rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gq+magazine India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 26 May 17 04:01:05 +0000 Fri, 26 May 17 04:01:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Canadian PM goes for the knockout in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-canadian-pm-goes-for-the-knockout-in-new-york/20160422.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[This US Congressman is proud of his Indian roots]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-this-us-congressman-is-proud-of-his-indian-roots/20110303.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[A lonely old age]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-old-people-feel-left-out/20100202.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing can kill Mallya's appetite for fun]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-mallya-saga-nothing-can-kill-mallyas-appetite-for-fun/20160314.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Lamborghini to expand multimedia accessories biz]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/lamborghini-to-expand-multimedia-accessories-business/20090923.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Farhan, Akshay, Ranveer: Bollywood's Best Dressed Men?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/farhan-akshay-ranveer-bollywoods-best-dressed-men/20150604.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Abhay Deol, Prateik turn fashion models!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-abhay-deol-prateik-turn-fashion-models/20140828.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Ten Most Stylish Movies of all time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-most-stylish-movies-of-all-time/20130609.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun Dhawan: Abs are hard work]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/varun-dhawan-abs-are-hard-work/20130505.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTO: Nargis sizzles in a white bikini]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nargis-sizzles-in-a-white-bikini/20130406.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[12 things you should know about 'super galactico' Cristiano Ronaldo]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/12-things-you-should-know-about-super-galactico-cristiano-ronaldo/20160412.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Mourinho on his way to Manchester United?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/is-jose-mourinho-on-his-way-to-manchester-united-epl-football/20160207.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chris Rock]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/i-still-bomb-on-stage-chris-rock-117052200168_1.html Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Shroff gives a sneak peak into his day by taking over GQ`s instagram account for a day!]]> http://www.santabanta.com/bollywood/121093/tiger-shroff-gives-a-sneak-peak-into-his-day-by-taking-over-gqs-instagram-account-for-a-day/ Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Shroff`s making of GQ cover is the HOTTEST sight this summer!]]> http://www.santabanta.com/bollywood/121058/tiger-shroffs-making-of-gq-cover-is-the-hottest-sight-this-summer/ Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Du Plessis hints at retirement post 2019 World Cup]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/du-plessis-hints-at-retirement-post-2019-world-cup-117051200708_1.html Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Dwayne Johnson on running for US]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/it-s-a-real-possibility-dwayne-johnson-on-running-for-us-117051100419_1.html Fri, 26 May 2017 09:31:05 +0530