rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/gupta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Oct 17 08:16:50 +0000 Mon, 23 Oct 17 08:16:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A cat, not a coward]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-cat-not-a-coward/20171021.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How successful were surgical strikes?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-successful-were-surgical-strikes/20171015.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Do you question a rape survivor?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/do-you-question-a-rape-survivor/20171006.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why babas think they are above the law]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-babas-think-they-are-above-the-law/20170906.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Hamid Ansari right?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/is-hamid-ansari-right/20170902.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Who will be the next SBI chief?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/who-will-be-the-next-sbi-chief/20171004.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why are our airports in such a mess?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-are-our-airports-in-such-a-mess/20170926.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is South India consuming more cola than North?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-is-south-india-consuming-more-cola-than-north/20170727.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Self-skilling is the way to go, to stay afloat, says Nasscom]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/self-skilling-is-the-way-to-go-to-stay-afloat-says-nasscom/20170228.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How a 4-year-old boutique firm clinched a $12.9-billion deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-a-4-year-old-boutique-firm-clinched-a-129-billion-deal/20170220.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA['You have to accept failure beautifully']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/you-have-to-accept-failure-beautifully/20170901.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[SEXY Pictures of Esha Gupta!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sexy-pictures-of-esha-gupta/20170807.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Don your sunnies. Esha Gupta's pix are that hot!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/don-your-sunnies-esha-guptas-pix-are-that-hot/20170802.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Esha Gupta is going to blow your mind!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/esha-gupta-is-going-to-blow-your-mind/20170711.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sayani Gupta watches Inside Edge with Vivek Oberoi, Richa Chhada]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sayani-gupta-watches-inside-edge-with-vivek-oberoi-richa-chhada/20170710.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Figure out India, New Zealand's teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/figure-out-india-new-zealands-teams/20171019.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Numbers Game: It's 'Mission Impossible' for the Kiwis]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/numbers-game-its-mission-impossible-for-the-kiwis/20171017.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India-Aus series was sensational!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-india-aus-odi-series-was-sensational-aus-tour-pix/20171004.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Desis vs Aussies: The Numbers Game]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/desis-vs-aussies-the-numbers-game/20170916.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[India vs Australia: How the numbers stack up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-vs-australia-how-the-numbers-stack-up/20170916.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Here are latest updates and trends from the commodity markets]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/commodities/herelatest-updatestrends-fromcommodity-markets_9899501.html Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[HCL Tech powers Volvo Ocean Race 2017-18]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/hcl-tech-powers-volvo-ocean-race-2017-18-117102200581_1.html Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Accidental gunfire claims boy's life in Jammu]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/accidental-gunfire-claims-boy-s-life-in-jammu-117102200271_1.html Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ NIA to start probe next week, says DGP]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/638867/rss-leader-killing-nia-start.html Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sridevi, Bipasha party with Shilpa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sridevi-bipasha-party-with-shilpa/20171022.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:46:50 +0530