rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/giri India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 06 May 16 21:47:43 +0000 Fri, 06 May 16 21:47:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan for President? No way!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/amitabh-bachchan-for-president-no-way/20160401.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's spiritual guru Swami Dayanand passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-spiritual-guru-swami-dayanand-passes-away/20150924.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[FIR against GJM chief in Gorkha leader murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fir-against-gjm-chief-in-gorkha-leader-murder-case/20100523.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Hooch tragedy: Another key accused arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hooch-tragedy-another-key-accused-arrested/20090723.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Shiva's holy mace leaves for Amarnath]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look/20070824.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Powergen closure a bad omen for BPOs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bpo/20060621.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sanjay Dutt celebrates Pongal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-sanjay-dutt-celebrates-pongal/20130122.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Mammootty's next, Doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-doubles/20110406.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Manoj Kumar's 10 BEST Performances]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manoj-kumars-10-best-performances/20160307.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Shriya Saran makes a cameo in Oopiri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shriya-saran-makes-a-cameo-in-oopiri/20160123.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Chiranjeevi pays respect to actor Ranganath]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-chiranjeevi-pays-respect-to-actor-ranganath/20151221.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[First time in 10 years... World Chess Championship without Anand]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/first-time-in-10-years-world-chess-championship-without-anand/20160328.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Candidates Chess: Anand draws with Anish Giri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/candidates-chess-anand-draws-with-anish-giri/20160319.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Zurich Challenge: Anand in lead after beating Giri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anand-dumps-aronian-in-zurich-challenge-opener/20160214.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand finishes 9th in London Classic; Carlsen wins]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anand-finishes-9th-in-london-classic-carlsen-wins/20151214.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Bilbao Masters Chess: Anand shocked by Dutch Grandmaster Giri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bilbao-masters-chess-anand-shocked-by-dutch-grandmaster-giri/20151031.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Lucknow's newest Kali Bari to witness 'Praan Pratisthaan' on May 9]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/lucknow/Lucknows-newest-Kali-Bari-to-witness-Praan-Pratisthaan-on-May-9/articleshow/52156523.cms Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Political developments in Nepal behind president's visit cancellation]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/political-developments-nepal-behind-presidents-visit-cancellation-162205660.html Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Nepal recalls its envoy from India]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/nepal-recalls-envoy-india-153404493.html Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Supreme Court to deliver judgment on NEET on Monday]]> http://www.5dariyanews.com/news/148350-Supreme-Court-to-deliver-judgment-on-NEET-on-Monday Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530 <![CDATA[SC to deliver judgment on NEET on Monday]]> http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/kashmir/sc-to-deliver-judgment-on-neet-on-monday/216824.html Sat, 07 May 2016 03:17:43 +0530