rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/greater+tokyo+area India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Nov 17 07:38:32 +0000 Mon, 20 Nov 17 07:38:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bullet trains and more: Modi, Abe's big plans]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bullet-trains-and-more-modi-abes-big-plans/20170912.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:08:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Several Akhilesh projects under Yogi scanner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/several-akhilesh-projects-under-yogi-scanner/20170803.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:08:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the Chinese hegemony come to an end?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/will-the-chinese-hegemony-come-to-an-end/20170609.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:08:32 +0530 <![CDATA[China-Pakistan axis: 'The best may be yet to come']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/china-pakistan-axis-the-best-may-be-yet-to-come/20150216.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:08:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese President Xi Jinping arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-president-xi-arrives-in-india-today/20140917.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:08:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony, Panasonic have robust plans for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sony-panasonic-have-robust-plans-for-india/20130517.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:08:32 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:08:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Migration to urban areas is good: World Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migration-to-urban-areas-good-world-bank/20090313.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:08:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebuilding America's job machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-rebuilding-americas-job-machine/20090203.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:08:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Singh on the financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japan/20081022.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:08:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Darkest Hour fails to make an impact]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-darkest-hour-fails-to-make-an-impact/20120106.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:08:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Despite criticism, NRAI says mixed gender events will benefit India]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/despite-criticism-nrai-says-mixed-gender-events-will-benefit-india/20170302.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:08:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Inc.'s safety failures point to deeper malaise]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/japan-incs-safety-failures-point-to-deeper-malaise-news-auto-rk4kaSaefeeef.html Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:08:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Modi, Abe's big plans]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bullet-trains-and-more-modi-abes-big-plans/20170912.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:08:32 +0530