rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet+desai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 06 Dec 16 21:08:53 +0000 Tue, 06 Dec 16 21:08:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Rakhi Sawant, Rashami Desai party with Meet Bros]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rakhi-sawant-rashami-desai-party-with-meet-bros/20160210.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 02:38:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 02:38:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 02:38:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 02:38:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 02:38:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Desai creates history at Linz]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harmeet-desai-creates-history-at-linz/20110422.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 02:38:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian TT Qualifiers: Ghosh, Manika book their Rio Olympic berths]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-tt-qualifiers-ghosh-manika-book-their-rio-olympic-berths/20160414.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 02:38:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Sans top stars, East Zone TT meet set to kick-off]]> http://www.newstrackindia.com/newsdetails/2016/11/13/295--Sans-top-stars-East-Zone-TT-meet-set-to-kick-off-.html Wed, 07 Dec 2016 02:38:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sharath wins National rankings meet in Vizag]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/table-tennis-sharath-wins-national-rankings-meet-in-vizag/17709164 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 02:38:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharath downs Devesh]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/11even-sports-national-ranking-south-zone-table-tennis-sharath-downs-devesh/article9256581.ece Wed, 07 Dec 2016 02:38:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ghosh ousts Harmeet in national ranking TT]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a686786.html Wed, 07 Dec 2016 02:38:53 +0530 <![CDATA[West Zone TT Nationals to miss stars]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a686044.html Wed, 07 Dec 2016 02:38:53 +0530