rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/greater+tokyo+area India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 28 Jul 14 10:40:19 +0000 Mon, 28 Jul 14 10:40:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How BRICS beckons Modi in Brazil]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-brics-beckons-modi-in-brazil/20140714.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India should boldly push forward for an alliance with Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajeev-srinivasan-why-india-should-boldly-push-forward-for-an-alliance-with-japan/20140311.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Abe, Singh to meet today; investment deals likely]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/abe-singh-to-meet-today-investment-deals-likely/20140125.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerry in India: Talks on China, Afghanistan on the table]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/kerry-in-india-talks-on-china-afghanistan-on-the-table/20130624.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Li Keqiang's India visit: Rhetoric over results]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/li-keqiangs-india-visit-rhetoric-over-results/20130521.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony, Panasonic have robust plans for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-sony-panasonic-have-robust-plans-for-india/20130517.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[It's time for a 'Look Further East Policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-time-for-a-look-further-east-policy/20091207.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Migration to urban areas is good: World Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migration-to-urban-areas-good-world-bank/20090313.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebuilding America's job machine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-rebuilding-americas-job-machine/20090203.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Singh on the financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japan/20081022.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Darkest Hour fails to make an impact]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-darkest-hour-fails-to-make-an-impact/20120106.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ 15 Indians who have done terrific things you probably didn't know of]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/an-auto-driver-who-provides-free-wifi-a-doctor-who-charges-rs-2-for-consultations-15-indians-who-have-done-terrific-things-you-probably-didnt-know-of/486512-79.html Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[China growth pickup reassuring but no game changer]]> http://www.sify.com/news/china-growth-pickup-reassuring-but-no-game-changer-news-others-ohqnJijjhicfh.html Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[#Grand Renewable Energy International Conference & Exhibition]]> http://www.Constructionupdate.com/events/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Fujitsu Makes GLOVIA G2 Production Management ERP Solution for Manufacturers Compatible with Cloud Service]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3121619 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Polls an option only if no possibility of any govt]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/politics/polls-an-option-only-if-no-possibility-of-any-govt/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:10:19 +0530