rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/giri India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 14 Feb 16 22:33:04 +0000 Sun, 14 Feb 16 22:33:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi's spiritual guru Swami Dayanand passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-spiritual-guru-swami-dayanand-passes-away/20150924.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[FIR against GJM chief in Gorkha leader murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fir-against-gjm-chief-in-gorkha-leader-murder-case/20100523.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Hooch tragedy: Another key accused arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hooch-tragedy-another-key-accused-arrested/20090723.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Shiva's holy mace leaves for Amarnath]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look/20070824.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA['Artificial Shivalingam an act of sacrilege']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shiva/20060619.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Powergen closure a bad omen for BPOs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bpo/20060621.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sanjay Dutt celebrates Pongal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-sanjay-dutt-celebrates-pongal/20130122.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Mammootty's next, Doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-doubles/20110406.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Shriya Saran makes a cameo in Oopiri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shriya-saran-makes-a-cameo-in-oopiri/20160123.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Chiranjeevi pays respect to actor Ranganath]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-chiranjeevi-pays-respect-to-actor-ranganath/20151221.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rani Padmini entertains]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rani-padmini-entertains/20151024.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Zurich Challenge: Anand in lead after beating Giri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anand-dumps-aronian-in-zurich-challenge-opener/20160214.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand finishes 9th in London Classic; Carlsen wins]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anand-finishes-9th-in-london-classic-carlsen-wins/20151214.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Bilbao Masters Chess: Anand shocked by Dutch Grandmaster Giri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bilbao-masters-chess-anand-shocked-by-dutch-grandmaster-giri/20151031.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Bilbao Masters: Anand draws with Giri in opener]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bilbao-masters-anand-draws-with-giri-in-opener/20151027.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Norway Chess: Giri forces Anand into second straight draw]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/norway-chess-giri-forces-anand-into-second-straight-draw-carlsen/20150618.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashwin seals series for India]]> http://www.millenniumpost.in/NewsContent.aspx?NID=237492 Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Boxing mess may ruin careers Indian of boxers, says official]]> http://www.millenniumpost.in/NewsContent.aspx?NID=237490 Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[So Meteor Strikes Are Rare? India Has Had Numerous Hits in the Past 15 Years]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/So-Meteor-Strikes-Are-Rare-India-Has-Had-Numerous-Hits-in-the-Past-15-Years/2016/02/14/article3277185.ece Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Viswanathan Anand in lead after beating Anish Giri]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533921/s/4d9388f2/sc/13/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Csports0Cchess0CZurich0EChess0EChallenge0EViswanathan0EAnand0Ein0Elead0Eafter0Ebeating0EAnish0EGiri0Carticleshow0C50A984660A0Bcms/story01.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Supreme Court of India]]> http://barandbench.com/supreme-court-of-india-the-week-that-was-2/ Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:03:04 +0530