rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gautam+buddha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 09 Dec 16 17:50:34 +0000 Fri, 09 Dec 16 17:50:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[10 UP cops caught in sting op suspended]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/10-up-cops-caught-in-sting-op-suspended/20130729.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Anant kidnapping mastermind nabbed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anant/20061119.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Soon, Buddha's relics in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/buddha/20061015.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Nitish Kumar helpless?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-is-nitish-kumar-helpless/20160523.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India suffers from the Panipat Syndrome]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-suffers-from-the-panipat-syndrome/20160212.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[What you MUST know about insurance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin/20060322.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Rail Budget: New slogans, fancy acronyms mask disappointing facts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/railway-budget-2016-new-slogans-fancy-acronyms-mask-disappointing-facts/20160226.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[A new airport at Greater Noida soon?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-new-airport-at-greater-noida-soon/20141112.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Ajit Singh wants airport near his village']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ajit-singh-wants-airport-near-his-village/20120611.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Centre grounds Maya's airport hub plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cent/20080717.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[When Tabu struggled with a 500 rupee note]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/when-tabu-struggled-with-a-500-rupee-note/20161115.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Chat with Moodar Koodam actor-director Naveen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chat-with-moodar-koodam-actor-director-naveen/20130916.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Manisha Koirala: I am what I am because of Ashok Mehta]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manisha-koirala-i-am-what-i-am-because-of-ashok-mehta/20120817.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh: I have tried not to use vulgar language in my career]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-amitabh-bachchan/20110620.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Should Amitabh only play Buddha?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raj/20060116.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian motorsports victim of poor infrastructure']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-indian-motorsports-victim-of-poor-infrastructure-gautam-singhania/20130212.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Badri, Saha in Gambhir-led ODI squad for WI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-badri-saha-in-gambhir-led-odi-squad-for-wi/20110513.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Injured volleyball player offered govt job in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arunima-injured-national-volleyball-player-offered-govt-job-in-up/20110418.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Nagpur Nuggets: Rediscovery of the Orange City ]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/nagpur-nuggets-rediscovery-of-the-orange-city/20110224.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat Kohli, Yusuf Pathan emerge India's top batsmen]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-sa-tour-2010-virat-kohli-yusuf-pathan-emerge-indias-top-batsmen/20110124.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Tracing the evolution of the Benarasi weave over centuries]]> http://www.vogue.in/content/tracing-the-evolution-of-the-benarasi-weave-over-centuries/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Multiple flights cancelled in Delhi due to fog, 16 dead in 24 hours in UP]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-cold-wave-in-north-india-multiple-flights-cancelled-in-delhi-due-to-fog-16-dead-in-24-hours-in-up-2281173 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Intense cold, fog lead to change in school timings in Noida, Ghaziabad]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/current-affairs/intense-cold-fog-lead-to-change-in-school-timings-in-noida-ghaziabad-116120900033_1.html Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Fog Affects Flight And Train Services in Delhi, NCR]]> http://www.news18.com/news/india/fog-affects-flight-and-train-services-in-delhi-ncr-1320934.html Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sumanto Chattopadhyay, the actor]]> http://www.bestmediainfo.com/2016/12/after-hours-sumanto-chattopadhyay-the-actor/ Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:20:34 +0530