rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/grandmaster+p+harikrishna India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 02 Mar 15 12:58:34 +0000 Mon, 02 Mar 15 12:58:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Harikrishna off to good start in Gibraltar Chess]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harikrishna-off-to-good-start-in-gibraltar-chess/20150128.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Chess Olympiad: Indian team on a roll]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess-olympiad-indian-team-on-a-roll/20120831.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[World Team Chess: Harikrishna earns India victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-team-chess-harikrishna-sasikiran/20110720.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Harikrishna, Harika make it an Indian double]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-harikrishna-harika-make-it-an-indian-double/20110511.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Sasikiran, Harikrishna held in Asian C'ship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sasikiran-harikrishna-held-in-asian-cship/20100425.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Short Takes]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1150207/jsp/sports/story_2076.jsp Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Harikrishna, Adhiban joint third in Gibraltar]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/harikrishna-adhiban-joint-third-in-gibraltar-115020600813_1.html Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Harikrishna in contention for honours]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/grenke-chess-classic-harikrishna-in-contention-for-honours/article6861094.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Padmini Rout earns maiden Grandmaster norm]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/padmini-rout-earns-maiden-grandmaster-norm/ Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Harikrishna crushes Muzychuk, joint sixth now]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/5647855_Harikrishna-crushes-Muzychuk--joint-sixth-now-.html Mon, 02 Mar 2015 18:28:34 +0530