rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gossip+girl India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 21 Jun 18 01:25:31 +0000 Thu, 21 Jun 18 01:25:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Powerful men accused of sexual harassment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/powerful-men-accused-of-sexual-harassment/20171120.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The Aussie who took on the British for Rani Laxmibai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-aussie-who-took-on-the-british-for-rani-laxmibai/20161226.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Huma cost Hillary the White House?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-huma-cost-hillary-the-white-house/20161103.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Donald Trump would feel at home in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-donald-trump-would-feel-at-home-in-india/20160802.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Questions the media NEEDS to ask Smriti Irani]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/questions-the-media-need-to-ask-smriti-irani/20160616.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[How Big Brother Stole Diwali]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/how-big-brother-stole-diwali/20171021.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Our ship is sinking, Mamatadidi, save us please!']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/our-ship-is-sinking-mamatadidi-save-us-please/20150515.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Good news! India to see 1.6 million new jobs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-to-see-over-one-million-new-jobs/20110401.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Why petrol, diesel are likely to cost more]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-budget-2011-why-petrol-diesel-are-likely-to-cost-more/20110228.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Blake Lively tops Forbes' Under 30 power list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/blake-lively-tops-forbes-under-30-power-list/20150108.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood's Most Desirable Women]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hollywoods-most-desirable-women/20110202.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[India Calling's Mansi Parekh returns!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tv/20080429.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[From Love Story to Left Right ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tv/20080313.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Annu Ki Ho Gaye Wah Bhai Wai girl in Tashan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/telly/20080206.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Kelly Brook the perfect girlfriend?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-is-kelly-brook-the-perfect-girlfriend-valentine-day/20140211.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Rice cooking up perfectly for London Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-london-olympics-2012-stephanice-rice-perfectly-for-games-swimmer/20120320.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Lee, Watson take the fight out of Canada]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-images-australia-canada-bangalore/20110316.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Cramped calendar hampers mental preparation, says Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-cup-2011-Cramped-calendar-hampers-mental-preparation-says-ms-dhoni/20110214.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Who needs cat videos when you have diplomacy?]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/world-news/who-needs-cat-videos-when-you-have-diplomacy/articleshow/64620237.cms Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ David and Victoria Beckham rubbish divorce rumours]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-chinese-whispers-and-fake-news-david-and-victoria-beckham-rubbish-divorce-rumours-2623537 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Rumoured couple Priyanka Chopra and Nick Jonas make it a DATE NIGHT and grab intimate dinner in Los Angeles]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/rumoured-couple-priyanka-chopra-and-nick-jonas-make-it-a-date-night-and-grab-intimate-dinner-in-los-angeles/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[When women bond in Bollywood...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-women-bond-in-bollywood/20180531.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ The magic of Muharraq]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/travel-the-magic-of-muharraq/20180527.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:55:31 +0530