rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/han India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Jul 16 11:30:15 +0000 Mon, 25 Jul 16 11:30:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Han Kang's 'The Vegetarian' wins Man Booker Prize 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/han-kangs-the-vegetarian-wins-man-booker-prize-2016/20160517.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA['Human beauty and cruelty go hand in hand']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/human-beauty-and-cruelty-go-hand-in-hand/20160510.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: It's a mad, mad world!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-its-a-mad-mad-world/20141119.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[China needs a clear solution for Uighur separatism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/china-needs-a-clear-solution-for-uighur-separatism/20140722.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[China brings peace to Urumqi but toll rises]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-china-brings-peace-to-urumqi/20090713.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[China says no to commercial production of GM staple food]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/china-says-no-to-commercial-production-of-gm-staple-food/20140307.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[This is the future of computing!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/bspec/20070131.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Unused airports to be converted into SEZs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/unused-airports-to-be-converted-into-sezs/20160623.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA['IRCTC to be one-stop shop for travel services']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-irctc-to-be-one-stop-shop-for-travel-services/20160517.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Steel plans to sell UK operations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-steel-plans-to-sell-uk-operations/20160330.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kung Fu Panda 3 is as fun as expected!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kung-fu-panda-3-is-as-fun-as-expected/20160401.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Best of Alan Rickman: Much more than a villain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-of-alan-rickman-much-more-than-a-villain/20160115.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Harry Potter actor Alan Rickman dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/harry-potter-actor-alan-rickman-dies/20160114.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Star Wars Episode VII is a rollicking cover version]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/review-star-wars-episode-vii-is-a-rollicking-cover-version/20151225.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Anything But Khamosh! Shatrughan pens his biography]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anything-but-khamosh-shatrughan-pens-his-biography/20151204.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina in quarter-finals of Thailand Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-in-quarter-finals-of-thailand-open/20120607.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Tour chief congratulates Atwal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-asian-tour-chief-han-congratulates-arjun-atwal/20100823.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Rupesh-Lee bite the dust]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ten/20060708.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Serena inspire fans to 'sweat with sport']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/deepika-serena-inspire-fans-to-sweat-with-sport/20160713.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Biggest Sports Surprises of 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ten-biggest-sports-surprises-of-2016/20160712.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Ericsson CEO Hans Vestberg steps down with immediate effect]]> http://www.firstpost.com/business/ericsson-ceo-hans-vestberg-steps-down-with-immediate-effect-2913954.html Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA['David Headley has a very deep-felt hatred for India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/headley-has-a-deep-hatred-for-india/20160725.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Seats still vacant in 32 colleges, merit list on Wednesday]]> http://www.asianage.com/delhi/seats-still-vacant-32-colleges-merit-list-wednesday-134 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Consider calendar spread on SBI]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/portfolio/technically/consider-calendar-spread-on-sbi/article8894165.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Pawan Hans to have two new directors on its board]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/pawan-hans-to-have-two-new-directors-on-its-board-116072400332_1.html Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:00:15 +0530