rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/greater+tokyo+area India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 Apr 14 12:24:54 +0000 Thu, 24 Apr 14 12:24:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why India should boldly push forward for an alliance with Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajeev-srinivasan-why-india-should-boldly-push-forward-for-an-alliance-with-japan/20140311.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Abe, Singh to meet today; investment deals likely]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/abe-singh-to-meet-today-investment-deals-likely/20140125.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerry in India: Talks on China, Afghanistan on the table]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/kerry-in-india-talks-on-china-afghanistan-on-the-table/20130624.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Li Keqiang's India visit: Rhetoric over results]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/li-keqiangs-india-visit-rhetoric-over-results/20130521.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Building a narrative of 'opportunity' in Afghanistan ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/building-a-narrative-of-opportunity-in-afghanistan/20120627.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony, Panasonic have robust plans for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sony-panasonic-have-robust-plans-for-india/20130517.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Migration to urban areas is good: World Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migration-to-urban-areas-good-world-bank/20090313.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebuilding America's job machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-rebuilding-americas-job-machine/20090203.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Singh on the financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japan/20081022.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Darkest Hour fails to make an impact]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-darkest-hour-fails-to-make-an-impact/20120106.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[DHL Supply Chain Completes Construction of New Sagamihara Logistics Center]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/24-1.asp Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Barack Obama]]> http://www.ndtv.com/article/world/dispute-islands-within-scope-of-us-japan-alliance-barack-obama-512545?pfrom=home-rightnow Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Marcus Strickland Jazz Trio Nails Japan Tour]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=196610 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Black Duck Announces Black Duck Open Source Rookies of the Year Winners]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/18-55.asp Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530 <![CDATA[TubeMogul Named a San Francisco Bay Area "Best Place to Work"]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/prnewswire/TubeMogul-Named-a-San-Francisco-Bay-Area-Best-Place-to-Work/320501 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:54:54 +0530