rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harish India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 19 Aug 17 17:05:13 +0000 Sat, 19 Aug 17 17:05:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Quiz: How well do you know Harish Salve?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/quiz-how-well-do-you-know-harish-salve/20170517.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Re 1: Harish Salve's fee for fighting Jadhav's case at ICJ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/harish-salves-charges-rs-1-for-fighting-jadhavs-case-at-icj/20170516.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[In Uttarakhand, the rebellion cost Congress dearly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/in-uttarakhand-the-rebellion-cost-congress-dearly-election/20170312.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[After drubbing in U'khand polls, Harish Rawat resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uttarakhand-election-harish-rawat-resigns/20170311.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Rawat government misappropriate disaster relief funds?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rawat-government-misappropriated-disaster-relief-funds/20170225.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Singhvi, Salve will advise Tatas on Mistry exit fallout]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/singhvi-salve-will-advise-tatas-on-mistry-exit-fallout/20161025.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Select Team: Should India pick Rahane for 1st ODI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/select-team-should-india-pick-rahane-for-1st-odi/20170818.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[How Team India fared in Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-team-india-fared-in-sri-lanka/20170814.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Can't wait to start my cricketing career again: Sreesanth]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/cant-wait-to-start-my-cricketing-career-again-sreesanth/20170807.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Select Team: Should India bring back Rahul?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/select-team-should-india-bring-back-rahul/20170801.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[How India's cricket coaches' salaries have risen...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-indias-cricket-coaches-salaries-have-risen/20170721.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ No hygiene, patients left at the mercy of untrained doctors at BRD hospital, says Central team]]> http://zeenews.india.com/india/gorakhpur-tragedy-no-hygiene-patients-left-at-the-mercy-of-untrained-doctors-at-brd-hospital-says-central-team-2034193.html Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[High Court stays FIR against Bantwal riots accused]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/628814/high-court-stays-fir-against.html Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ BJP leader defends charges, after over 200 cows starve to death]]> http://www.sify.com/news/chhattisgarh-bjp-leader-defends-charges-after-over-200-cows-starve-to-death-news-national-risvMxdhfedcf.html Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Owner of cow shelter arrested]]> http://www.sify.com/news/200-cows-die--owner-of-cow-shelter-arrested-news-national-ritcMDdjbegej.html Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Gandhi interacts with Uttarakhand Congress leaders]]> http://www.sify.com/news/rahul-gandhi-interacts-with-uttarakhand-congress-leaders-news-national-ritaf4gacdfed.html Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:35:13 +0530