rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harish+kotian India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 22 Jan 18 18:43:49 +0000 Mon, 22 Jan 18 18:43:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I would like to improve my performances overseas, says Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/new-zealand-slide-show-1-i-would-like-to-improve-my-performances-overseas-says-dhoni/20140111.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:13:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Pick Your Team for the Third Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pick-your-team-for-the-third-test/20180122.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:13:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Should India pick Rahane and Rahul for 2nd Test?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/should-india-pick-rahane-and-rahul-for-2nd-test/20180110.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:13:49 +0530 <![CDATA[How the Indians fared: A Report Card]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-the-indians-fared-a-report-card/20171207.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:13:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi Test: Should India include extra pacer?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/delhi-test-should-india-include-extra-pacer/20171129.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:13:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Will India play Ashwin and Jadeja in Nagpur?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-india-play-ashwin-and-jadeja-in-nagpur/20171122.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:13:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Pick Your Team for the Third Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pick-your-team-for-the-third-test/20180122.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:13:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Is this why India lost the Cape Town Test?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/2018/jan/12is-this-why-india-lost-the-cape-town-test.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:13:49 +0530 <![CDATA[What India's fast bowlers must do in South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/what-indias-fast-bowlers-must-do-in-south-africa/20171222.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:13:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Virushka shaadi? We told you in October!]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/dec/06/virushka-shaadi-we-told-you-in-october/3f321ef11247c59561c082f8adbe3382 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:13:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Race of a lifetime for tribal kids in Singapore]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/race-of-a-lifetime-for-tribal-kids-in-singapore/20171201.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:13:49 +0530