rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/greater+tokyo+area India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Oct 14 16:36:24 +0000 Wed, 01 Oct 14 16:36:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Chinese President Xi Jinping arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-president-xi-arrives-in-india-today/20140917.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Japan to elevate strategic ties, speed up nuke deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-japan-to-upgrade-defence-cooperation/20140901.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[How BRICS beckons Modi in Brazil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-brics-beckons-modi-in-brazil/20140714.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India should boldly push forward for an alliance with Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajeev-srinivasan-why-india-should-boldly-push-forward-for-an-alliance-with-japan/20140311.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Abe, Singh to meet today; investment deals likely]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/abe-singh-to-meet-today-investment-deals-likely/20140125.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony, Panasonic have robust plans for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sony-panasonic-have-robust-plans-for-india/20130517.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Migration to urban areas is good: World Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migration-to-urban-areas-good-world-bank/20090313.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebuilding America's job machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-rebuilding-americas-job-machine/20090203.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Singh on the financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japan/20081022.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Darkest Hour fails to make an impact]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-darkest-hour-fails-to-make-an-impact/20120106.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Harsh Vardhan]]> http://news.chennaionline.com/national/Nationwide-movement-soon-for-blood-donation--Harsh-Vardhan/e2351dcc-4dde-4522-8891-7f43a0fcef9b.col Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbaxy Launches ABSORICA® (isotretinoin) 25 mg and 35 mg Capsules in the U.S. Market]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=63880145 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Narendra Modi tells US before leaving for India; invites US president Barack Obama]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-namo-s-us-visit-america-is-india-s-natural-global-partner-says-pm-narendra-modi-2021677 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Nithin George Stills]]> http://chennaionline.com/acount.aspx?id=128696 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Facts about Tamil Nadu Chief Minister Panneerselvam]]> http://chennaionline.com/movies/cine-buzz/20144130024125/Facts-about-Tamil-Nadu-Chief-Minister-Panneerselvam.col Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0530