rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gq+magazine India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 19 Nov 17 12:43:21 +0000 Sun, 19 Nov 17 12:43:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prince William opens up on Diana's death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-prince-williams-opens-up-on-dianas-death/20170530.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Canadian PM goes for the knockout in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-canadian-pm-goes-for-the-knockout-in-new-york/20160422.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[This US Congressman is proud of his Indian roots]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-this-us-congressman-is-proud-of-his-indian-roots/20110303.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing can kill Mallya's appetite for fun]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-mallya-saga-nothing-can-kill-mallyas-appetite-for-fun/20160314.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Farhan, Akshay, Ranveer: Bollywood's Best Dressed Men?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/farhan-akshay-ranveer-bollywoods-best-dressed-men/20150604.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Abhay Deol, Prateik turn fashion models!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-abhay-deol-prateik-turn-fashion-models/20140828.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Ten Most Stylish Movies of all time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-most-stylish-movies-of-all-time/20130609.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun Dhawan: Abs are hard work]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/varun-dhawan-abs-are-hard-work/20130505.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTO: Nargis sizzles in a white bikini]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nargis-sizzles-in-a-white-bikini/20130406.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[12 things you should know about 'super galactico' Cristiano Ronaldo]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/12-things-you-should-know-about-super-galactico-cristiano-ronaldo/20160412.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Mourinho on his way to Manchester United?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/is-jose-mourinho-on-his-way-to-manchester-united-epl-football/20160207.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Gal Gadot on playing 'Wonder Woman' for life]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/obviously-no-gal-gadot-on-playing-wonder-woman-for-life-117111600127_1.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Esha Gupta poses in style even during her hospitalization]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/esha-gupta-poses-style-even-hospitalization/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sultry siren Esha Gupta is breaking the Internet with her sexy bikini photoshoot for GQ]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/hot-sultry-siren-esha-gupta-breaking-internet-sexy-bikini-photoshoot-gq/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA['Ufff' Deepika praises Ranveer's mag cover]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/ufff-deepika-praises-ranveer-s-mag-cover-117110400420_1.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez's 'relationship' progresses from breakfast to bike ride]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-justin-bieber-selena-gomez-s-relationship-progresses-from-breakfast-to-bike-ride-2557265 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:13:21 +0530