rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gulshan+grover India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 15 Dec 17 02:58:16 +0000 Fri, 15 Dec 17 02:58:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is Coke biting off more mango than it can chew?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/is-coke-biting-off-more-mango-than-it-can-chew/20170324.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:28:16 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shruti Haasan, Gulshan Grover watch film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shruti-haasan-gulshan-grover-watch-film/20170608.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:28:16 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Pooja Batra mingles with Dharmendra, Gulshan Grover]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-pooja-batra-mingles-with-dharmendra-gulshan-grover/20160725.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:28:16 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Imtiaz Ali, Gulshan Grover at Mumbai Film Fest]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-imtiaz-ali-gulshan-grover-at-mumbai-film-fest/20141017.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:28:16 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTO: Gulshan Grover to play MF Husain?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-photo-gulshan-grover-to-play-mf-husain/20131018.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:28:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Govinda at Bangkok airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-govinda-at-bangkok-airport/20110901.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:28:16 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED! Katrina, John, Madhavan at Mumbai Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-katrina-john-madhavan-at-mumbai-marathon/20160117.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:28:16 +0530 <![CDATA[I have a Hollywood script on my table: Leander Paes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-tennis-leander-paes-bollywood-debut-rajdhani-express-movie-chat/20121228.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:28:16 +0530 <![CDATA[LIVE! Chat with Leander Paes on his Bollywood debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chat-rediff-tennis-legend-leander-paes-bollywood-debut-rajdhani-express/20121226.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:28:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Gulshan Grover and son team up for film on Afshan Ashiq]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/gulshan-grover-son-team-film-afshan-ashiq/ Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:28:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Gulshan Grover]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a788005.html Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:28:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Bollywood a den of vice? No, say Bollywoodians]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/bollywood-den-vice-no-say-bollywoodians/ Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:28:16 +0530