rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gulshan+grover India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 08 Dec 16 02:40:06 +0000 Thu, 08 Dec 16 02:40:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Pooja Batra mingles with Dharmendra, Gulshan Grover]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-pooja-batra-mingles-with-dharmendra-gulshan-grover/20160725.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:10:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Imtiaz Ali, Gulshan Grover at Mumbai Film Fest]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-imtiaz-ali-gulshan-grover-at-mumbai-film-fest/20141017.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:10:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTO: Gulshan Grover to play MF Husain?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-photo-gulshan-grover-to-play-mf-husain/20131018.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:10:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Govinda at Bangkok airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-govinda-at-bangkok-airport/20110901.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:10:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Gulshan Grover in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-gulshan-grover/20101207.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:10:06 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED! Katrina, John, Madhavan at Mumbai Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-katrina-john-madhavan-at-mumbai-marathon/20160117.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:10:06 +0530 <![CDATA[I have a Hollywood script on my table: Leander Paes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-tennis-leander-paes-bollywood-debut-rajdhani-express-movie-chat/20121228.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:10:06 +0530 <![CDATA[LIVE! Chat with Leander Paes on his Bollywood debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chat-rediff-tennis-legend-leander-paes-bollywood-debut-rajdhani-express/20121226.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:10:06 +0530 <![CDATA[95,000 crowd for inaugural Indian GP]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-95000-crowd-for-inaugural-indian-grand-prix/20111031.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:10:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ Lalit Mangar]]> http://www.outlooktraveller.com/article/delhi-lalit-mangar-1009253 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:10:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Ayushmann Khurrana joins the press]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Ayushmann-Khurrana-joins-the-press/articleshow/55721934.cms Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:10:06 +0530 <![CDATA[STARS ON CAMERA]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/STARS-ON-CAMERA/17486083 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:10:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohnish Behl will be back on TV screen as crime show Hoshiyar's host!]]> http://www.india.com/?p=1673861 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:10:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Hrithik Roshan's most 'wonderful birthday wish' to Yami Gautam]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Hrithik-Roshans-most-wonderful-birthday-wish-to-Yami-Gautam/articleshow/55666584.cms Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:10:06 +0530