rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gautam+buddha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 19 Jan 21 19:15:26 +0000 Tue, 19 Jan 21 19:15:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I-B Minister Javadekar criticises 'TRP-centric' journalism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-b-minister-javadekar-criticises-trp-centric-journalism/20201123.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is the army chief visiting Nepal?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-is-the-army-chief-visiting-nepal/20201104.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Outrage as Republican senator mocks Kamala Harris' name]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republican-senator-mocks-kamala-harris-name-slammed/20201018.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ISIS operative armed with IEDs held in Delhi; major attack averted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/suspected-islamic-state-operative-held-in-delhi/20200822.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[NIA arrests DU professor Hany Babu in Bhima Koregaon case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bhima-koregaon-case-nia-arrests-du-prof-hany-babu/20200728.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[In Noida's mega industrial zone, even essential businesses struggle to open]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coronavirus-in-noida-sez-even-essential-biz-struggle-to-open/20200410.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Coronavirus locks down hopes of thousands in Noida SEZ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coronavirus-locks-down-hopes-of-thousands-in-noida-sez/20200326.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Rail Budget: New slogans, fancy acronyms mask disappointing facts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/railway-budget-2016-new-slogans-fancy-acronyms-mask-disappointing-facts/20160226.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[A new airport at Greater Noida soon?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-new-airport-at-greater-noida-soon/20141112.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Ajit Singh wants airport near his village']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ajit-singh-wants-airport-near-his-village/20120611.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarkar 3 Review: The cycle of doom has been completed]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sarkar-3-review-the-cycle-of-doom-has-been-completed/20170512.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[When Tabu struggled with a 500 rupee note]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/when-tabu-struggled-with-a-500-rupee-note/20161115.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Chat with Moodar Koodam actor-director Naveen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chat-with-moodar-koodam-actor-director-naveen/20130916.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Manisha Koirala: I am what I am because of Ashok Mehta]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manisha-koirala-i-am-what-i-am-because-of-ashok-mehta/20120817.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh: I have tried not to use vulgar language in my career]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-amitabh-bachchan/20110620.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian motorsports victim of poor infrastructure']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-indian-motorsports-victim-of-poor-infrastructure-gautam-singhania/20130212.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Injured volleyball player offered govt job in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arunima-injured-national-volleyball-player-offered-govt-job-in-up/20110418.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Nagpur Nuggets: Rediscovery of the Orange City ]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/nagpur-nuggets-rediscovery-of-the-orange-city/20110224.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Commonwealth Games opening to have spiritual touch]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/commonwealth-games-opening-will-have-spiritual-touch/20100916.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath meets Akshay Kumar in Mumbai, discusses the film city project!]]> https://www.santabanta.com/bollywood/150497/uttar-pradesh-cm-yogi-adityanath-meets-akshay-kumar-in-mumbai-discusses-the-film-city-project/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[I-B Minister Javadekar criticises 'TRP-centric' journalism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-b-minister-javadekar-criticises-trp-centric-journalism/20201123.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ UP districts see surge in cases in fortnight]]> https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/covid-19-up-districts-see-surge-in-cases-in-fortnight/story-wYkh1VnVQqWoBdaM6hk45L.html Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[‘Precautionary step’, says GautamBuddha Nagar DM on random COVID-19 testing...]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/video-precautionary-step-says-gautambuddha-nagar-dm-on-random-covid-19-testing-at-delhi-noida-border-2857246 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Staff officer of Gautam Buddha University's vice chancellor booked over 'forged'...]]> https://www.hindustantimes.com/noida/staff-officer-of-gautam-buddha-university-s-vice-chancellor-booked-over-forged-phd-degree/story-iy4WbB8JUvFluD9sqY1kAO.html Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:45:26 +0530