rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet+desai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Apr 15 18:19:23 +0000 Sat, 25 Apr 15 18:19:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Desai creates history at Linz]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harmeet-desai-creates-history-at-linz/20110422.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 8 Auction: No takers for these players!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-auction-no-takers-for-these-players/20150216.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: New skipper Tare puts Mumbai in strong position]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-new-skipper-tare-puts-mumbai-in-strong-position/20150130.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ At a glance]]> http://www.thehindu.com/todays-paper/tp-in-school/sports-at-a-glance/article7127313.ece Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai boy Dani is in top ten of junior TT rankings]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/mumbai-boy-dani-is-in-top-ten-of-junior-tt-rankings-115042000436_1.html Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Haryana Vidarbha cruise to massive wins]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/haryana-vidarbha-cruise-to-massive-wins/ar-AA8OBXi?srcref=rss Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Samson Dogra hit double centuries]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/samson-dogra-hit-double-centuries/ar-AA8LPmH?srcref=rss Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi Andhra Jharkhand register wins]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/delhi-andhra-jharkhand-register-wins/ar-AA987x5?srcref=rss Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:49:23 +0530