rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gulshan+grover India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 22 May 18 18:03:22 +0000 Tue, 22 May 18 18:03:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is Coke biting off more mango than it can chew?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/is-coke-biting-off-more-mango-than-it-can-chew/20170324.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 23:33:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shruti Haasan, Gulshan Grover watch film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shruti-haasan-gulshan-grover-watch-film/20170608.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 23:33:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Pooja Batra mingles with Dharmendra, Gulshan Grover]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-pooja-batra-mingles-with-dharmendra-gulshan-grover/20160725.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 23:33:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Imtiaz Ali, Gulshan Grover at Mumbai Film Fest]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-imtiaz-ali-gulshan-grover-at-mumbai-film-fest/20141017.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 23:33:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTO: Gulshan Grover to play MF Husain?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-photo-gulshan-grover-to-play-mf-husain/20131018.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 23:33:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Govinda at Bangkok airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-govinda-at-bangkok-airport/20110901.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 23:33:22 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED! Katrina, John, Madhavan at Mumbai Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-katrina-john-madhavan-at-mumbai-marathon/20160117.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 23:33:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Gulshan Grover earns international acclaim with his film Forbidden]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-gulshan-grover-earns-international-acclaim-with-his-film-forbidden-2617432 Tue, 22 May 2018 23:33:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ Daas Dev gets poor opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-daas-dev-gets-poor-opening/20180501.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 23:33:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ Nanu Ki Jaanu, Beyond The Clouds opens poorly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-nanu-ki-jaanu-beyond-the-clouds-opens-poorly/20180423.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 23:33:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hate Story 4 gets fair opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-hate-story-4-gets-fair-opening/20180313.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 23:33:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ ***)]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/hate-story-iv-femme-fatale-shines-in-this-revenge-saga-ians-review-rating-118030900895_1.html Tue, 22 May 2018 23:33:22 +0530