rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gq+magazine India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Apr 18 22:58:34 +0000 Sun, 22 Apr 18 22:58:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prince William opens up on Diana's death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-prince-williams-opens-up-on-dianas-death/20170530.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Canadian PM goes for the knockout in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-canadian-pm-goes-for-the-knockout-in-new-york/20160422.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[This US Congressman is proud of his Indian roots]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-this-us-congressman-is-proud-of-his-indian-roots/20110303.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing can kill Mallya's appetite for fun]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-mallya-saga-nothing-can-kill-mallyas-appetite-for-fun/20160314.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Farhan, Akshay, Ranveer: Bollywood's Best Dressed Men?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/farhan-akshay-ranveer-bollywoods-best-dressed-men/20150604.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Abhay Deol, Prateik turn fashion models!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-abhay-deol-prateik-turn-fashion-models/20140828.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Ten Most Stylish Movies of all time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-most-stylish-movies-of-all-time/20130609.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun Dhawan: Abs are hard work]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/varun-dhawan-abs-are-hard-work/20130505.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTO: Nargis sizzles in a white bikini]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nargis-sizzles-in-a-white-bikini/20130406.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[12 things you should know about 'super galactico' Cristiano Ronaldo]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/12-things-you-should-know-about-super-galactico-cristiano-ronaldo/20160412.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Mourinho on his way to Manchester United?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/is-jose-mourinho-on-his-way-to-manchester-united-epl-football/20160207.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Deepika Padukone, Alia Bhatt, Shahid Kapoor and Aditi Rao Hydari]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/weekly-best-dressed-celebrities-deepika-padukone-alia-bhatt-shahid-kapoor-aditi-rao-hydari/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Akshay Kumar]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a820861.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Trishneet Arora in Forbes 30 under 30 Asia 2018 list]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/trishneet-arora-in-forbes-30-under-30-asia-2018-list-118032800316_1.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Apple acquires digital magazine service Texture]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/apple-acquires-digital-magazine-service-texture-news-corporate-sdnkagjgaeejg.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Orlando Bloom talks about his 'modern patchwork family' with ex Miranda Kerr]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/hollywood/report-orlando-bloom-talks-about-his-modern-patchwork-family-with-ex-miranda-kerr-2593194 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:28:34 +0530