rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/grandmaster+p+harikrishna India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 05 Jul 15 09:31:54 +0000 Sun, 05 Jul 15 09:31:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Harikrishna off to good start in Gibraltar Chess]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harikrishna-off-to-good-start-in-gibraltar-chess/20150128.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:01:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Chess Olympiad: Indian team on a roll]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess-olympiad-indian-team-on-a-roll/20120831.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:01:54 +0530 <![CDATA[World Team Chess: Harikrishna earns India victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-team-chess-harikrishna-sasikiran/20110720.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:01:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Harikrishna, Harika make it an Indian double]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-harikrishna-harika-make-it-an-indian-double/20110511.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:01:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Sasikiran, Harikrishna held in Asian C'ship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sasikiran-harikrishna-held-in-asian-cship/20100425.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:01:54 +0530 <![CDATA[No advantage to Andhra Gymkhana]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Vijayawada/no-advantage-to-andhra-gymkhana/article7247228.ece Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:01:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ No advantage to Andhra Gymkhana]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Vijayawada/our-vijayawada-no-advantage-to-andhra-gymkhana/article7247228.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:01:54 +0530 <![CDATA[India bank on Harikrishna in World Team Chess Championship]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533921/s/458121f2/sc/13/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Csports0Cchess0CIndia0Ebank0Eon0EHarikrishna0Ein0EWorld0ETeam0EChess0EChampionship0Carticleshow0C469673240Bcms/story01.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:01:54 +0530