rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/grand+slams India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 23 Nov 14 03:47:20 +0000 Sun, 23 Nov 14 03:47:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Good day for Grand Slam champs Djokovic, Murray, Nadal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/good-day-for-grand-slam-champs-djokovic-murray-nadal/20130815.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Digvijaya slams Kashmir mufti over video row]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/digvijaya-slams-kashmir-mufti-over-video-row/20130728.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Mulayam cuts 75-ft cake at grand birthday bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mulayam-cuts-75-ft-cake-at-grand-birthday-bash/20141122.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 20 moments from the week gone by]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-20-moments-from-the-week-gone-by/20141027.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonia attacks Modi sarkar, says NCP's only goal is 'chair']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maha-polls-sonia-takes-on-modi-sarkar-says-they-spread-hatred/20141009.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Deepika, Shah Rukh and SLAM! tour take San Jose!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-shah-rukh-and-slam-tour-take-san-jose/20141006.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Defying the 'Big Four' at the majors]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-defying-the-big-four-at-the-majors-djokovic-nadal-federer-murray-wawrinka-safin-roddick-gaudio-del-potro-bikash-mohapatra/20140128.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[More Slams and Hall Of Fame await Li Na, says Evert]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-more-slams-and-hall-of-fame-await-li-na-says-evert/20140128.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Let the Grand Slams begin]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-let-the-grand-slams-begin-australian-open-roger-federer-serena-williams/20140113.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Serena Williams clinch 20 Grand Slams? Navratilova shares her opinion]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-can-serena-williams-clinch-20-grand-slams-navratilova-shares-her-opinion/20140107.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal now has 12 Grand Slams in his kitty!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/french-open-nadal-12-grand-slams-in-his-kitty-locker-room-gasol-bolt/20130609.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[When Marcos played Agassi]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/443235/when-marcos-played-agassi.html Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Volleying for a difficult art]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/443169/volleying-difficult-art.html Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[It's advantage Switzerland]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/88814-it-s-advantage-switzerland.html Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Look who's making news]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/sunday-edition/sunday-pioneer/backpack/look-whos-making-news.html Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Davis Cup glory in sight for Roger Federer]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/tennis/davis-cup-glory-in-sight-for-roger-federer_1503361.html Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:17:20 +0530