rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/great+leap+forward India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Feb 17 01:48:42 +0000 Thu, 23 Feb 17 01:48:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India's Persian Gulf diplomacy is on a roll]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/indias-persian-gulf-diplomacy-is-on-a-roll/20160407.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[India-US defence ties poised for great leap forward]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-us-defence-ties-poised-for-great-leap-forward/20140926.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP's great leap back on the nuclear deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/bjps-great-leap-back-on-the-nuclear-deal/20140830.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[India's great leap forward in Peru]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-indias-great-leap-forward-in-peru/20131129.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[India's great leap forward in Peru]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-indias-great-leap-forward-in-peru/20131029.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Easing of FDI norms: Not actually a great leap forward]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-easing-of-fdi-norms-not-actually-a-great-leap-forward/20160629.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Public sector banks can get a big leap forward]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-public-sector-banks-can-get-a-big-leap-forward/20140610.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Currency futures -- a step in the right direction]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20080919.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese cos grab big telecom deals in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tele/20080408.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[How India paid the price for 'EPW types']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/how-india-paid-the-price-for-epw-types/20160930.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen's Top 10 WORST Hindi Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raja-sens-top-10-worst-hindi-films/20170113.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Udta Punjab is a stunning film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-udta-punjab-is-a-stunning-film/20160617.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: X-Men Apocalypse is a silly '80s spectacular]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-x-men-apocalypse-is-a-silly-80s-spectacular/20160520.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[There Is A Happy Land Where Only Bowie Plays]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/there-is-a-happy-land-where-only-bowie-plays/20160114.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA['I want the country to accept me as an actress']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-want-the-country-to-accept-me-an-actress/20150826.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazil World Cup expenditure overshot budget limit by 50 per cent]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/brazil-world-cup-expenditure-overshot-budget-limit-by-50-per-cent/20141205.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio Olympics: How Indian hockey team can close in on semis berth]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-indian-hockey-team-can-close-in-on-semis-berth-rio-olympics/20160813.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Biggest Sports Surprises of 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ten-biggest-sports-surprises-of-2016/20160712.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India's fielding has IMPROVED in the last few years]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sa-tour-india-r-sridhar-why-indias-fielding-has-improved-in-last-few-years-rahane-pujara-pix-harish-kotian/20151117.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[DON'T MISS! 10 Best Sports Photos of the week]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dont-miss-10-best-sports-photos-of-the-week-clarke-phil-hughes/20141208.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen's Top 10 WORST Hindi Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raja-sens-top-10-worst-hindi-films/20170113.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Future is Fabulous]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/4QG-kUOVinY/future-is-fabulous Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ President Mukherjee]]> http://www.sify.com/news/india-on-the-cusp-of-a-leap-towards-higher-growth-trajectory-president-mukherjee-news-national-qmxvMKbiefbfd.html Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ PDA]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/companies/indian-pharma-industry-set-for-a-leap-pda/article9433117.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:18:42 +0530