rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/greater+tokyo+area India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 28 Jul 16 15:03:20 +0000 Thu, 28 Jul 16 15:03:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[China-Pakistan axis: 'The best may be yet to come']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/china-pakistan-axis-the-best-may-be-yet-to-come/20150216.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese President Xi Jinping arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-president-xi-arrives-in-india-today/20140917.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Japan to elevate strategic ties, speed up nuke deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-japan-to-upgrade-defence-cooperation/20140901.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[How BRICS beckons Modi in Brazil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-brics-beckons-modi-in-brazil/20140714.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India should boldly push forward for an alliance with Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajeev-srinivasan-why-india-should-boldly-push-forward-for-an-alliance-with-japan/20140311.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony, Panasonic have robust plans for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sony-panasonic-have-robust-plans-for-india/20130517.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Migration to urban areas is good: World Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migration-to-urban-areas-good-world-bank/20090313.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebuilding America's job machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-rebuilding-americas-job-machine/20090203.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Singh on the financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japan/20081022.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Darkest Hour fails to make an impact]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-darkest-hour-fails-to-make-an-impact/20120106.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Every cloud has a silver lining]]> http://www.hardnewsmedia.com/2016/07/brexit-every-cloud-has-silver-lining Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Mazda Releases Updated Axela]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryJCN.php?storyid=267379 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Mitsubishi Corp and Mitsubishi Estate to commence the Landmark Project in Central Yangon, Myanmar]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3871629 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[CITIC Telecom CPC Accelerates Business Expansion with Four-Pillar Strategy Reinforcing its Innovation Mission]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2016/07/12/citic-telecom-cpc-accelerates-business-expansion-with-four-pillar-strategy-reinforcing-its-innovation-mission/ Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ South Korea]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/north-korea-fires-submarine-launched-missile-south-korea-031255989.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:33:20 +0530