rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gq+magazine India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 22 Jan 18 00:36:18 +0000 Mon, 22 Jan 18 00:36:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prince William opens up on Diana's death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-prince-williams-opens-up-on-dianas-death/20170530.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Canadian PM goes for the knockout in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-canadian-pm-goes-for-the-knockout-in-new-york/20160422.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[This US Congressman is proud of his Indian roots]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-this-us-congressman-is-proud-of-his-indian-roots/20110303.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing can kill Mallya's appetite for fun]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-mallya-saga-nothing-can-kill-mallyas-appetite-for-fun/20160314.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Farhan, Akshay, Ranveer: Bollywood's Best Dressed Men?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/farhan-akshay-ranveer-bollywoods-best-dressed-men/20150604.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Abhay Deol, Prateik turn fashion models!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-abhay-deol-prateik-turn-fashion-models/20140828.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Ten Most Stylish Movies of all time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-most-stylish-movies-of-all-time/20130609.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun Dhawan: Abs are hard work]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/varun-dhawan-abs-are-hard-work/20130505.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTO: Nargis sizzles in a white bikini]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nargis-sizzles-in-a-white-bikini/20130406.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[12 things you should know about 'super galactico' Cristiano Ronaldo]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/12-things-you-should-know-about-super-galactico-cristiano-ronaldo/20160412.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Mourinho on his way to Manchester United?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/is-jose-mourinho-on-his-way-to-manchester-united-epl-football/20160207.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess who is closest to Prabhas?]]> http://www.santabanta.com/bollywood/123698/guess-who-is-closest-to-prabhas/ Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ When Deepika Padukone, Katrina Kaif, Sara Ali Khan, Priyanka Chopra, and others flaunted their bikini bodies and broke the Internet!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/2017recap-deepika-padukone-katrina-kaif-sara-ali-khan-priyanka-chopra-others-flaunted-bikini-bodies-broke-internet/ Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vote for 2017's hottest cover star]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-virat-anushka-akash-ambani-vote-for-2017s-hottest-cover-star/20171227.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ Strict social media ban frustrates Emilia Clarke]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/television/report-game-of-thrones-strict-social-media-ban-frustrates-emilia-clarke-2568623 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Mani Shankar Aiyar's 'neech' jibe one in long line of abuses]]> http://www.sify.com/news/mani-shankar-aiyars-neech-jibe-one-in-long-line-of-abuses-news-columns-rmjm6scgjdafb.html Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:18 +0530