rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/greater+tokyo+area India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 27 Nov 14 18:44:39 +0000 Thu, 27 Nov 14 18:44:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Chinese President Xi Jinping arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-president-xi-arrives-in-india-today/20140917.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Japan to elevate strategic ties, speed up nuke deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-japan-to-upgrade-defence-cooperation/20140901.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[How BRICS beckons Modi in Brazil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-brics-beckons-modi-in-brazil/20140714.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India should boldly push forward for an alliance with Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajeev-srinivasan-why-india-should-boldly-push-forward-for-an-alliance-with-japan/20140311.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Abe, Singh to meet today; investment deals likely]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/abe-singh-to-meet-today-investment-deals-likely/20140125.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony, Panasonic have robust plans for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sony-panasonic-have-robust-plans-for-india/20130517.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Migration to urban areas is good: World Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migration-to-urban-areas-good-world-bank/20090313.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebuilding America's job machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-rebuilding-americas-job-machine/20090203.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Singh on the financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japan/20081022.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Darkest Hour fails to make an impact]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-darkest-hour-fails-to-make-an-impact/20120106.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Fujitsu Launches New FJVPS that Enables Consideration of Production Line Organization in an Assembly Process]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/news/Fujitsu-Launches-New-FJVPS-that-Enables-Consideration-of-Production-Line-Organization-in-an-Assembly-Process/35490/4/2 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan's young fret as unexpected recession hits]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/business/japans-young-fret-as-unexpected-recession-hits/articleshow/45262089.cms Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Kaizen Discovery Reports High-Grade Copper Results From Rock-Chip Sampling At Coppermine Project in Nunavut, Canada]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3239209 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Magnitude 6.8 quake hits central Japan; no tsunami warning]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/11/22/us-japan-earthquake-idINKCN0J60CC20141122 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530 <![CDATA[SUBRAMANIAN PANEL SUGGESTS OVERHAUL OF GREEN LAWS]]> http://www.ipanewspack.com/industry/subramanian-panel-suggests-overhaul-of-green-laws/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:14:39 +0530