rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/great+leap+forward India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 20 Jun 18 02:44:21 +0000 Wed, 20 Jun 18 02:44:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi, Xi ready to take the great leap forward]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-xi-ready-to-take-the-great-leap-forward/20180321.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Persian Gulf diplomacy is on a roll]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/indias-persian-gulf-diplomacy-is-on-a-roll/20160407.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[India-US defence ties poised for great leap forward]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-us-defence-ties-poised-for-great-leap-forward/20140926.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP's great leap back on the nuclear deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/bjps-great-leap-back-on-the-nuclear-deal/20140830.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[India's great leap forward in Peru]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-indias-great-leap-forward-in-peru/20131129.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Easing of FDI norms: Not actually a great leap forward]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-easing-of-fdi-norms-not-actually-a-great-leap-forward/20160629.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Public sector banks can get a big leap forward]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-public-sector-banks-can-get-a-big-leap-forward/20140610.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Currency futures -- a step in the right direction]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20080919.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese cos grab big telecom deals in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tele/20080408.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA['Babudom has successfully checkmated Modi']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/babudom-has-successfully-checkmated-modi/20171004.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Daas Dev Review: A soap opera classic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/daas-dev-review-a-soap-opera-classic/20180427.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[It's amazing such movies are being made in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/its-amazing-such-movies-are-being-made-in-india/20170705.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen's Top 10 WORST Hindi Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raja-sens-top-10-worst-hindi-films/20170113.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Udta Punjab is a stunning film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-udta-punjab-is-a-stunning-film/20160617.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: X-Men Apocalypse is a silly '80s spectacular]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-x-men-apocalypse-is-a-silly-80s-spectacular/20160520.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazil World Cup expenditure overshot budget limit by 50 per cent]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/brazil-world-cup-expenditure-overshot-budget-limit-by-50-per-cent/20141205.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Kevin Pietersen's Pataudi Memorial Lecture: Full Text]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kevin-pietersens-pataudi-memorial-lecture-full-text/20180612.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: India out of final race after loss to Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-former-aus-dragflicker-to-join-india-as-analytical-coach/20180306.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Day 10: What's hot at the Pyeongchang Winter Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/day-10-whats-hot-at-the-pyeongchang-winter-olympics/20180219.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Manavaditya Rathore wins silver]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-manavaditya-rathore-wins-silver/20180218.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Why I think Trump will be a great President]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-i-think-trump-will-be-a-great-president/20180614.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Kevin Pietersen delivers MAK Pataudi Memorial Lecture - Full Transcript]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/kevin-pietersen-delivers-mak-pataudi-memorial-lecture---full-transcript-news-cricket-sgnk0Sebbcgee.html Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Paranoid China attacks religion]]> http://www.sify.com/news/paranoid-china-attacks-religion-news-international-sforj8abdcfbj.html Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ A soap opera classic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/daas-dev-review-a-soap-opera-classic/20180427.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[India Intimate Fashion Week Season 2 concludes in style]]> http://www.catchnews.com/business-economy-news/india-intimate-fashion-week-season-2-concludes-in-style-110027.html Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:14:21 +0530