rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/greater+tokyo+area India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 22 Jul 17 08:38:40 +0000 Sat, 22 Jul 17 08:38:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Will the Chinese hegemony come to an end?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/will-the-chinese-hegemony-come-to-an-end/20170609.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[China-Pakistan axis: 'The best may be yet to come']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/china-pakistan-axis-the-best-may-be-yet-to-come/20150216.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese President Xi Jinping arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-president-xi-arrives-in-india-today/20140917.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Japan to elevate strategic ties, speed up nuke deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-japan-to-upgrade-defence-cooperation/20140901.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[How BRICS beckons Modi in Brazil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-brics-beckons-modi-in-brazil/20140714.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony, Panasonic have robust plans for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sony-panasonic-have-robust-plans-for-india/20130517.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Migration to urban areas is good: World Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migration-to-urban-areas-good-world-bank/20090313.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebuilding America's job machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-rebuilding-americas-job-machine/20090203.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Singh on the financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japan/20081022.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Darkest Hour fails to make an impact]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-darkest-hour-fails-to-make-an-impact/20120106.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Despite criticism, NRAI says mixed gender events will benefit India]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/despite-criticism-nrai-says-mixed-gender-events-will-benefit-india/20170302.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Abe expected to agree EU-Japan trade deal on Thursday -EU]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/abe-expected-to-agree-eu-japan-trade-deal-on-thursday--eu-news-policy-rhembGbheiefj.html Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Beijing's political nod to PLA's new aggression on India-Bhutan border]]> http://www.sify.com/news/beijings-political-nod-to-plas-new-aggression-on-india-bhutan-border-news-international-rg4hM0dhibchb.html Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the Chinese hegemony come to an end?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/will-the-chinese-hegemony-come-to-an-end/20170609.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[TPP trade deal members seek to move ahead without U.S.]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/tpp-trade-deal-members-seek-to-move-ahead-without-us-news-policy-rftrHGcjegfhb.html Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Set up regional hub in New Delhi, Jaitley urges ADB]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/set-up-regional-hub-in-new-delhi-jaitley-urges-adb-news-rupee-rfgrEgihjadgj.html Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:08:40 +0530