rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/greater+tokyo+area India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 30 Oct 14 12:18:19 +0000 Thu, 30 Oct 14 12:18:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Chinese President Xi Jinping arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-president-xi-arrives-in-india-today/20140917.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Japan to elevate strategic ties, speed up nuke deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-japan-to-upgrade-defence-cooperation/20140901.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[How BRICS beckons Modi in Brazil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-brics-beckons-modi-in-brazil/20140714.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India should boldly push forward for an alliance with Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajeev-srinivasan-why-india-should-boldly-push-forward-for-an-alliance-with-japan/20140311.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Abe, Singh to meet today; investment deals likely]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/abe-singh-to-meet-today-investment-deals-likely/20140125.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony, Panasonic have robust plans for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sony-panasonic-have-robust-plans-for-india/20130517.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Migration to urban areas is good: World Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migration-to-urban-areas-good-world-bank/20090313.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebuilding America's job machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-rebuilding-americas-job-machine/20090203.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Singh on the financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japan/20081022.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Darkest Hour fails to make an impact]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-darkest-hour-fails-to-make-an-impact/20120106.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalkandu Movie New Stills]]> http://chennaionline.com/acount.aspx?id=133371 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Success meet of Kaththi]]> http://chennaionline.com/movies/cine-buzz/20144529034551/Success-meet-of-Kaththi.col Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Eisai Announces Top-Line Results of Investigational Study on Coadministration of Lorcaserin and Phentermine]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryJCN.php?storyid=266631 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Vindhai Movie New Stills]]> http://chennaionline.com/acount.aspx?id=133242 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Fiat New AVVENTURA Car Launch Stills]]> http://chennaionline.com/acount.aspx?id=133123 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:19 +0530