rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harish India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 20 Apr 18 14:55:38 +0000 Fri, 20 Apr 18 14:55:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Harish Kapadia: India's Greatest Mountaineer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/harish-kapadia-indias-greatest-mountaineer/20180210.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: How well do you know Harish Salve?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/quiz-how-well-do-you-know-harish-salve/20170517.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Re 1: Harish Salve's fee for fighting Jadhav's case at ICJ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/harish-salves-charges-rs-1-for-fighting-jadhavs-case-at-icj/20170516.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[In Uttarakhand, the rebellion cost Congress dearly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/in-uttarakhand-the-rebellion-cost-congress-dearly-election/20170312.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[After drubbing in U'khand polls, Harish Rawat resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uttarakhand-election-harish-rawat-resigns/20170311.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanjiv Mehta named HUL chairman; Harish Manwani to retire in June]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sanjiv-mehta-named-hul-chairman-harish-manwani-to-retire-in-june/20180413.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Won't submit to Indian courts in Rs 11K cr tax case, says Voda]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wont-submit-to-indian-courts-in-rs-11k-cr-tax-case-says-voda/20171013.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Singhvi, Salve will advise Tatas on Mistry exit fallout]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/singhvi-salve-will-advise-tatas-on-mistry-exit-fallout/20161025.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL-11: How the teams measure up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/ipl-11-how-the-teams-measure-up/20180405.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA['Look, you need to respect your body at times']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/look-you-need-to-respect-your-body-at-times/20180313.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Pick Your Team for the Third Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pick-your-team-for-the-third-test/20180122.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Should India pick Rahane and Rahul for 2nd Test?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/should-india-pick-rahane-and-rahul-for-2nd-test/20180110.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[How the Indians fared: A Report Card]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-the-indians-fared-a-report-card/20171207.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ Lt Col Purohit can raise UAPA sanction issue before trial, says SC]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-malegaon-blast-lt-col-purohit-can-raise-uapa-sanction-issue-before-trial-says-sc-2606978 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandra and his 3S philosophy to take Tata Sons ahead]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chandra-and-his-3s-philosophy-to-take-tata-sons-ahead/20180420.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bombay HC on A320neo grounding]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/current-affairs/don-t-follow-intl-norms-blindly-use-mind-bombay-hc-on-a320neo-grounding-118041600846_1.html Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[March Against Rape]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sexuality/column-march-against-rape-2605269 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Outfit confers 'Dalit mitra' title on Yogi]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/670422/outfit-confers-dalit-mitra-title.html Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:25:38 +0530