rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gautam+buddha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 28 Aug 16 13:20:53 +0000 Sun, 28 Aug 16 13:20:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[10 UP cops caught in sting op suspended]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/10-up-cops-caught-in-sting-op-suspended/20130729.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Anant kidnapping mastermind nabbed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anant/20061119.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Soon, Buddha's relics in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/buddha/20061015.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Nitish Kumar helpless?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-is-nitish-kumar-helpless/20160523.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India suffers from the Panipat Syndrome]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-suffers-from-the-panipat-syndrome/20160212.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[What you MUST know about insurance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin/20060322.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Rail Budget: New slogans, fancy acronyms mask disappointing facts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/railway-budget-2016-new-slogans-fancy-acronyms-mask-disappointing-facts/20160226.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[A new airport at Greater Noida soon?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-new-airport-at-greater-noida-soon/20141112.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Ajit Singh wants airport near his village']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ajit-singh-wants-airport-near-his-village/20120611.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Centre grounds Maya's airport hub plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cent/20080717.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Chat with Moodar Koodam actor-director Naveen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chat-with-moodar-koodam-actor-director-naveen/20130916.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Manisha Koirala: I am what I am because of Ashok Mehta]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manisha-koirala-i-am-what-i-am-because-of-ashok-mehta/20120817.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh: I have tried not to use vulgar language in my career]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-amitabh-bachchan/20110620.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Should Amitabh only play Buddha?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raj/20060116.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Bawarchi pays a tribute]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rajesh/20051128.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian motorsports victim of poor infrastructure']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-indian-motorsports-victim-of-poor-infrastructure-gautam-singhania/20130212.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Badri, Saha in Gambhir-led ODI squad for WI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-badri-saha-in-gambhir-led-odi-squad-for-wi/20110513.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Injured volleyball player offered govt job in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arunima-injured-national-volleyball-player-offered-govt-job-in-up/20110418.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Nagpur Nuggets: Rediscovery of the Orange City ]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/nagpur-nuggets-rediscovery-of-the-orange-city/20110224.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat Kohli, Yusuf Pathan emerge India's top batsmen]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-sa-tour-2010-virat-kohli-yusuf-pathan-emerge-indias-top-batsmen/20110124.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Tribute to Dr Mikao Usui- Founder OF Reiki]]> http://www.speakingtree.in/blog/dr-mikao-usui-founder-of-reiki Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[How cow protection laws brutalise our culture]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/politics-and-nation/how-cow-protection-laws-brutalise-our-culture/articleshow/53691544.cms Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[SECURITY TODAY Knowledge Summit 2016 Delegate Registrations are in full swing.]]> http://securitytoday.in/security-today-knowledge-summit-2016-delegate-registrations-are-in-full-swing/ Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[2nd Metro diversion makes traffic a mess]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/lucknow/2nd-Metro-diversion-makes-traffic-a-mess/articleshow/53678012.cms Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hindu God Vishnu Overview]]> http://www.free-press-release.com/news-vishnu-avatars-incarnations-hindu-god-vishnu-overview-1470741864.html Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:50:53 +0530