rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gulshan+grover India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Jun 17 18:01:57 +0000 Tue, 27 Jun 17 18:01:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is Coke biting off more mango than it can chew?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/is-coke-biting-off-more-mango-than-it-can-chew/20170324.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shruti Haasan, Gulshan Grover watch film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shruti-haasan-gulshan-grover-watch-film/20170608.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Pooja Batra mingles with Dharmendra, Gulshan Grover]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-pooja-batra-mingles-with-dharmendra-gulshan-grover/20160725.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Imtiaz Ali, Gulshan Grover at Mumbai Film Fest]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-imtiaz-ali-gulshan-grover-at-mumbai-film-fest/20141017.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTO: Gulshan Grover to play MF Husain?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-photo-gulshan-grover-to-play-mf-husain/20131018.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Govinda at Bangkok airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-govinda-at-bangkok-airport/20110901.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED! Katrina, John, Madhavan at Mumbai Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-katrina-john-madhavan-at-mumbai-marathon/20160117.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[I have a Hollywood script on my table: Leander Paes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-tennis-leander-paes-bollywood-debut-rajdhani-express-movie-chat/20121228.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[LIVE! Chat with Leander Paes on his Bollywood debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chat-rediff-tennis-legend-leander-paes-bollywood-debut-rajdhani-express/20121226.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[95,000 crowd for inaugural Indian GP]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-95000-crowd-for-inaugural-indian-grand-prix/20111031.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tubelight fares below expectations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-tubelight-fares-below-expectations/20170627.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Badman' Gulshan Grover excited]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/gulshan-grover-never-thought-web-content-will-be-shown-at-international-festival-hindi-news-188035.html Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Baahubali 2 to now go to Moscow where it will be screened at International Film Festival]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/baahubali-2-now-go-moscow-will-screened-international-film-festival/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian movies extremely popular in Russia, says Russian diplomat Anatoly Kargapolov]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/indian-movies-extremely-popular-in-russia-says-russian-diplomat-anatoly-kargapolov-117062000880_1.html Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Badman' represents progressive cinema Gulshan Grover]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-badman-represents-progressive-cinema-gulshan-grover-2478279 Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:31:57 +0530