rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/giri India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 21 Nov 14 20:57:53 +0000 Fri, 21 Nov 14 20:57:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[FIR against GJM chief in Gorkha leader murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fir-against-gjm-chief-in-gorkha-leader-murder-case/20100523.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Hooch tragedy: Another key accused arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hooch-tragedy-another-key-accused-arrested/20090723.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Shiva's holy mace leaves for Amarnath]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look/20070824.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Artificial Shivalingam an act of sacrilege']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shiva/20060619.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Hema Malini 'not ashamed' of Vrindavan widow comments]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hema-malini-not-ashamed-of-vrindavan-widow-comments/20140918.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Powergen closure a bad omen for BPOs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bpo/20060621.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt considers changes to Contract Labour Act]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-considers-changes-to-contract-labour-act/20121010.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA['UP suffering from policy inertia, needs radical reforms']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/up-suffering-from-policy-inertia-needs-radical-reforms/20111126.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Some golden investment tips]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-some-golden-investment-tips/20110915.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sanjay Dutt celebrates Pongal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-sanjay-dutt-celebrates-pongal/20130122.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Mammootty's next, Doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-doubles/20110406.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[It's festival time for the Kannada film industry]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/its-festival-time-for-the-kannada-film-industry-south/20141022.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Gear up to welcome the Dusshera releases]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gear-up-to-welcome-the-dusshera-releases-south/20141002.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rajni Kantha is for Duniya Vijay's fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rajni-kantha/20130301.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Chess: Anand draws with Giri; Harikrishna scares Caruana]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tata-steel-chess-anand-draws-with-giri-harikrishna-scares-caruana/20130114.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand survives Giri scare; remains in second spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess-vishy-anand-survives-giri-scare-remains-in-second-spot/20110130.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Giri shocks Carlsen, Anand held by L'Ami]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/giri-shocks-carlsen-anand-held-by-lami/20110118.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Parimarjan Negi holds Anish Giri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/parimarjan-negi-holds-anish-giri-in-biel-chess/20100725.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[World Chess Championship: Anand salvages a draw in Game 7]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-chess-championship-anand-salvages-a-draw-in-game-7/20141118.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Draft Transport Bill Clears Road for Privatisation]]> http://peoplesdemocracy.in/2014/1123_pd/draft-transport-bill-clears-road-privatisation Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Babaji's Cave]]> http://www.speakingtree.in/spiritual-blogs/masters/science-of-spirituality/babajis-cave Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand draws with Carlsen in World Chess Championship Round 10]]> http://www.firstpost.com/sports/anand-draws-carlsen-world-chess-championship-round-10-1815893.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Shutdown hits Janakpur in Nepal demanding Modi visit]]> http://DeshGujarat.Com/2014/11/21/shutdown-hits-janakpur-in-nepal-demanding-modi-visit/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Carlsen settles for a draw against Anand]]> http://week.manoramaonline.com/cgi-bin/MMOnline.dll/portal/ep/theWeekContent.do?programId=1073754897&contentId=17963616&BV_ID=@@@ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:27:53 +0530