rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/grand+slams India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Oct 14 09:26:26 +0000 Thu, 23 Oct 14 09:26:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Good day for Grand Slam champs Djokovic, Murray, Nadal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/good-day-for-grand-slam-champs-djokovic-murray-nadal/20130815.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Digvijaya slams Kashmir mufti over video row]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/digvijaya-slams-kashmir-mufti-over-video-row/20130728.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonia attacks Modi sarkar, says NCP's only goal is 'chair']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maha-polls-sonia-takes-on-modi-sarkar-says-they-spread-hatred/20141009.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[To selfie or not to selfie? Controversy at Haj]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/to-selfie-or-not-to-selfie-controversy-at-haj/20141009.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Hooda government shameless, playing 'Kaun Banega Arabpati': Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/haryana-poll-hooda-government-shameless-playing-kaun-banega-arabpati-modi/20141006.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Deepika, Shah Rukh and SLAM! tour take San Jose!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-shah-rukh-and-slam-tour-take-san-jose/20141006.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan meets his humshakals!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchan-meets-his-humshakals/20140917.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Defying the 'Big Four' at the majors]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-defying-the-big-four-at-the-majors-djokovic-nadal-federer-murray-wawrinka-safin-roddick-gaudio-del-potro-bikash-mohapatra/20140128.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[More Slams and Hall Of Fame await Li Na, says Evert]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-more-slams-and-hall-of-fame-await-li-na-says-evert/20140128.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Let the Grand Slams begin]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-let-the-grand-slams-begin-australian-open-roger-federer-serena-williams/20140113.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Serena Williams clinch 20 Grand Slams? Navratilova shares her opinion]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-can-serena-williams-clinch-20-grand-slams-navratilova-shares-her-opinion/20140107.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal now has 12 Grand Slams in his kitty!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/french-open-nadal-12-grand-slams-in-his-kitty-locker-room-gasol-bolt/20130609.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Serena Williams Suffers Worst Loss in 16 Years]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/NdtvNews-TopStories/~3/4nDuwrfQO5M/story01.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Andy Murray, Ferrer advance; Berdych out]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/valencia-open-andy-murray-ferrer-advance-berdych-out/15705186 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Halep routs Serena]]> http://freepressjournal.in/wta-finals-halep-routs-serena/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi greets nation on Diwali]]> http://news.chennaionline.com/national/Modi-greets-nation-on-Diwali/761d69d6-f8b3-42fb-870a-ac8a2cded053.col Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Anyone thinking about the Oz tour?]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/anyone-thinking-about-the-oz-tour/15705172 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:26 +0530