rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet+desai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 28 Jul 16 07:43:13 +0000 Thu, 28 Jul 16 07:43:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Rakhi Sawant, Rashami Desai party with Meet Bros]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rakhi-sawant-rashami-desai-party-with-meet-bros/20160210.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:13:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:13:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:13:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:13:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:13:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Desai creates history at Linz]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harmeet-desai-creates-history-at-linz/20110422.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:13:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian TT Qualifiers: Ghosh, Manika book their Rio Olympic berths]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-tt-qualifiers-ghosh-manika-book-their-rio-olympic-berths/20160414.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:13:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat athletes shine at national meets]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/more-sports/others/Gujarat-athletes-shine-at-national-meets/articleshow/53035945.cms Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:13:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Amalraj eyes Commonwealth hit after big Miss]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/sport/Amalraj-eyes-Commonwealth-hit-after-big-Miss/2016/07/03/article3510925.ece Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:13:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai paddler Sanil clinches silver medal]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/sports-newspaper/mumbai-paddler-sanil-clinches-silver-medal/story-bc3AgNJpQkkTOxEjEgawqO.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:13:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Amalraj and Madhurika triumph]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/amalraj-and-madhurika-triumph/article8793134.ece Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:13:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Amalraj, Madhurika win North Zone TT titles]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/7607806_Amalraj--Madhurika-win-North-Zone-TT-titles.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:13:13 +0530