rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/greater+tokyo+area India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Aug 14 06:26:12 +0000 Sat, 30 Aug 14 06:26:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How BRICS beckons Modi in Brazil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-brics-beckons-modi-in-brazil/20140714.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India should boldly push forward for an alliance with Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajeev-srinivasan-why-india-should-boldly-push-forward-for-an-alliance-with-japan/20140311.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Abe, Singh to meet today; investment deals likely]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/abe-singh-to-meet-today-investment-deals-likely/20140125.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerry in India: Talks on China, Afghanistan on the table]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/kerry-in-india-talks-on-china-afghanistan-on-the-table/20130624.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Li Keqiang's India visit: Rhetoric over results]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/li-keqiangs-india-visit-rhetoric-over-results/20130521.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony, Panasonic have robust plans for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sony-panasonic-have-robust-plans-for-india/20130517.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Migration to urban areas is good: World Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migration-to-urban-areas-good-world-bank/20090313.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebuilding America's job machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-rebuilding-americas-job-machine/20090203.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Singh on the financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japan/20081022.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Darkest Hour fails to make an impact]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-darkest-hour-fails-to-make-an-impact/20120106.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[INVESTORS IN GLOBAL REAL ESTATE LIMITED - Interim Results Announcement]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=63419478 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Eyeing China, Japan Seeks Record Defence Budget]]> http://ndtv.com.feedsportal.com/c/33805/f/606689/s/3df86ede/sc/8/l/0L0Sndtv0N0Carticle0Cworld0Ceyeing0Echina0Ejapan0Eseeks0Erecord0Edefence0Ebudget0E583886/story01.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PM's Departure Statement ahead of his visit to Japan, and text of interaction with Japanese media]]> http://DeshGujarat.Com/2014/08/29/pms-departure-statement-ahead-of-his-visit-to-japan/ Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[As Japan pushes power deregulation, Tepco moves in on rivals' turf]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/08/27/japan-electricity-tepco-idINL3N0QX1DD20140827 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530 <![CDATA[A Brand Is Created By the Quality of Its Products]]> http://www.communicationstoday.co.in/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=12247&Itemid=147 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:56:12 +0530