rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gossip+girl India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 22 Aug 17 17:27:10 +0000 Tue, 22 Aug 17 17:27:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Aussie who took on the British for Rani Laxmibai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-aussie-who-took-on-the-british-for-rani-laxmibai/20161226.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Huma cost Hillary the White House?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-huma-cost-hillary-the-white-house/20161103.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Donald Trump would feel at home in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-donald-trump-would-feel-at-home-in-india/20160802.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Questions the media NEEDS to ask Smriti Irani]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/questions-the-media-need-to-ask-smriti-irani/20160616.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[How Muzaffarpur was different from Muzaffarnagar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-muzaffarpur-was-different-from-muzaffarnagar/20150122.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA['Our ship is sinking, Mamatadidi, save us please!']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/our-ship-is-sinking-mamatadidi-save-us-please/20150515.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Good news! India to see 1.6 million new jobs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-to-see-over-one-million-new-jobs/20110401.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Why petrol, diesel are likely to cost more]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-budget-2011-why-petrol-diesel-are-likely-to-cost-more/20110228.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[India says NO to legally binding emission cuts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-under-pressure-to-accept-climate-pact/20101209.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Blake Lively tops Forbes' Under 30 power list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/blake-lively-tops-forbes-under-30-power-list/20150108.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood's Most Desirable Women]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hollywoods-most-desirable-women/20110202.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[India Calling's Mansi Parekh returns!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tv/20080429.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[From Love Story to Left Right ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tv/20080313.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Annu Ki Ho Gaye Wah Bhai Wai girl in Tashan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/telly/20080206.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Kelly Brook the perfect girlfriend?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-is-kelly-brook-the-perfect-girlfriend-valentine-day/20140211.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Rice cooking up perfectly for London Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-london-olympics-2012-stephanice-rice-perfectly-for-games-swimmer/20120320.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Lee, Watson take the fight out of Canada]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-images-australia-canada-bangalore/20110316.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Cramped calendar hampers mental preparation, says Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-Cramped-calendar-hampers-mental-preparation-says-ms-dhoni/20110214.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Fearless Sehwag aims to get India off to good start]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-fearless-virender-sehwag-aims-to-get-india-off-to-a-good-start/20110208.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Julian McMahon joins 'Runaways']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/julian-mcmahon-joins-runaways-117081700191_1.html Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranveer Singh, Parineeti Chopra, Priyanka Chopra, Hrithik Roshan, Arjun Kapoor and others celebrate Raksha Bandhan Day!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/ranveer-singh-parineeti-chopra-priyanka-chopra-hrithik-roshan-arjun-kapoor-others-celebrate-raksha-bandhan-day/ Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ Get your celebrations on with some binge-worthy on-screen friends!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/television/report-friendship-day-get-your-celebrations-on-with-some-binge-worthy-on-screen-friends-2521091 Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ This revolution is heading nowhere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/lipstick-under-my-burkha-this-revolution-is-heading-nowhere/20170721.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530 <![CDATA[The name's Bond, Ms. Bond, a new female-led spy thriller]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-the-name-s-bond-ms-bond-a-new-female-led-spy-thriller-2501229 Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:10 +0530