rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gq+magazine India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Jun 24 16:27:23 +0000 Mon, 24 Jun 24 16:27:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prince William opens up on Diana's death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-prince-williams-opens-up-on-dianas-death/20170530.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Canadian PM goes for the knockout in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-canadian-pm-goes-for-the-knockout-in-new-york/20160422.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sooooo Many Mercedes-Benz Cars!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sooooo-many-mercedes-benz-cars/20231205.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530 <![CDATA['Talk to Me' explains a paradigm shift in the way we consume information]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/talk-to-me-paradigm-shift-how-we-consume-information/20190715.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The boss who nurtures]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-boss-who-nurtures/20180522.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing can kill Mallya's appetite for fun]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-mallya-saga-nothing-can-kill-mallyas-appetite-for-fun/20160314.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars Salute The Godfather]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-salute-the-godfather/20220328.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaika, Katrina, Alia: September's STYLISH celebs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/malaika-katrina-alia-septembers-stylish-celebs/20191003.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Priyanka honoured to be kissing Nick?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-is-priyanka-honoured-to-be-kissing-nick/20181224.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why was Alia missing at Ranbir's party?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-was-alia-missing-at-ranbirs-party/20180823.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530 <![CDATA[From Dangal to a swimsuit]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/from-dangal-to-a-swimsuit/20170607.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro 2020: Revived Italy aim to make splash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-2021-revived-italy-aim-to-make-splash/20210607.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530 <![CDATA[VOTE: Like Virat Kohli on mag cover?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vote-like-virat-kohli-on-mag-cover/20180802.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530 <![CDATA[12 things you should know about 'super galactico' Cristiano Ronaldo]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/12-things-you-should-know-about-super-galactico-cristiano-ronaldo/20160412.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Mourinho on his way to Manchester United?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/is-jose-mourinho-on-his-way-to-manchester-united-epl-football/20160207.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 21:57:23 +0530