rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet+desai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 16 Dec 17 03:52:56 +0000 Sat, 16 Dec 17 03:52:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Rakhi Sawant, Rashami Desai party with Meet Bros]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rakhi-sawant-rashami-desai-party-with-meet-bros/20160210.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 09:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 09:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 09:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 09:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 09:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Desai creates history at Linz]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harmeet-desai-creates-history-at-linz/20110422.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 09:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA['UTT league will benefit the sport of table tennis in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/utt-league-will-benefit-the-sport-of-table-tennis-in-india/20170614.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 09:22:56 +0530