rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet+desai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 24 May 17 12:09:17 +0000 Wed, 24 May 17 12:09:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Rakhi Sawant, Rashami Desai party with Meet Bros]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rakhi-sawant-rashami-desai-party-with-meet-bros/20160210.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 17:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 17:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 17:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 17:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 17:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Desai creates history at Linz]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harmeet-desai-creates-history-at-linz/20110422.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 17:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian TT Qualifiers: Ghosh, Manika book their Rio Olympic berths]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-tt-qualifiers-ghosh-manika-book-their-rio-olympic-berths/20160414.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 17:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet bows out in semis]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/harmeet-bows-out-in-semis-117050600800_1.html Wed, 24 May 2017 17:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet touches career-high 95, three Indians in top-100]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/harmeet-touches-career-high-95-three-indians-in-top-100-117050300823_1.html Wed, 24 May 2017 17:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharath Kamal enters pre-quarters at Asian TT C'ships]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/sharath-kamal-enters-pre-quarters-at-asian-tt-c-ships-117041400736_1.html Wed, 24 May 2017 17:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Nine-member team lead by Kamal for Asian TT meet]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a731312.html Wed, 24 May 2017 17:39:17 +0530