rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/grandmaster+p+harikrishna India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 22 Dec 14 16:33:23 +0000 Mon, 22 Dec 14 16:33:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Chess Olympiad: Indian team on a roll]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess-olympiad-indian-team-on-a-roll/20120831.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:03:23 +0530 <![CDATA[World Team Chess: Harikrishna earns India victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-team-chess-harikrishna-sasikiran/20110720.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:03:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Harikrishna, Harika make it an Indian double]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-chess-harikrishna-harika-make-it-an-indian-double/20110511.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:03:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sasikiran, Harikrishna held in Asian C'ship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sasikiran-harikrishna-held-in-asian-cship/20100425.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:03:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Harikrishna held by Marin]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess/20080104.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:03:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Adhiban best Indian in Qatar Masters, Yangyi wins title]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/sports/adhiban-best-indian-in-qatar-masters-yangyi-wins-title/article_126190 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:03:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Adhiban holds Xiangzhi in Qatar Masters International]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/chess/Adhiban-holds-Xiangzhi-in-Qatar-Masters-Chess/articleshow/45369430.cms Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:03:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Adhiban beats Kuzubov in Qatar Masters International]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/chess/Adhiban-beats-Kuzubov-in-Qatar-Masters-International-Open-Chess/articleshow/45357851.cms Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:03:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Abhijeet Gupta holds Harikrishna in Qatar Masters]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/others/abhijeet-gupta-holds-harikrishna-in-qatar-masters_1508372.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:03:23 +0530 <![CDATA[SHORT TAKES]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1141202/jsp/sports/story_19137777.jsp Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:03:23 +0530