rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gupta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 May 16 22:02:54 +0000 Sun, 01 May 16 22:02:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Student Of The Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/student-of-the-year/20160305.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[For the Jats, it was a question of moochh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/for-the-jats-it-was-a-question-of-moochh/20160227.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Can you call Ishrat's a fake encounter?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/can-you-call-ishrats-a-fake-encounter/20160213.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[General Jake: One of the greatest Indians I've known]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/general-jake-one-of-the-greatest-indians-ive-known/20160116.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Hindu Sena chief arrested for PIA office attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hindu-sena-chief-arrested-for-pia-office-attack/20160115.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajat Gupta pens inside story of his rise and fall]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rajat-gupta-pens-inside-story-of-his-rise-and-fall/20160412.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA['Saving Tata jobs a priority']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/saving-tata-jobs-a-priority/20160411.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Ta-ta Tata, another Indian tycoon steps in to rescue British steel industry]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-the-indian-tycoon-who-is-the-white-knight-of-uks-steel-plants/20160408.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajat Gupta released after completing 2-year prison term]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rajat-gupta-released-after-completing-2-year-prison-term/20160313.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Budget 2016 shows Modi is a reformer in retreat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2016-column-shows-modi-is-a-reformer-in-retreat/20160301.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajkumar Hirani, Sanjay Gupta have scripts ready for Sanjay Dutt]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rajkumar-hirani-sanjay-gupta-have-scripts-ready-for-sanjay-dutt/20151210.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: TV actors Yash, Amrapali visit Paris]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-tv-actors-yash-amrapali-visit-paris/20151122.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA['Everything for the wedding has to be planned perfectly']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/everything-for-the-wedding-has-to-be-planned-perfectly/20151029.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA['I can marry Masaba any number of times']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-can-marry-masaba-any-number-of-times/20151021.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Aishwarya's Jazbaa has little to cheer about]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-aishwaryas-jazbaa-has-little-to-cheer-about/20151009.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL and the great Indian sporting revival]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/ipl-and-the-great-indian-sporting-revival/20160416.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Numbers, numbers from the World T20!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/numbers-numbers-from-the-world-t20/20160404.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Just look at Virat's records, guys!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/just-look-at-virats-records-guys/20160328.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Oh wow! Check out the records after Asia Cup win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/oh-wow-check-out-the-records-after-asia-cup-win-/20160307.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Vishy Anand wins to keep hopes alive; Gupta, Harikrishna in joint lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vishy-anand-wins-to-keep-hopes-alive-gupta-harikrishna-in-joint-lead-gibraltar-chess/20160201.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[International Indian Model United Nations Closing Ceremony held]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/international-indian-model-united-nations-closing-ceremony-held/ Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Murtaza Warriors lifts JKPL T20 Cricket title]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/murtaza-warriors-lifts-jkpl-t20-cricket-title/ Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Jammu division selection chess events get underway]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/jammu-division-selection-chess-events-get-underway/ Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[1.5 lakh people die in road accidents every year]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/nation/15-lakh-people-die-in-road-accidents-every-year.html Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Defence ministry lists out 23 projects for private industry]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/defence/defence-ministry-lists-out-23-projects-for-private-industry/articleshow/52068930.cms Mon, 02 May 2016 03:32:54 +0530