rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/greater+tokyo+area India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Jul 15 17:03:44 +0000 Wed, 01 Jul 15 17:03:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[China-Pakistan axis: 'The best may be yet to come']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/china-pakistan-axis-the-best-may-be-yet-to-come/20150216.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese President Xi Jinping arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-president-xi-arrives-in-india-today/20140917.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Japan to elevate strategic ties, speed up nuke deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-japan-to-upgrade-defence-cooperation/20140901.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[How BRICS beckons Modi in Brazil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-brics-beckons-modi-in-brazil/20140714.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India should boldly push forward for an alliance with Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajeev-srinivasan-why-india-should-boldly-push-forward-for-an-alliance-with-japan/20140311.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony, Panasonic have robust plans for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sony-panasonic-have-robust-plans-for-india/20130517.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Migration to urban areas is good: World Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migration-to-urban-areas-good-world-bank/20090313.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebuilding America's job machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-rebuilding-americas-job-machine/20090203.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Singh on the financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japan/20081022.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Darkest Hour fails to make an impact]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-darkest-hour-fails-to-make-an-impact/20120106.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[China places oil rig back in Vietnam's EEZ]]> http://www.observerindia.com/cms/sites/orfonline/modules/southchina/SouthChinaDetail.html?cmaid=84725&mmacmaid=84726&volumeno=IV&issueno=7 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[William Acker Miami of Ohio University - A Trip to London]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/william-acker-miami-ohio-university-trip-london Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Military]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/defence/japan-may-consider-joining-us-forces-in-south-china-sea-patrols-military/articleshow/47814291.cms Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Gaw Capital Partners' GREF IV (Gaw Capital Real Estate Fund IV) Enters the China Logistics RE Market With Vailog China]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3346598 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530 <![CDATA[MegaChips Introduces Long-Range Broadband PLC with Multi-hop Functionality]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/prnewswire/MegaChips-Introduces-Long-Range-Broadband-PLC-with-Multi-hop-Functionality/384592 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:44 +0530