rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/greater+tokyo+area India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 26 Aug 16 03:06:17 +0000 Fri, 26 Aug 16 03:06:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[China-Pakistan axis: 'The best may be yet to come']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/china-pakistan-axis-the-best-may-be-yet-to-come/20150216.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese President Xi Jinping arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-president-xi-arrives-in-india-today/20140917.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Japan to elevate strategic ties, speed up nuke deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-japan-to-upgrade-defence-cooperation/20140901.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[How BRICS beckons Modi in Brazil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-brics-beckons-modi-in-brazil/20140714.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India should boldly push forward for an alliance with Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajeev-srinivasan-why-india-should-boldly-push-forward-for-an-alliance-with-japan/20140311.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony, Panasonic have robust plans for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sony-panasonic-have-robust-plans-for-india/20130517.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Migration to urban areas is good: World Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migration-to-urban-areas-good-world-bank/20090313.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebuilding America's job machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-rebuilding-americas-job-machine/20090203.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Singh on the financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japan/20081022.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Darkest Hour fails to make an impact]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-darkest-hour-fails-to-make-an-impact/20120106.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Earthquake shakes buildings in Tokyo, no danger of tsunami]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-earthquake-shakes-buildings-in-tokyo-no-danger-of-tsunami-2245307 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Share the love? After Rio, Games bidders want to keep it close]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/us-olympics-rio-idINKCN10N25T Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Energy News Monitor | Volume XIII; Issue 8]]> http://www.orfonline.org/research/energy-news-monitor-volume-xiii-issue-8/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Tharoor's bill to improve cities is a good start, but much more needs to be done]]> http://m.firstpost.com/living/shashi-tharoors-bill-to-improve-cities-is-a-good-start-but-much-more-needs-to-be-done-2946202.html Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Mitsubishi Corporation Invests in US Solar Energy Firm Nexamp]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3891353 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:36:17 +0530