rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/google+voice India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 23 Jul 14 05:51:40 +0000 Wed, 23 Jul 14 05:51:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Chennai building collapse exposes unscientific methods of construction]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/chennai-building-collapse-exposes-unscientific-methods-of-construction/20140702.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The Aadhaar tragedy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-aadhaar-tragedy/20140626.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA['If anything happens to me, IB and government are responsible']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/if-anything-happens-to-me-ib-and-government-are-responsible/20140619.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Modi is going to win over his harshest opponents']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-ls-election-modi-is-going-to-win-over-his-harshest-opponents/20140527.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheela says: Meet a Modi Fanatic]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-meet-a-modi-fanatic/20140508.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Google focusses on new interface for searches on mobile phones]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-google-focusses-on-new-interface-for-searches-on-mobile-phones/20130919.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Vocal cords affected by very rare condition: Google CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-vocal-cords-affected-by-very-rare-condition-google-ceo/20130515.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Google launches voice search for Nokia users]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-google-launches-voice-search-for-nokia-users/20091103.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Google launches voice-based search on mobiles]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/google-launches-voice-based-services-india/20090717.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Google entices phone users with voice search]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mobile/20080922.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why you MUST watch Gulabi Gang]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/why-you-must-watch-gulabi-gang/20140224.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: One By Two is a drag]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-one-by-two-is-a-drag/20140131.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Free Birds is mildly funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-free-birds-is-mildly-funny/20131108.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: You will love the Matru Ki... soundtrack]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/music-review-matru-ki-bijlee-ka-mandola/20121220.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Thuppakki's music has nothing new to offer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-thuppakkis-music-has-nothing-new-to-offer/20121016.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Things I Didn't Like about the World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-images-faisal-shariff-on-five-things-he-did-not-like/20110221.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Limited-overs cricket: The long and short of it]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-limited-overs-cricket-has-evolved-over-the-years/20100818.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Royal Challengers vs Chennai Super Kings]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-ipl-2010-royal-challengers-bangalore-chennai-super-kings-images/20100331.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Bangladesh vs India, tri-series, Match 6]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-images-bangladesh-vs-india-tri-series-match-6/20100111.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Full of Gimmicks, Lacking Basics]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Amazon-Fire-Phone-Review-Full-of-Gimmicks-Lacking-Basics_62992068.html Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Looks like Google Hangouts is finally plugin free for all users!]]> http://techwhack.co/looks-like-google-hangouts-finally-plugin-free-users-55066/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Oppo Joy]]> http://mobilepricesbot.com/oppo-joy/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Oppo Find 7a]]> http://mobilepricesbot.com/oppo-find-7a/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Step it up]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/international/microsoft-ceo-seeking-growth-tells-managers-step-it-up-114072300108_1.html Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:21:40 +0530