rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/guru+nanak+dev+ji India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 31 Jul 16 06:44:03 +0000 Sun, 31 Jul 16 06:44:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bobby's Jindals: The family back in Malerkotla]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bobbys-jindals-the-family-back-in-malerkotla/20150626.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama may visit Golden Temple during India trip]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-may-visit-golden-temple-during-india-trip/20100916.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Baisakhi celebrated in Los Angeles]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/baisakhi-celebrated-in-los-angeles/20090415.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Sikh prayers in Japanese]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sikh/20060912.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Raveena: Aamir has a right to his opinion]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raveena-aamir-has-a-right-to-his-opinion/20151125.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman, Kareena start shooting for Bajrangi Bhaijaan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-kareena-start-shooting-for-bajrangi-bhaijaan/20141106.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Friendship in a time of mass murder]]> http://southasiamonitor.org/detail.php?type=cult&nid=18107 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Case registered against man for remarks against Guru Nanak Dev]]> http://www.uniindia.com/case-registered-against-man-for-remarks-against-guru-nanak-dev/states/news/546406.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PM, CM And Deputy CM Releases Book On Life And Philosophy Of Baba Banda Singh Bahadur]]> http://www.5dariyanews.com/news/156020-PM-CM-And-Deputy-CM-Releases-Book-On-Life-And-Philosophy-Of-Baba-Banda-Singh-Bahadur Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Navjot Sidhu to adopt Mudhal village]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/amritsar/dr-navjot-sidhu-to-adopt-mudhal-village/256645.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:14:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Kabir Jayanti]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/kabir-jayanti/ Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:14:03 +0530