rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harish India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Jun 18 04:30:09 +0000 Mon, 25 Jun 18 04:30:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Harish Kapadia: India's Greatest Mountaineer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/harish-kapadia-indias-greatest-mountaineer/20180210.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: How well do you know Harish Salve?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/quiz-how-well-do-you-know-harish-salve/20170517.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Re 1: Harish Salve's fee for fighting Jadhav's case at ICJ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/harish-salves-charges-rs-1-for-fighting-jadhavs-case-at-icj/20170516.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[In Uttarakhand, the rebellion cost Congress dearly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/in-uttarakhand-the-rebellion-cost-congress-dearly-election/20170312.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[After drubbing in U'khand polls, Harish Rawat resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uttarakhand-election-harish-rawat-resigns/20170311.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanjiv Mehta named HUL chairman; Harish Manwani to retire in June]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sanjiv-mehta-named-hul-chairman-harish-manwani-to-retire-in-june/20180413.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Won't submit to Indian courts in Rs 11K cr tax case, says Voda]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wont-submit-to-indian-courts-in-rs-11k-cr-tax-case-says-voda/20171013.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Singhvi, Salve will advise Tatas on Mistry exit fallout]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/singhvi-salve-will-advise-tatas-on-mistry-exit-fallout/20161025.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 10 FLOPS of IPL-11]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/top-10-flops-of-ipl-11/20180530.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: 'Universe Boss' is saving the IPL... and how!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-universe-boss-is-saving-the-ipl-and-how/20180502.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL-11: How the teams measure up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/ipl-11-how-the-teams-measure-up/20180405.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Look, you need to respect your body at times']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/look-you-need-to-respect-your-body-at-times/20180313.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Pick Your Team for the Third Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pick-your-team-for-the-third-test/20180122.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Apathy kills hopes of martyred cops’ families in Rajasthan]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/jaipur/report-dna-exclusive-apathy-kills-hopes-of-martyred-cops-families-in-rajasthan-2628216 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Locals in U'khand perform yoga at trenching ground]]> http://www.sify.com/news/locals-in-ukhand-perform-yoga-at-trenching-ground-news-national-sgvpDmhjaggig.html Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Race 3 gets an excellent opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-race-3-gets-an-excellent-opening/20180619.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Cop wounded in celebratory firing at birthday bash in Delhi]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-cop-wounded-in-celebratory-firing-at-birthday-bash-in-delhi-2626197 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The FIFA World Cup Quiz!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/the-fifa-world-cup-quiz/20180614.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:00:09 +0530