-20-incredible-moments-from-india-couture-week-2016/20160725.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40:27 +0530