rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gq+magazine India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Jul 17 00:48:03 +0000 Fri, 28 Jul 17 00:48:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prince William opens up on Diana's death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-prince-williams-opens-up-on-dianas-death/20170530.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Canadian PM goes for the knockout in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-canadian-pm-goes-for-the-knockout-in-new-york/20160422.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[This US Congressman is proud of his Indian roots]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-this-us-congressman-is-proud-of-his-indian-roots/20110303.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing can kill Mallya's appetite for fun]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-mallya-saga-nothing-can-kill-mallyas-appetite-for-fun/20160314.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Farhan, Akshay, Ranveer: Bollywood's Best Dressed Men?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/farhan-akshay-ranveer-bollywoods-best-dressed-men/20150604.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Abhay Deol, Prateik turn fashion models!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-abhay-deol-prateik-turn-fashion-models/20140828.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Ten Most Stylish Movies of all time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-most-stylish-movies-of-all-time/20130609.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun Dhawan: Abs are hard work]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/varun-dhawan-abs-are-hard-work/20130505.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTO: Nargis sizzles in a white bikini]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nargis-sizzles-in-a-white-bikini/20130406.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[12 things you should know about 'super galactico' Cristiano Ronaldo]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/12-things-you-should-know-about-super-galactico-cristiano-ronaldo/20160412.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Mourinho on his way to Manchester United?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/is-jose-mourinho-on-his-way-to-manchester-united-epl-football/20160207.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[John Mayer not burden by expectations anymore]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/john-mayer-not-burden-by-expectations-anymore-117072000196_1.html Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Prabhas's dedication gets GQ pat]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/prabhas-dedication-gets-gq-pat-telugu-news-189669.html Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Cara Delevingne]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/i-find-it-hard-to-cry-cara-delevingne-117070400189_1.html Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Calvin Harris defends snapping at Taylor Swift after their split]]> http://www.catchnews.com/hollywood-news/calvin-harris-defends-snapping-at-taylor-swift-after-their-split-68711.html Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Check pics here, Disha Patani's sexiest magazine shoot so far!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-check-pics-here-disha-patani-s-sexiest-magazine-shoot-so-far-2488272 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:18:03 +0530