rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harish India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 22 Jan 18 08:37:22 +0000 Mon, 22 Jan 18 08:37:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Quiz: How well do you know Harish Salve?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/quiz-how-well-do-you-know-harish-salve/20170517.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Re 1: Harish Salve's fee for fighting Jadhav's case at ICJ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/harish-salves-charges-rs-1-for-fighting-jadhavs-case-at-icj/20170516.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[In Uttarakhand, the rebellion cost Congress dearly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/in-uttarakhand-the-rebellion-cost-congress-dearly-election/20170312.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[After drubbing in U'khand polls, Harish Rawat resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uttarakhand-election-harish-rawat-resigns/20170311.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Rawat government misappropriate disaster relief funds?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rawat-government-misappropriated-disaster-relief-funds/20170225.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Won't submit to Indian courts in Rs 11K cr tax case, says Voda]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wont-submit-to-indian-courts-in-rs-11k-cr-tax-case-says-voda/20171013.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Singhvi, Salve will advise Tatas on Mistry exit fallout]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/singhvi-salve-will-advise-tatas-on-mistry-exit-fallout/20161025.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Pick Your Team for the Third Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pick-your-team-for-the-third-test/20180122.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Should India pick Rahane and Rahul for 2nd Test?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/should-india-pick-rahane-and-rahul-for-2nd-test/20180110.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[How the Indians fared: A Report Card]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-the-indians-fared-a-report-card/20171207.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi Test: Should India include extra pacer?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/delhi-test-should-india-include-extra-pacer/20171129.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Will India play Ashwin and Jadeja in Nagpur?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-india-play-ashwin-and-jadeja-in-nagpur/20171122.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't release Padmaavat, say Rajasthan, MP; SC to hear plea tomorrow]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/current-affairs/don-t-release-padmaavat-say-rajasthan-mp-sc-to-hear-plea-tomorrow-118012200222_1.html Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Pick Your Team for the Third Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pick-your-team-for-the-third-test/20180122.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Advani makes a blazing start]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/655146/advani-makes-blazing-start.html Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Gill wins fifth INRC crown]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/655160/gill-wins-fifth-inrc-crown.html Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530 <![CDATA['Narasimhan should have mentioned Centre's role in Kaleswaram']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/narasimhan-should-have-mentioned-centre-s-role-in-kaleswaram-118012100458_1.html Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0530