rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harish India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Oct 17 19:25:45 +0000 Mon, 23 Oct 17 19:25:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Quiz: How well do you know Harish Salve?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/quiz-how-well-do-you-know-harish-salve/20170517.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Re 1: Harish Salve's fee for fighting Jadhav's case at ICJ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/harish-salves-charges-rs-1-for-fighting-jadhavs-case-at-icj/20170516.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[In Uttarakhand, the rebellion cost Congress dearly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/in-uttarakhand-the-rebellion-cost-congress-dearly-election/20170312.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[After drubbing in U'khand polls, Harish Rawat resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uttarakhand-election-harish-rawat-resigns/20170311.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Rawat government misappropriate disaster relief funds?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rawat-government-misappropriated-disaster-relief-funds/20170225.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Won't submit to Indian courts in Rs 11K cr tax case, says Voda]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wont-submit-to-indian-courts-in-rs-11k-cr-tax-case-says-voda/20171013.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Singhvi, Salve will advise Tatas on Mistry exit fallout]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/singhvi-salve-will-advise-tatas-on-mistry-exit-fallout/20161025.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Should India pick 3 spinners for first ODI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/should-india-pick-3-spinners-for-first-odi/20171018.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Rahul replace Rahane for 2nd ODI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-rahul-replace-rahane-for-2nd-odi/20170919.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Select Team: Should India include Shami, Umesh?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/select-team-should-india-include-shami-umesh/20170915.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Select Team: Should India pick Rahane for 1st ODI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/select-team-should-india-pick-rahane-for-1st-odi/20170818.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[How Team India fared in Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-team-india-fared-in-sri-lanka/20170814.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress releases list of star campaigners for Himachal polls]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/congress-releases-list-of-star-campaigners-for-himachal-polls-86563.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Shreyas Iyer in T20 team vs NZ; Ashwin, Jadeja back for Lanka Tests]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/oct/23/shreyas-iyer-in-t20-team-vs-nz-ashwin-jadeja-back-for-lanka-tests/40ba54f895facddbcc10bbd415ccbd7f Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[DNA samples of kin of Indians missing in Iraq collected]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/dna-samples-of-kin-of-indians-missing-in-iraq-collected-117102100686_1.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Harish Rawat tell PM Narendra Modi]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/ask-from-vijay-bahuguna-not-upa-harish-rawat-tell-pm-narendra-modi-86251.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamata keeps up 3-decade custom of Kali Puja]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/oct/20/mamata-keeps-up-3decade-custom-of-kali-puja/66090e2e9b8fcc31bf20d66deb26fb28 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:55:45 +0530