rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gulshan+grover India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 20 Aug 17 04:21:38 +0000 Sun, 20 Aug 17 04:21:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is Coke biting off more mango than it can chew?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/is-coke-biting-off-more-mango-than-it-can-chew/20170324.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shruti Haasan, Gulshan Grover watch film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shruti-haasan-gulshan-grover-watch-film/20170608.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Pooja Batra mingles with Dharmendra, Gulshan Grover]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-pooja-batra-mingles-with-dharmendra-gulshan-grover/20160725.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Imtiaz Ali, Gulshan Grover at Mumbai Film Fest]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-imtiaz-ali-gulshan-grover-at-mumbai-film-fest/20141017.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTO: Gulshan Grover to play MF Husain?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-photo-gulshan-grover-to-play-mf-husain/20131018.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Govinda at Bangkok airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-govinda-at-bangkok-airport/20110901.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED! Katrina, John, Madhavan at Mumbai Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-katrina-john-madhavan-at-mumbai-marathon/20160117.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[I have a Hollywood script on my table: Leander Paes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-tennis-leander-paes-bollywood-debut-rajdhani-express-movie-chat/20121228.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[LIVE! Chat with Leander Paes on his Bollywood debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chat-rediff-tennis-legend-leander-paes-bollywood-debut-rajdhani-express/20121226.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ 1947 with Shabana Azmi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-huma-qureshi-watches-partition-1947-with-shabana-azmi/20170818.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Arjun Rampal is the star attraction at Norway Bollywood Festival]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/arjun-rampal-star-attraction-norway-bollywood-festival/ Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeetendra, Gulshan Grover, Rohit Roy & others at ITA Awards - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/jeetendra-gulshan-grover-rohit-roy-others-at-ita-awards-gallery/25193/0/event.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ When Akshay met a scientist fan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-akshay-met-a-scientist-fan/20170807.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Rotary Club felicitates SSC champs]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-rotary-club-felicitates-ssc-champs-2521001 Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:51:38 +0530