rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/giri India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Oct 14 08:38:05 +0000 Wed, 01 Oct 14 08:38:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[FIR against GJM chief in Gorkha leader murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fir-against-gjm-chief-in-gorkha-leader-murder-case/20100523.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Hooch tragedy: Another key accused arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hooch-tragedy-another-key-accused-arrested/20090723.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Shiva's holy mace leaves for Amarnath]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look/20070824.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Artificial Shivalingam an act of sacrilege']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shiva/20060619.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Hema Malini 'not ashamed' of Vrindavan widow comments]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hema-malini-not-ashamed-of-vrindavan-widow-comments/20140918.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Powergen closure a bad omen for BPOs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bpo/20060621.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt considers changes to Contract Labour Act]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-considers-changes-to-contract-labour-act/20121010.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA['UP suffering from policy inertia, needs radical reforms']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/up-suffering-from-policy-inertia-needs-radical-reforms/20111126.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Some golden investment tips]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-some-golden-investment-tips/20110915.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to be rich? Here's help!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-want-to-be-rich-heres-help/20110721.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sanjay Dutt celebrates Pongal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-sanjay-dutt-celebrates-pongal/20130122.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Mammootty's next, Doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-doubles/20110406.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rajni Kantha is for Duniya Vijay's fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rajni-kantha/20130301.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Manju Warrier on a comeback trail?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-southmanju-warrier-on-a-comeback-trail/20121031.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Golmaal can put you to sleep]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-golmaal-can-put-you-to-sleep/20121026.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Chess: Anand draws with Giri; Harikrishna scares Caruana]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tata-steel-chess-anand-draws-with-giri-harikrishna-scares-caruana/20130114.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand survives Giri scare; remains in second spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess-vishy-anand-survives-giri-scare-remains-in-second-spot/20110130.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Giri shocks Carlsen, Anand held by L'Ami]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/giri-shocks-carlsen-anand-held-by-lami/20110118.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Parimarjan Negi holds Anish Giri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/parimarjan-negi-holds-anish-giri-in-biel-chess/20100725.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Moves: Anand vs Carlsen, Game 1, World Chess Championship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/moves-vishy-anand-vs-carlsen-game-1-world-chess-championship-chennai/20131109.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[2 killed when car rams into trailer]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/2-killed-when-car-rams-into-trailer-114100100266_1.html Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Close encounters with frog species]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/kozhikode/close-encounters-with-frog-species/article6464663.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Start your day with a cup of coffee]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/magazines/panache/start-your-day-with-a-cup-of-coffee/articleshow/43966484.cms Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The Force behind the ITR Extension]]> http://www.caclubindia.com/articles/the-force-behind-the-itr-extension--21914.asp Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[No cheer for Haliyas during festivals]]> http://thehimalayantimes.com/rssReference.php?id=NDI5Mjky Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:08:05 +0530