rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/greater+tokyo+area India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 May 16 20:27:24 +0000 Sun, 01 May 16 20:27:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[China-Pakistan axis: 'The best may be yet to come']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/china-pakistan-axis-the-best-may-be-yet-to-come/20150216.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese President Xi Jinping arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-president-xi-arrives-in-india-today/20140917.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Japan to elevate strategic ties, speed up nuke deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-japan-to-upgrade-defence-cooperation/20140901.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[How BRICS beckons Modi in Brazil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-brics-beckons-modi-in-brazil/20140714.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India should boldly push forward for an alliance with Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajeev-srinivasan-why-india-should-boldly-push-forward-for-an-alliance-with-japan/20140311.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony, Panasonic have robust plans for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sony-panasonic-have-robust-plans-for-india/20130517.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Migration to urban areas is good: World Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migration-to-urban-areas-good-world-bank/20090313.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebuilding America's job machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-rebuilding-americas-job-machine/20090203.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Singh on the financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japan/20081022.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Darkest Hour fails to make an impact]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-darkest-hour-fails-to-make-an-impact/20120106.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[China, Japan FMs hold talks]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/china-japan-fms-hold-talks-045805979.html Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Southwest Japan records over 1,000 aftershocks]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a643410.html Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Patients with Advanced Metastatic Colorectal Cancer in Europe Now Have New Treatment Option as LONSURF (R) (trifluridine/tipiracil) Receives EU Approv...]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3787371 Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[NTT DATA and RESTEC Achieve Full Global Coverage with AW3DTM]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/2016/NTT-DATA-RESTEC-Achieve-Full-Global-1436.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530 <![CDATA[IMAX Corporation Reports First-Quarter 2016 Financial Results Highlights]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=71200698 Mon, 02 May 2016 01:57:24 +0530