rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gulf India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 03 May 16 20:49:45 +0000 Tue, 03 May 16 20:49:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India's Persian Gulf diplomacy is on a roll]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/indias-persian-gulf-diplomacy-is-on-a-roll/20160407.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[India wants UAE as top partner in trade, counter-terrorism: PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-wants-uae-as-top-partner-in-trade-counter-terrorism-pm/20150816.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[China's nuke subs in Gulf of Aden could cause unease, says experts]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-chinas-nuke-subs-in-gulf-of-aden-could-cause-unease-says-experts/20150428.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Pakistan afford to antagonise the Gulf kingdom?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/can-pakistan-afford-to-antagonise-the-gulf-kingdom/20150411.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[2 killed, 13 injured in explosion at Gulf Oil Corporation factory]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/explosion-at-gulf-oil-corporation-factory/20150223.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Gulf migrant workers will be biggest victims of oil shock]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-gulf-migrant-workers-will-be-biggest-victims-of-oil-shock/20160323.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 5 million jobs may be lost in 5 years: WEF]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/over-5-million-jobs-may-be-lost-in-5-years-wef/20160118.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[No talks with Qatar Airways on stake sale: IndiGo]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/no-talks-with-qatar-airways-on-stake-sale-indigo/20150730.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[In talks with IndiGo, not SpiceJet, says Qatar Airways]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/in-talks-with-indigo-not-spicejet-says-qatar-airways/20150728.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Etihad beats Gulf rivals to become fastest growing foreign airline]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-etihad-beats-gulf-rivals-to-be-fastest-growing-foreign-airline/20150708.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[When Irrfan wanted to be killed off]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-irrfan-wanted-to-be-killed-off/20160119.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Mammootty, Meera's face-off this weekend]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mammootty-meeras-face-off-this-weekend-south/20151009.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Gulf is a great market, suggests Ranjith Sankar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gulf-is-a-great-market-suggests-ranjith-sankar/20140219.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA['T20 has narrowed the gulf between teams']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wt20-has-narrowed-the-gulf-between-teams-world-t20-pix-gayle/20160315.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA['FIFA's role more important than ever']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-role-more-important-than-ever-football-champagne-blatter/20151023.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Scooterists reign in the dirt and rain!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-scooterists-reign-in-the-dirt-and-rain-gulf-monsoon-scooter-rally-pix-shamim-khan-pinkesh-thakkar-lml-vespa-honda-deo/20150810.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The 'GULF' between Australia and Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/the-gulf-between-australia-and-asia-afc-arabs/20150130.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Cup: UAE rout Qatar 4-1 in Gulf derby]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-cup-uae-rout-qatar-4-1-in-gulf-derby/20150111.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[CartoBlue Launches New Virtual Reality Product CartoVision to be Used with Google Cardboard]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3795939 Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Dharmendra Pradhan seeks to build bridges with Gulf states]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/energy/oil-gas/dharmendra-pradhan-seeks-to-build-bridges-with-gulf-states/articleshow/52099417.cms Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Proposal To Ensure Rs 2,500 Air Ticket For 1-Hour Journey]]> http://profit.ndtv.com/news/aviation/article-proposal-to-ensure-rs-2-500-air-ticket-for-1-hour-journey-1402420 Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign Secretary talks and beyond]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/foreign-secretary-talks-and-beyond/ Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[GE Supplies Inverters to DEWA's Solar Project in Dubai]]> http://www.energetica-india.net/news/ge-supplies-inverters-to-dewas-solar-project-in-dubai Wed, 04 May 2016 02:19:45 +0530