rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/han India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 17 Dec 17 02:26:47 +0000 Sun, 17 Dec 17 02:26:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Han Kang's 'The Vegetarian' wins Man Booker Prize 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/han-kangs-the-vegetarian-wins-man-booker-prize-2016/20160517.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA['Human beauty and cruelty go hand in hand']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/human-beauty-and-cruelty-go-hand-in-hand/20160510.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: It's a mad, mad world!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-its-a-mad-mad-world/20141119.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[China needs a clear solution for Uighur separatism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/china-needs-a-clear-solution-for-uighur-separatism/20140722.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[China brings peace to Urumqi but toll rises]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-china-brings-peace-to-urumqi/20090713.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[China says no to commercial production of GM staple food]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/china-says-no-to-commercial-production-of-gm-staple-food/20140307.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[This is the future of computing!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/bspec/20070131.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Political drama in Tamil Nadu rattles investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-political-drama-in-tamil-nadu-rattles-investors/20170616.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Kia gets ready for Indian ride]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kia-gets-ready-for-indian-ride/20170605.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign missions seek lifting cap on cash withdrawal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/demonetisation-foreign-missions-seek-lifting-cap-on-cash-withdrawal/20161207.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Star Wars: The Last Jedi is glorious]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-star-wars-the-last-jedi-is-glorious/20171215.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Super Filmi Week: Kajol is the boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/super-filmi-week-kajol-is-the-boss/20170822.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA['I would love to screen Toilet: Ek Prem Katha for the Prime Minister']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-would-love-to-screen-toilet-ek-prem-katha-for-the-prime-minister/20170728.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA['Women have always been an easy target']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/women-have-always-been-an-easy-target/20170727.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Dunkirk Review: Redefining heroes and humanity]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/dunkirk-review-redefining-heroes-and-humanity/20170720.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[AFC Champions League: FC Seoul, Al Nasr inch closer to semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-champions-league-fc-seoul-al-nasr-inch-closer-to-semis/20160825.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina in quarter-finals of Thailand Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-in-quarter-finals-of-thailand-open/20120607.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Tour chief congratulates Atwal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-asian-tour-chief-han-congratulates-arjun-atwal/20100823.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Rupesh-Lee bite the dust]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ten/20060708.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[China Open: Sindhu enters quarters; Saina, Prannoy crash out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-prannoy-crash-out-of-china-open-badminton-sindhu/20171116.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Last Jedi is glorious]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-star-wars-the-last-jedi-is-glorious/20171215.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sameera Reddy nails motherhood like a pro!]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/relationships-video-sameera-reddy-nails-motherhood-like-a-pro/20171214.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Employees' union evince interest in disinvestment]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/pawan-hans-employees-union-evince-interest-in-disinvestment-117121300984_1.html Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[China video game craze drives booming e-sports market]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/china-video-game-craze-drives-booming-e-sports-market-news-games-rmmli4cjhcehg.html Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530 <![CDATA[151st  Birth Anniversary of Sher-E- Duggar Lala Hans Raj Mahajan]]> http://news.statetimes.in/151st-birth-anniversary-of-sher-e-duggar-lala-hans-raj-mahajan/ Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:56:47 +0530