rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/great+leap+forward India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 04 Dec 16 11:01:11 +0000 Sun, 04 Dec 16 11:01:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India's Persian Gulf diplomacy is on a roll]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/indias-persian-gulf-diplomacy-is-on-a-roll/20160407.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[India-US defence ties poised for great leap forward]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-us-defence-ties-poised-for-great-leap-forward/20140926.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP's great leap back on the nuclear deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/bjps-great-leap-back-on-the-nuclear-deal/20140830.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[India's great leap forward in Peru]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-indias-great-leap-forward-in-peru/20131129.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[India's great leap forward in Peru]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-indias-great-leap-forward-in-peru/20131029.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Easing of FDI norms: Not actually a great leap forward]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-easing-of-fdi-norms-not-actually-a-great-leap-forward/20160629.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Public sector banks can get a big leap forward]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-public-sector-banks-can-get-a-big-leap-forward/20140610.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Currency futures -- a step in the right direction]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20080919.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese cos grab big telecom deals in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tele/20080408.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[How India paid the price for 'EPW types']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/how-india-paid-the-price-for-epw-types/20160930.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Udta Punjab is a stunning film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-udta-punjab-is-a-stunning-film/20160617.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: X-Men Apocalypse is a silly '80s spectacular]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-x-men-apocalypse-is-a-silly-80s-spectacular/20160520.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[There Is A Happy Land Where Only Bowie Plays]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/there-is-a-happy-land-where-only-bowie-plays/20160114.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA['I want the country to accept me as an actress']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-want-the-country-to-accept-me-an-actress/20150826.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA['Some Censor Board members are misusing their authority. It shames me']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/some-censor-board-members-are-misusing-their-authority-it-shames-me/20150318.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazil World Cup expenditure overshot budget limit by 50 per cent]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/brazil-world-cup-expenditure-overshot-budget-limit-by-50-per-cent/20141205.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio Olympics: How Indian hockey team can close in on semis berth]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-indian-hockey-team-can-close-in-on-semis-berth-rio-olympics/20160813.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Biggest Sports Surprises of 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ten-biggest-sports-surprises-of-2016/20160712.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India's fielding has IMPROVED in the last few years]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sa-tour-india-r-sridhar-why-indias-fielding-has-improved-in-last-few-years-rahane-pujara-pix-harish-kotian/20151117.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[DON'T MISS! 10 Best Sports Photos of the week]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dont-miss-10-best-sports-photos-of-the-week-clarke-phil-hughes/20141208.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Fidel Castro]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/opinion/columns/fidel-castro-mild-dictator-cuba-leader-russian-revolution-inter-parliamentary-union-4409147/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Dev Anand and his foray into rough and tumble of politics]]> http://www.abplive.in/blog/dev-anand-and-his-foray-into-rough-and-tumble-of-politics Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ideologies, Religions, Sufism and Sindh-Balochistan - V]]> http://www.merinews.com/article/global-order-ideologies-religions-sufism-and-sindh-balochistan---v/15921212.shtml Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Urgent need for India to switch from ships to submarines; here's why]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/opinion/urgent-need-for-india-to-switch-from-ships-to-submarines-heres-why/462940/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Beddit 3 knows if youve been sleeping. It knows if youre awake.]]> https://www.techgig.com/tech-news/editors-pick/Beddit-3-knows-if-you-ve-been-sleeping-It-knows-if-you-re-awake-80104 Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:31:11 +0530