rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ghosal India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Feb 17 04:54:55 +0000 Wed, 22 Feb 17 04:54:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Justice Khehar makes history]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justice-khehar-will-make-history-today/20170104.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA[India at Asian Games: Archers hit bulls-eye; Men's squash team clinch gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-at-asian-games-incheon-archers-hit-bulls-eye-mens-squash-team-clinch-gold-ghosal-mary-kom-abhishek-verma-chain-singh/20140927.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA['Mamata was emotive, Mulayam was tactical']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/mamata-was-emotive-mulayam-was-tactical/20120627.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Buoyant Pepsi to take farming to troubled states]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/buoyant-pepsi-to-take-contract-farming-to-troubled-states/20100611.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA['Shreya Ghosal has a pretty voice, but something's missing']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shreya-ghosal-has-a-pretty-voice-but-somethings-missing/20150521.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA[X Factor changed me as a person, says winner Geet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/geet-sagar-on-x-factor-win-tv/20110905.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA['You will not see me fighting with anyone']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-tv-interview-with-shreya-ghosal/20110601.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA['National Award has come as a big surprise']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-interview-with-shreya-ghosal/20090908.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA['I'm representing Indian art and music']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shreya/20060324.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Saurav Ghosal gets hitched]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-saurav-ghosal-gets-hitched/20170203.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA[World Squash C'ship: Saurav Ghosal advances to second round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-squash-cship-saurav-ghosal-advances-to-second-round/20161028.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA[China Open: Indian challenge ends as Ghosal, Chinappa out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/china-open-indian-challenge-ends-as-ghosal-chinappa-out/20160903.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA[China Open: Ghosal downs World No 8 to reach quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/china-open-ghosal-downs-world-no-8-to-reach-quarters/20160902.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Ghosal beats Momen again at Grasshopper Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosal-beats-momen-again-at-grasshopper-cup/20150417.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Saurav Ghosal gets hitched]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-saurav-ghosal-gets-hitched/20170203.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Just words no action makes tourism dull]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/just-words-no-action-makes-tourism-dull-862 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chidambaram addresses press (B)]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-new-delhi-chidambaram-addresses-press-b-2308819 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA[After Rahman, Shreya Ghoshal at the MTV unplugged]]> http://www.catchnews.com/television-news/after-rahman-shreya-ghoshal-at-the-mtv-unplugged-1484735292.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian sweep medals at U-19 British Junior Open squash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-sweep-medals-at-u-19-british-junior-open-squash/20170107.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:24:55 +0530