rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/greater+tokyo+area India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 18 Sep 14 20:06:20 +0000 Thu, 18 Sep 14 20:06:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Chinese President Xi Jinping arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-president-xi-arrives-in-india-today/20140917.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Japan to elevate strategic ties, speed up nuke deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-japan-to-upgrade-defence-cooperation/20140901.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[How BRICS beckons Modi in Brazil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-brics-beckons-modi-in-brazil/20140714.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India should boldly push forward for an alliance with Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajeev-srinivasan-why-india-should-boldly-push-forward-for-an-alliance-with-japan/20140311.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Abe, Singh to meet today; investment deals likely]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/abe-singh-to-meet-today-investment-deals-likely/20140125.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony, Panasonic have robust plans for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sony-panasonic-have-robust-plans-for-india/20130517.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Migration to urban areas is good: World Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migration-to-urban-areas-good-world-bank/20090313.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebuilding America's job machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-rebuilding-americas-job-machine/20090203.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Singh on the financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japan/20081022.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Darkest Hour fails to make an impact]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-darkest-hour-fails-to-make-an-impact/20120106.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Grand welcome for Chinese president Xi in Modis Ahmedabad 3 MoUs signed]]> http://hindustantimes.com.feedsportal.com/c/33818/f/608449/s/3e8bb5ec/sc/39/l/0L0Shindustantimes0N0Cindia0Enews0Casiantigersmeet0Cmodi0Eto0Ewelcome0Epresident0Exi0Echina0Eeyes0Ebig0Einvestments0Carticle10E12649920Baspx/story01.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi to welcome President Xi China eyes big investments]]> http://feeds.hindustantimes.com/~r/HT-HomePage-TopStories/~3/M5Ew4maJ2PQ/story01.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Beyond sweet talk and tempting deals]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/opinion/columns/beyond-sweet-talk-and-tempting-deals/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Mitsubishi Electric To Deliver Pencil ...]]> http://www.efytimes.com/e1/fullnews.asp?edid=148234 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[SDN in the WAN needs control of the transport layer]]> http://indiatelecomnews.com/sdn-in-the-wan-needs-control-of-the-transport-layer/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=sdn-in-the-wan-needs-control-of-the-transport-layer Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:36:20 +0530