rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harish+shankar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 18 Dec 17 20:09:33 +0000 Mon, 18 Dec 17 20:09:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Maximum Modi, minimum opportunity]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/up-elections-maximum-modi-minimum-opportunity/20170312.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Tributes continue to pour in for Jayalalithaa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jayalalithaa-demise-condolence/20161206.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Modi govt out to elimnate Nehruvian legacy of tolerance': Sonia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-govt-out-to-elimnate-nehruvian-legacy-of-tolerance-sonia/20151107.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Never Tickle a Sleeping Dragon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/tvr-shenoy-never-tickle-a-sleeping-dragon/20150731.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[63rd Republic Day: The gallantry award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-the-gallantry-award-winners/20120126.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sri Sri is laughing all the way to the bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-sri-sri-is-laughing-all-the-way-to-the-bank/20160405.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Paytm, Snapdeal can wait; Alibaba likely to enter India on its own]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/paytm-snapdeal-can-wait-alibaba-likely-to-enter-india-on-its-own/20160321.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Best ways to save tax]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/trans/20071022.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Savings not on Form 16? Yet can claim tax rebate]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tax/20070706.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Making private equity work in India ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/equity/20070319.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: NTR Jr's Ramayya Vastavayya]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-ntr-jr-in-ramayya-vastavayya/20130603.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA['I was making a bigger film than Dabangg']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-interview-with-harish-shankar-s/20120614.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Ravi Teja shines in Mirapakai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-mirapakai/20110113.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA['I felt bad about Rey's performance']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-felt-bad-about-reys-performance-south/20150922.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the writer who features in Forbes magazine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-writer-who-features-in-forbes-magazine-south/20150729.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi Test: Should India include extra pacer?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/delhi-test-should-india-include-extra-pacer/20171129.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Will India play Ashwin and Jadeja in Nagpur?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-india-play-ashwin-and-jadeja-in-nagpur/20171122.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Star India went all out for IPL media rights]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-star-india-went-all-out-for-ipl-media-rights/20170904.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy round-up: Mumbai sniff semi-final berth]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-mumbai-sniff-semi-final-berth/20150219.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Saha's unbeaten ton lifts Bengal from trouble]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-sahas-unbeaten-ton-lifts-bengal-from-trouble/20150113.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Modi gives voters a visual grand finale, but his last rally was lukewarm]]> http://www.catchnews.com/politics-news/gujarat-polls-modi-gives-voters-a-visual-grand-finale-but-his-last-rally-was-lukewarm-92368.html Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Should India include extra pacer?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/delhi-test-should-india-include-extra-pacer/20171129.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Drithi claims double crown]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/640486/drithi-claims-double-crown.html Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul revamps Cong K'taka unit ahead of assembly poll]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/638183/rahul-revamps-cong-ktaka-unit.html Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:39:33 +0530