rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gulshan+grover India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 29 Aug 16 08:43:50 +0000 Mon, 29 Aug 16 08:43:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sarkozy honours 26/11 heroes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-sarkozy-honours-2611-heroes/20101207.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Pooja Batra mingles with Dharmendra, Gulshan Grover]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-pooja-batra-mingles-with-dharmendra-gulshan-grover/20160725.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Imtiaz Ali, Gulshan Grover at Mumbai Film Fest]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-imtiaz-ali-gulshan-grover-at-mumbai-film-fest/20141017.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTO: Gulshan Grover to play MF Husain?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-photo-gulshan-grover-to-play-mf-husain/20131018.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Govinda at Bangkok airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-govinda-at-bangkok-airport/20110901.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Gulshan Grover in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-gulshan-grover/20101207.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED! Katrina, John, Madhavan at Mumbai Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-katrina-john-madhavan-at-mumbai-marathon/20160117.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[I have a Hollywood script on my table: Leander Paes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-tennis-leander-paes-bollywood-debut-rajdhani-express-movie-chat/20121228.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[LIVE! Chat with Leander Paes on his Bollywood debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chat-rediff-tennis-legend-leander-paes-bollywood-debut-rajdhani-express/20121226.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[95,000 crowd for inaugural Indian GP]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-95000-crowd-for-inaugural-indian-grand-prix/20111031.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ *)]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/waarrior-savitri-ineffective-and-unimpressive-ians-review-rating-116082501012_1.html Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Frothy And Watchable]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/siliconindianews/~3/x19YJr_UeNw/UnIndian-Frothy-And-Watchable-nid-197801-cid-50.html Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ UnIndian is a decent watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-unindian-is-a-decent-watch/20160819.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Ranbir Kapoor make a good Harry Potter? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/will-ranbir-kapoor-make-a-good-harry-potter-vote/20160817.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Brett Lee goes desi for UnIndian]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Brett-Lee-goes-desi-for-UnIndian/articleshow/53684806.cms Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:50 +0530