rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gautam+buddha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 28 May 17 09:02:45 +0000 Sun, 28 May 17 09:02:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[10 UP cops caught in sting op suspended]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/10-up-cops-caught-in-sting-op-suspended/20130729.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Anant kidnapping mastermind nabbed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anant/20061119.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Soon, Buddha's relics in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/buddha/20061015.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[UP Polls Phase 5: From Ayodhya to Amethi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-polls-phase-5-from-ayodhya-to-amethi/20170226.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Exemplary' 64 percent turnout in phase 1 of UP polling]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-election-up-64-percent-turnout-in-phase-1-of-polling/20170211.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[What you MUST know about insurance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin/20060322.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Rail Budget: New slogans, fancy acronyms mask disappointing facts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/railway-budget-2016-new-slogans-fancy-acronyms-mask-disappointing-facts/20160226.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[A new airport at Greater Noida soon?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-new-airport-at-greater-noida-soon/20141112.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Ajit Singh wants airport near his village']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ajit-singh-wants-airport-near-his-village/20120611.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Centre grounds Maya's airport hub plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cent/20080717.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarkar 3 Review: The cycle of doom has been completed]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sarkar-3-review-the-cycle-of-doom-has-been-completed/20170512.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[When Tabu struggled with a 500 rupee note]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/when-tabu-struggled-with-a-500-rupee-note/20161115.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Chat with Moodar Koodam actor-director Naveen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chat-with-moodar-koodam-actor-director-naveen/20130916.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Manisha Koirala: I am what I am because of Ashok Mehta]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manisha-koirala-i-am-what-i-am-because-of-ashok-mehta/20120817.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh: I have tried not to use vulgar language in my career]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-amitabh-bachchan/20110620.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian motorsports victim of poor infrastructure']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-indian-motorsports-victim-of-poor-infrastructure-gautam-singhania/20130212.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Badri, Saha in Gambhir-led ODI squad for WI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-badri-saha-in-gambhir-led-odi-squad-for-wi/20110513.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Injured volleyball player offered govt job in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arunima-injured-national-volleyball-player-offered-govt-job-in-up/20110418.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Nagpur Nuggets: Rediscovery of the Orange City ]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/nagpur-nuggets-rediscovery-of-the-orange-city/20110224.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat Kohli, Yusuf Pathan emerge India's top batsmen]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-sa-tour-2010-virat-kohli-yusuf-pathan-emerge-indias-top-batsmen/20110124.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ The cycle of doom has been completed]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sarkar-3-review-the-cycle-of-doom-has-been-completed/20170512.htm Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Buddha Jayanti celebrated with religious fervour]]> http://news.statetimes.in/buddha-jayanti-celebrated-religious-fervour/ Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Javadekar]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a739770.html Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[President Mukherjee, PM Modi greet nation on Buddha Purnima]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/president-mukherjee-pm-modi-greet-nation-on-buddha-purnima-60547.html Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi greets people on Buddha Purnima]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a739654.html Sun, 28 May 2017 14:32:45 +0530