rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harappa India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 08 Dec 16 14:55:52 +0000 Thu, 08 Dec 16 14:55:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Revisiting history: A Harappa in Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/revisiting-history-a-harappa-in-tamil-nadu/20160614.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:25:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Saraswati river did exist, says government constituted panel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/saraswati-river-did-exist-says-government-constituted-panel/20161015.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:25:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Kulbhushan Jadhav couldn't be a R&AW spy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-kulbhushan-jadhav-couldnt-be-a-raw-spy/20160404.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:25:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Nitish Kumar likely to meet Zardari during Pak visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nitish-kumar-likely-to-meet-zardari-during-pakistan-visit/20121108.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:25:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Nitish's Pak visit to take him to Indus civilisation ruins]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nitish-s-pak-visit-to-take-him-to-indus-civilisation-ruins/20121106.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:25:52 +0530 <![CDATA[The amazing story of Magarpatta]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/bspec/20070111.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:25:52 +0530 <![CDATA[When Aiyar upstaged Friedman]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mani/20050531.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:25:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Give Gowariker credit for Mohenjo Daro]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/give-gowariker-credit-for-mohenjo-daro/20160820.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:25:52 +0530 <![CDATA[The Inner Grammar Of Dissent Lives]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/magazine/story/the-inner-grammar-of-dissent-lives/298224 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:25:52 +0530 <![CDATA['Sex workers used hidden door in Thane lodge to escape during raids']]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/mumbai-news/sex-workers-used-hidden-door-in-thane-lodge-to-escape-during-raids/story-lGnyT3dZqmkBpBenFP5o2H.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:25:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Quantum leap for Manipuris sharing Scheduled Tribe identity]]> http://www.thesangaiexpress.com/quantum-leap-manipuris-sharing-scheduled-tribe-identity/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:25:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz on discoveries]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/blink/hang/quiz-discoveries/article9382410.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:25:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Rabi Biswas - The Artist Who's Kept The Ancient Indian Artform Of Alpana Alive Till Today]]> http://www.indiatimes.com/culture/who-we-are/meet-rabi-biswas-the-artist-who-s-kept-the-ancient-indian-artform-of-alpana-alive-till-today-264929.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:25:52 +0530