rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/grandmaster+p+harikrishna India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 29 Jan 15 10:43:45 +0000 Thu, 29 Jan 15 10:43:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Harikrishna off to good start in Gibraltar Chess]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harikrishna-off-to-good-start-in-gibraltar-chess/20150128.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Chess Olympiad: Indian team on a roll]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess-olympiad-indian-team-on-a-roll/20120831.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[World Team Chess: Harikrishna earns India victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-team-chess-harikrishna-sasikiran/20110720.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Harikrishna, Harika make it an Indian double]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-harikrishna-harika-make-it-an-indian-double/20110511.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Sasikiran, Harikrishna held in Asian C'ship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sasikiran-harikrishna-held-in-asian-cship/20100425.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Harikrishna begins well]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/tradewise-gibraltar-chess-harikrishna-begins-well/article6831712.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Karnataka start favourites against UP in Ranji]]> http://www.24dunia.com/english/city/showgroup/20321201.html Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Harikrishna leads Indian challenge in strong Tradewise Masters]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/harikrishna-leads-indian-challenge-in-strong-tradewise-masters-115012700996_1.html Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Adhiban best Indian in Qatar Masters, Yangyi wins title]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/sports/adhiban-best-indian-in-qatar-masters-yangyi-wins-title/article_126190 Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:13:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Adhiban holds Xiangzhi in Qatar Masters International]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/chess/Adhiban-holds-Xiangzhi-in-Qatar-Masters-Chess/articleshow/45369430.cms Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:13:45 +0530