rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harish+shankar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 20 Aug 17 10:09:37 +0000 Sun, 20 Aug 17 10:09:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Maximum Modi, minimum opportunity]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/up-elections-maximum-modi-minimum-opportunity/20170312.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Tributes continue to pour in for Jayalalithaa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jayalalithaa-demise-condolence/20161206.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA['Modi govt out to elimnate Nehruvian legacy of tolerance': Sonia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-govt-out-to-elimnate-nehruvian-legacy-of-tolerance-sonia/20151107.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Never Tickle a Sleeping Dragon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/tvr-shenoy-never-tickle-a-sleeping-dragon/20150731.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[63rd Republic Day: The gallantry award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-the-gallantry-award-winners/20120126.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sri Sri is laughing all the way to the bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-sri-sri-is-laughing-all-the-way-to-the-bank/20160405.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Paytm, Snapdeal can wait; Alibaba likely to enter India on its own]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/paytm-snapdeal-can-wait-alibaba-likely-to-enter-india-on-its-own/20160321.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Best ways to save tax]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/trans/20071022.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Savings not on Form 16? Yet can claim tax rebate]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tax/20070706.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Making private equity work in India ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/equity/20070319.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: NTR Jr's Ramayya Vastavayya]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-ntr-jr-in-ramayya-vastavayya/20130603.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA['I was making a bigger film than Dabangg']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-interview-with-harish-shankar-s/20120614.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Ravi Teja shines in Mirapakai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-mirapakai/20110113.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA['I felt bad about Rey's performance']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-felt-bad-about-reys-performance-south/20150922.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the writer who features in Forbes magazine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-writer-who-features-in-forbes-magazine-south/20150729.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy round-up: Mumbai sniff semi-final berth]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-mumbai-sniff-semi-final-berth/20150219.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Saha's unbeaten ton lifts Bengal from trouble]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-sahas-unbeaten-ton-lifts-bengal-from-trouble/20150113.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Zaheer five-for gives Mumbai upper hand]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-zaheer-five-for-gives-mumbai-upper-hand/20131116.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Ind-Eng tie: 2 held in betting racket in Bangalore]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-two-held-in-betting-racket-in-bangalore/20110227.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Power Your Champions -- contribute just Rs 100]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-olympic-gold-quest-power-your-champions-viren-rasquinha-harish-kotian/20101214.htm Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Vaisakham to Hit the Big Screens On...]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/vaisakham-to-hit-the-big-screens-on-telugu-news-189598.html Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ The big Harish Shankar challenge]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/must-read-the-big-harish-shankar-challenge-telugu-news-189365.html Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiran marches into semifinal]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/621023/kiran-marches-semifinal.html Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Harish Shankar]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/my-next-will-be-a-concept-based-film-harish-shankar-117070200212_1.html Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Allu Arjun Today in New Jersey]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/meet-allu-arjun-today-in-new-jersey-telugu-news-188896.html Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:39:37 +0530