rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gulzarsaab India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Jun 18 02:15:01 +0000 Mon, 25 Jun 18 02:15:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Anupam Kher: People don't want to give Modi a chance]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/anupam-kher-people-dont-want-to-give-modi-a-chance/20151030.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:45:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Tabu teams up with Meghna Gulzar for Talwar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tabu-teams-up-with-meghna-gulzar-for-talwar/20140605.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:45:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Asha Bhosle: Gulzarbhai is a very special artist]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/asha-bhosle-gulzarbhai-is-a-very-special-artist/20140414.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:45:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Gulzarsaab is always at his best']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gulzarsaab-is-always-at-his-best/20091021.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:45:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia, Vicky, Meghna... celebrate Raazi's success]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-vicky-meghna-celebrate-raazis-success/20180517.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:45:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Alia is not Lara Croft in Raazi']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-is-not-lara-croft-in-raazi/20180509.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:45:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia, Vicky, Meghna... celebrate Raazi's success]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-vicky-meghna-celebrate-raazis-success/20180517.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:45:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Alia is not Lara Croft in Raazi']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-is-not-lara-croft-in-raazi/20180509.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:45:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Rishi Kapoor doesn't have a style']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rishi-kapoor-doesnt-have-a-style/20180502.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:45:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ice cream!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kalkis-summer-love-ice-cream/20180425.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:45:01 +0530 <![CDATA['We have forgotten to be normal']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/we-have-forgotten-to-be-normal/20180424.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:45:01 +0530