rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/giri India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 23 Dec 14 03:08:16 +0000 Tue, 23 Dec 14 03:08:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[FIR against GJM chief in Gorkha leader murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fir-against-gjm-chief-in-gorkha-leader-murder-case/20100523.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Hooch tragedy: Another key accused arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hooch-tragedy-another-key-accused-arrested/20090723.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Shiva's holy mace leaves for Amarnath]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look/20070824.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA['Artificial Shivalingam an act of sacrilege']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shiva/20060619.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Why not a Victory in Bangladesh Day?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-not-a-victory-in-bangladesh-day/20141216.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Powergen closure a bad omen for BPOs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bpo/20060621.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt considers changes to Contract Labour Act]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-considers-changes-to-contract-labour-act/20121010.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sanjay Dutt celebrates Pongal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-sanjay-dutt-celebrates-pongal/20130122.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Mammootty's next, Doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-doubles/20110406.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[It's festival time for the Kannada film industry]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/its-festival-time-for-the-kannada-film-industry-south/20141022.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Gear up to welcome the Dusshera releases]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gear-up-to-welcome-the-dusshera-releases-south/20141002.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rajni Kantha is for Duniya Vijay's fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rajni-kantha/20130301.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Chess: Anand draws with Giri; Harikrishna scares Caruana]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tata-steel-chess-anand-draws-with-giri-harikrishna-scares-caruana/20130114.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand survives Giri scare; remains in second spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess-vishy-anand-survives-giri-scare-remains-in-second-spot/20110130.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Giri shocks Carlsen, Anand held by L'Ami]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/giri-shocks-carlsen-anand-held-by-lami/20110118.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Parimarjan Negi holds Anish Giri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/parimarjan-negi-holds-anish-giri-in-biel-chess/20100725.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand beats Adams to win maiden London Classic title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess-anand-beats-adams-to-win-maiden-london-classic-title/20141215.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mammootty, Dulquer, Nivin, Fahadh and Others in]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/malayalam-best-lead-actors-2014-mammootty-dulquer-nivin-fahadh-others-top-10-list-618005 Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[City's first multi-faith shrine opened in Chettipalayam]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/coimbatore/Citys-first-multi-faith-shrine-opened-in-Chettipalayam/articleshow/45610726.cms Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Resident becomes crusader to save mangroves at Manori creek]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/mumbai/mumbai-resident-becomes-crusader-to-save-mangroves-at-manori-creek/article1-1299148.aspx Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukhrul edge Young]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1141222/jsp/northeast/story_4717.jsp Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Woman locked up for years gets treatment]]> http://thehimalayantimes.com/rssReference.php?id=NDM3OTY5 Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:38:16 +0530