rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/grand+slams India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 25 Apr 14 04:41:58 +0000 Fri, 25 Apr 14 04:41:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Good day for Grand Slam champs Djokovic, Murray, Nadal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/good-day-for-grand-slam-champs-djokovic-murray-nadal/20130815.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:11:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Digvijaya slams Kashmir mufti over video row]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/digvijaya-slams-kashmir-mufti-over-video-row/20130728.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:11:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress has actually conceded defeat: BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-congress-has-actually-conceded-defeat-bjp/20140321.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:11:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Congress is now taking the 'battle' out of Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lspoll-why-congress-is-now-taking-the-battle-out-of-delhi/20140207.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:11:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Defying the 'Big Four' at the majors]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-defying-the-big-four-at-the-majors-djokovic-nadal-federer-murray-wawrinka-safin-roddick-gaudio-del-potro-bikash-mohapatra/20140128.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:11:58 +0530 <![CDATA[More Slams and Hall Of Fame await Li Na, says Evert]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-more-slams-and-hall-of-fame-await-li-na-says-evert/20140128.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:11:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Let the Grand Slams begin]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-let-the-grand-slams-begin-australian-open-roger-federer-serena-williams/20140113.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:11:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Serena Williams clinch 20 Grand Slams? Navratilova shares her opinion]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-can-serena-williams-clinch-20-grand-slams-navratilova-shares-her-opinion/20140107.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:11:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal now has 12 Grand Slams in his kitty!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/french-open-nadal-12-grand-slams-in-his-kitty-locker-room-gasol-bolt/20130609.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:11:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Djokovic expecting first child with fiancee Ristic]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/djokovic-expecting-first-child-with-fiancee-ristic-114042500287_1.html Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:11:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hottest Sporting Buzz is here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-the-hottest-sporting-buzz-is-here-djokovic-set-to-become-a-daddy/20140425.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:11:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal safely into Barcelona Open quarters]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/tennis/nadal-safely-into-barcelona-open-quarters_785948.html Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:11:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Maria Sharapova enters quarterfinals at Stuttgart]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/tennis/news/223414-maria-sharapova-into-last-eight-in-stuttgart?pform=showcase Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:11:58 +0530 <![CDATA[]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/tennis/news/223418-novak-djokovic-to-become-a-father Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:11:58 +0530