rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/greater+tokyo+area India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 30 Jan 15 12:28:05 +0000 Fri, 30 Jan 15 12:28:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Chinese President Xi Jinping arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-president-xi-arrives-in-india-today/20140917.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Japan to elevate strategic ties, speed up nuke deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-japan-to-upgrade-defence-cooperation/20140901.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[How BRICS beckons Modi in Brazil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-brics-beckons-modi-in-brazil/20140714.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India should boldly push forward for an alliance with Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajeev-srinivasan-why-india-should-boldly-push-forward-for-an-alliance-with-japan/20140311.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Abe, Singh to meet today; investment deals likely]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/abe-singh-to-meet-today-investment-deals-likely/20140125.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony, Panasonic have robust plans for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sony-panasonic-have-robust-plans-for-india/20130517.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Migration to urban areas is good: World Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migration-to-urban-areas-good-world-bank/20090313.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebuilding America's job machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-rebuilding-americas-job-machine/20090203.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Singh on the financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japan/20081022.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Darkest Hour fails to make an impact]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-darkest-hour-fails-to-make-an-impact/20120106.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Woman dies while celebrating marriage proposal]]> http://www.24dunia.com/english/headlines/showgroup/20332588.html Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex down 383 points, banking stocks fall]]> http://www.24dunia.com/english/headlines/showgroup/20331810.html Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Bonding the World]]> http://www.24dunia.com/english/mutualfund/showgroup/20331735.html Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Alibaba shares drop by more than 10 percent post disappointing December quarter results]]> http://www.24dunia.com/english/headlines/showgroup/20331192.html Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530 <![CDATA[CKR LAW ANNOUNCES MAJOR GLOBAL EXPANSION]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=65281639 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:58:05 +0530