rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet+desai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 17 Aug 17 06:23:28 +0000 Thu, 17 Aug 17 06:23:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Rakhi Sawant, Rashami Desai party with Meet Bros]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rakhi-sawant-rashami-desai-party-with-meet-bros/20160210.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:53:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:53:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:53:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:53:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:53:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Desai creates history at Linz]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harmeet-desai-creates-history-at-linz/20110422.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:53:28 +0530 <![CDATA['UTT league will benefit the sport of table tennis in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/utt-league-will-benefit-the-sport-of-table-tennis-in-india/20170614.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:53:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sathiyan, Pooja triumph]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/626984/sathiyan-pooja-triumph.html Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:53:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Maharashtra United ride on Harmeet's twin wins against RP-SG Mavericks]]> http://www.catchnews.com/other-sports-news/utt-maharashtra-united-ride-on-harmeet-s-twin-wins-against-rp-sg-mavericks-72470.html Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:53:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Gacina gives Shaze Challengers edge over Maharashtra United]]> http://www.catchnews.com/other-sports-news/utt-gacina-gives-shaze-challengers-edge-over-maharashtra-united-73652.html Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:53:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Yang, Pitchford star as Falcons TTC storm into final]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/utt-yang-pitchford-star-as-falcons-ttc-storm-into-final-117072900486_1.html Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:53:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Freitas, Song spur Smashers]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/624204/freitas-song-spur-smashers.html Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:53:28 +0530