rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gulf India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 27 May 15 16:02:51 +0000 Wed, 27 May 15 16:02:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[China's nuke subs in Gulf of Aden could cause unease, says experts]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-chinas-nuke-subs-in-gulf-of-aden-could-cause-unease-says-experts/20150428.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Pakistan afford to antagonise the Gulf kingdom?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/can-pakistan-afford-to-antagonise-the-gulf-kingdom/20150411.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[2 killed, 13 injured in explosion at Gulf Oil Corporation factory]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/explosion-at-gulf-oil-corporation-factory/20150223.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[IS captured British journalist warns of 'Gulf War III']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-captured-british-journalist-warns-of-gulf-war-iii/20140923.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Fate of India and Gulf nations intertwined: Swaraj]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fate-of-india-and-gulf-nations-intertwined-swaraj/20140821.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[India to further strengthen biz ties with Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-to-further-strengthen-biz-ties-with-dubai/20150128.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[India urges higher pay for millions of Gulf workers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-urges-higher-pay-for-millions-of-gulf-workers/20141117.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Low-cost onward journey key to flydubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/low-cost-onward-journey-key-to-flydubai/20141111.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Qatar Airways cuts fares in time-bound scheme]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/qatar-airways-cuts-fares-in-time-bound-scheme/20141103.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet announces additional flights to Gulf, Southeast Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-announces-additional-flights-to-gulf-southeast-asia/20140924.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Gulf is a great market, suggests Ranjith Sankar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gulf-is-a-great-market-suggests-ranjith-sankar/20140219.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[The 'GULF' between Australia and Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/the-gulf-between-australia-and-asia-afc-arabs/20150130.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Cup: UAE rout Qatar 4-1 in Gulf derby]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-cup-uae-rout-qatar-4-1-in-gulf-derby/20150111.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: TVS Racing riders steal limelight at Gulf Supercross]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-photos-tvs-racing-riders-steal-limelight-at-gulf-supercross/20140224.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Muzaffar Ali upstages former champs to win Monsoon scooter rally]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-muzaffar-ali-upstages-former-champs-to-win-scooter-rally/20130709.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Bahrain stages Formula One race amid protests]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-bahrain-stages-race-amid-protests/20130421.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Discovery en Espanol Investigates the Latest Route for Migrants Trying to Reach the American Dream]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=67038886 Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Recent Piracy Activity Onboard Oil Tanker exposes need for greater Security Measures on Ships and at Ports]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=72660 Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Lehman Brothers lives on]]> http://blogs.reuters.com/edward-hadas/2015/05/27/why-lehman-brothers-lives-on/ Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[UAE identifies five sites as areas of biological and ecological importance globally]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/uae-identifies-five-sites-areas-biological-and-ecological-importance-globally Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Kuwait arrests 83 European women for online soliciting]]> http://www.sahilonline.org/newsDetails.php?cid=4&nid=33515 Wed, 27 May 2015 21:32:51 +0530