rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/general+motors+co India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 Mar 15 23:29:00 +0000 Sun, 01 Mar 15 23:29:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[GM top executives spared in internal report on safety failure]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gm-top-executives-spared-in-internal-report-on-safety-failure/20140606.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[69 killed, 187 injured in China factory explosion]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sixty-five-killed-over-100-injured-in-explosion-at-factory-in-china/20140802.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Centre's attempt to browbeat states is unacceptable]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/centre-s-attempt-to-browbeat-states-is-unacceptable/20120416.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[India is lying about Kashmir, Pak tells UN]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-lying-about-kashmir-says-pak/20100930.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Sohrabuddin: What Geetha Johri's report said]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sohrabuddin-what-geetha-johris-report-said/20100729.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[GM top executives spared in internal report on safety failure]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gm-top-executives-spared-in-internal-report-on-safety-failure/20140606.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[GM to get its first woman CEO, Mary Barra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-gm-to-get-its-first-woman-ceo-mary-barra-/20131211.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Karl Slym's hefty challenge at Tata Motors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/karl-slyms-hefty-challenge-at-tata-motors/20130130.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[General Motors increases stake in Indian arm to 93%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/general-motors-increases-stake-in-indian-arm-to-93-per-cent/20121016.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Motors appoints Karl Slym Managing Director]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-motors-appoints-karl-slym-managing-director/20120814.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[GM signs on as Manchester United's auto sponsor]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-manchester-united-super-bowl-gm-auto-sponsor/20120531.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf will survive without Tiger: PGA chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-will-survive-without-tiger-pga-chief/20091218.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Renault face Singapore race fixing charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-renault-facing-race-fixing-charges/20090905.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahindra Mojo makes a comeback at Auto Expo 2014]]> http://www.zeegnition.com/bikes/news/mahindra-mojo-makes-comeback-auto-expo-2014-1093 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Highlights of Union Budget 2015- Direct Tax Perspective]]> http://www.caclubindia.com/articles/highlights-of-union-budget-2015-direct-tax-perspective-23189.asp Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jobs Report Key For Investors In...]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_MARKET-SNAPSHOT-Jobs-Report-Key-For-Investors-In-Week-Ahead_65671204.html Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Vehicle Insurance coverage - Understanding the Significance of Vehicle Insurance]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/vehicle-insurance-coverage-understanding-significance-vehicle-insurance Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Prudent Budget leaves lot to cheer for markets]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/markets/indian-markets/prudent-budget-leaves-lot-to-cheer-for-markets/49056/ Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:59:00 +0530