rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gossip+girl India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 24 Apr 18 13:39:07 +0000 Tue, 24 Apr 18 13:39:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Powerful men accused of sexual harassment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/powerful-men-accused-of-sexual-harassment/20171120.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[The Aussie who took on the British for Rani Laxmibai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-aussie-who-took-on-the-british-for-rani-laxmibai/20161226.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Huma cost Hillary the White House?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-huma-cost-hillary-the-white-house/20161103.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Donald Trump would feel at home in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-donald-trump-would-feel-at-home-in-india/20160802.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Questions the media NEEDS to ask Smriti Irani]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/questions-the-media-need-to-ask-smriti-irani/20160616.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[How Big Brother Stole Diwali]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/how-big-brother-stole-diwali/20171021.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Our ship is sinking, Mamatadidi, save us please!']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/our-ship-is-sinking-mamatadidi-save-us-please/20150515.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Good news! India to see 1.6 million new jobs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-to-see-over-one-million-new-jobs/20110401.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Why petrol, diesel are likely to cost more]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-budget-2011-why-petrol-diesel-are-likely-to-cost-more/20110228.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Blake Lively tops Forbes' Under 30 power list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/blake-lively-tops-forbes-under-30-power-list/20150108.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood's Most Desirable Women]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hollywoods-most-desirable-women/20110202.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India Calling's Mansi Parekh returns!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tv/20080429.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[From Love Story to Left Right ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tv/20080313.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Annu Ki Ho Gaye Wah Bhai Wai girl in Tashan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/telly/20080206.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Kelly Brook the perfect girlfriend?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-is-kelly-brook-the-perfect-girlfriend-valentine-day/20140211.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Rice cooking up perfectly for London Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-london-olympics-2012-stephanice-rice-perfectly-for-games-swimmer/20120320.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Lee, Watson take the fight out of Canada]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-images-australia-canada-bangalore/20110316.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Cramped calendar hampers mental preparation, says Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-Cramped-calendar-hampers-mental-preparation-says-ms-dhoni/20110214.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Fearless Sehwag aims to get India off to good start]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-fearless-virender-sehwag-aims-to-get-india-off-to-a-good-start/20110208.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Revisiting the couple's whirlwind reel and real life ROMANCE]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/sanjay-dutt-madhuri-dixit-revisiting-couples-whirlwind-reel-real-life-romance/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Ed Westwick removes sexual assault denials from social media]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/ed-westwick-removes-sexual-assault-denials-from-social-media-118032600467_1.html Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[7 Unmissable moments of Radhika Apte and Rajkummar Rao on the latest episode of BFFs with Vogue S2]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/7-unmissable-moments-radhika-apte-rajkummar-rao-latest-episode-bffs-vogue-s2/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Film Promotions at The Mercy of Media; Creativity is Dead!]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/elan/film-promotions-mercy-media-creativity-dead Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Allow Bawse Lady Kareena Kapoor Khan to introduce you to the powerful pantsuit!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/kareena-kapoor-khan-at-india-today-conclave-2018/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:09:07 +0530