rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/giri India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 May 16 00:06:58 +0000 Sat, 28 May 16 00:06:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan for President? No way!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/amitabh-bachchan-for-president-no-way/20160401.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's spiritual guru Swami Dayanand passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-spiritual-guru-swami-dayanand-passes-away/20150924.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[FIR against GJM chief in Gorkha leader murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fir-against-gjm-chief-in-gorkha-leader-murder-case/20100523.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Hooch tragedy: Another key accused arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hooch-tragedy-another-key-accused-arrested/20090723.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Shiva's holy mace leaves for Amarnath]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look/20070824.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Powergen closure a bad omen for BPOs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bpo/20060621.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sanjay Dutt celebrates Pongal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-sanjay-dutt-celebrates-pongal/20130122.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Mammootty's next, Doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-doubles/20110406.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Manoj Kumar's 10 BEST Performances]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manoj-kumars-10-best-performances/20160307.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Shriya Saran makes a cameo in Oopiri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shriya-saran-makes-a-cameo-in-oopiri/20160123.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Chiranjeevi pays respect to actor Ranganath]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-chiranjeevi-pays-respect-to-actor-ranganath/20151221.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[First time in 10 years... World Chess Championship without Anand]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/first-time-in-10-years-world-chess-championship-without-anand/20160328.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Candidates Chess: Anand draws with Anish Giri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/candidates-chess-anand-draws-with-anish-giri/20160319.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Zurich Challenge: Anand in lead after beating Giri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anand-dumps-aronian-in-zurich-challenge-opener/20160214.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand finishes 9th in London Classic; Carlsen wins]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anand-finishes-9th-in-london-classic-carlsen-wins/20151214.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Bilbao Masters Chess: Anand shocked by Dutch Grandmaster Giri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bilbao-masters-chess-anand-shocked-by-dutch-grandmaster-giri/20151031.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Industrialists ignored, Union agri minister sings Modi's praises']]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/ludhiana/Industrialists-ignored-Union-agri-minister-sings-Modis-praises/articleshow/52474329.cms Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Not all the startups have lost their mojo]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/chennai/Not-all-the-startups-have-lost-their-mojo/2016/05/28/article3454433.ece Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[NGOs call for ban on plastic at schools, colleges]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/amritsar/ngos-call-for-ban-on-plastic-at-schools-colleges/243297.html Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[For Trinamool Congress, Man of the Match is AbhisekhBanerjee]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/trinamool-congress-man-match-abhisekh-203700794.html Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Harikrishna outwits Mamedyarov]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/chess/Harikrishna-outwits-Mamedyarov/articleshow/52471080.cms Sat, 28 May 2016 05:36:58 +0530