rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gautam+buddha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 30 May 16 01:43:50 +0000 Mon, 30 May 16 01:43:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[10 UP cops caught in sting op suspended]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/10-up-cops-caught-in-sting-op-suspended/20130729.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Anant kidnapping mastermind nabbed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anant/20061119.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Soon, Buddha's relics in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/buddha/20061015.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Nitish Kumar helpless?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-is-nitish-kumar-helpless/20160523.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India suffers from the Panipat Syndrome]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-suffers-from-the-panipat-syndrome/20160212.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[What you MUST know about insurance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin/20060322.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Rail Budget: New slogans, fancy acronyms mask disappointing facts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/railway-budget-2016-new-slogans-fancy-acronyms-mask-disappointing-facts/20160226.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[A new airport at Greater Noida soon?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-new-airport-at-greater-noida-soon/20141112.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Ajit Singh wants airport near his village']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ajit-singh-wants-airport-near-his-village/20120611.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Centre grounds Maya's airport hub plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cent/20080717.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Chat with Moodar Koodam actor-director Naveen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chat-with-moodar-koodam-actor-director-naveen/20130916.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Manisha Koirala: I am what I am because of Ashok Mehta]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manisha-koirala-i-am-what-i-am-because-of-ashok-mehta/20120817.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh: I have tried not to use vulgar language in my career]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-amitabh-bachchan/20110620.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Should Amitabh only play Buddha?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raj/20060116.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Bawarchi pays a tribute]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rajesh/20051128.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian motorsports victim of poor infrastructure']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-indian-motorsports-victim-of-poor-infrastructure-gautam-singhania/20130212.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Badri, Saha in Gambhir-led ODI squad for WI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-badri-saha-in-gambhir-led-odi-squad-for-wi/20110513.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Injured volleyball player offered govt job in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arunima-injured-national-volleyball-player-offered-govt-job-in-up/20110418.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Nagpur Nuggets: Rediscovery of the Orange City ]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/nagpur-nuggets-rediscovery-of-the-orange-city/20110224.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat Kohli, Yusuf Pathan emerge India's top batsmen]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-sa-tour-2010-virat-kohli-yusuf-pathan-emerge-indias-top-batsmen/20110124.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Dalit thinker Kancha Ilaiah on name, caste]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/india/we-need-a-new-god-says-dalit-thinker-kancha-ilaiah/story-ooWKO6iUKLAXv7qFqEW4ML.html Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Yami Gautam, Pulkit Samrat in yet another tale of young love]]> http://m.firstpost.com/bollywood/junooniyat-trailer-yami-gautam-pulkit-samrat-in-yet-another-tale-of-young-love-2799788.html Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pulkit Samrat]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/7481313_I-ve-become-infamous-for-falling-in-love--Pulkit-Samrat.html Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Sunrisers tame the marauding Knight Riders?]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/ipl/can-sunrisers-tame-the-marauding-knight-riders/article8642128.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Plastic Films, Packaging Solutions,Top BOPET Film Manufacturers]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/plastic-films-packaging-solutionstop-bopet-film-manufacturers Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:50 +0530