rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/great+leap+forward India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 19 Aug 17 18:56:14 +0000 Sat, 19 Aug 17 18:56:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India's Persian Gulf diplomacy is on a roll]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/indias-persian-gulf-diplomacy-is-on-a-roll/20160407.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India-US defence ties poised for great leap forward]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-us-defence-ties-poised-for-great-leap-forward/20140926.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP's great leap back on the nuclear deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/bjps-great-leap-back-on-the-nuclear-deal/20140830.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India's great leap forward in Peru]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-indias-great-leap-forward-in-peru/20131129.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India's great leap forward in Peru]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-indias-great-leap-forward-in-peru/20131029.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Easing of FDI norms: Not actually a great leap forward]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-easing-of-fdi-norms-not-actually-a-great-leap-forward/20160629.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Public sector banks can get a big leap forward]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-public-sector-banks-can-get-a-big-leap-forward/20140610.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Currency futures -- a step in the right direction]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20080919.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese cos grab big telecom deals in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tele/20080408.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[How India paid the price for 'EPW types']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/how-india-paid-the-price-for-epw-types/20160930.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[It's amazing such movies are being made in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/its-amazing-such-movies-are-being-made-in-india/20170705.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen's Top 10 WORST Hindi Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raja-sens-top-10-worst-hindi-films/20170113.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Udta Punjab is a stunning film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-udta-punjab-is-a-stunning-film/20160617.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: X-Men Apocalypse is a silly '80s spectacular]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-x-men-apocalypse-is-a-silly-80s-spectacular/20160520.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[There Is A Happy Land Where Only Bowie Plays]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/there-is-a-happy-land-where-only-bowie-plays/20160114.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazil World Cup expenditure overshot budget limit by 50 per cent]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/brazil-world-cup-expenditure-overshot-budget-limit-by-50-per-cent/20141205.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[World C'ships: Manyonga claims long jump gold; Discus gold for Gudzius]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-cships-manyonga-claims-long-jump-gold-discus-gold-for-gudzius-pix/20170806.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio Olympics: How Indian hockey team can close in on semis berth]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-indian-hockey-team-can-close-in-on-semis-berth-rio-olympics/20160813.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Biggest Sports Surprises of 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ten-biggest-sports-surprises-of-2016/20160712.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India's fielding has IMPROVED in the last few years]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sa-tour-india-r-sridhar-why-indias-fielding-has-improved-in-last-few-years-rahane-pujara-pix-harish-kotian/20151117.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Manyonga claims long jump gold; Discus gold for Gudzius]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-cships-manyonga-claims-long-jump-gold-discus-gold-for-gudzius-pix/20170806.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Narang's foundation inks deal with OGQ]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/623442/narangs-foundation-inks-deal-ogq.html Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[China to compete with Indian Internet in Nepal]]> http://www.sify.com/news/china-to-compete-with-indian-internet-in-nepal-news-international-rhnwKNeibejbb.html Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Homecoming movie review - Swings and misses, but still a leap forward]]> http://www.catchnews.com/entertainment-news/spider-man-homecoming-movie-review-swings-and-misses-but-still-a-leap-forward-69960.html Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530 <![CDATA[It's amazing such movies are being made in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/its-amazing-such-movies-are-being-made-in-india/20170705.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:26:14 +0530