rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet+desai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 26 May 18 02:51:37 +0000 Sat, 26 May 18 02:51:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Rakhi Sawant, Rashami Desai party with Meet Bros]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rakhi-sawant-rashami-desai-party-with-meet-bros/20160210.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:21:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:21:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian paddlers sail into the semi-finals at CWG]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-paddlers-sail-into-the-semi-finals-at-cwg/20180407.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:21:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:21:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:21:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:21:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Desai creates history at Linz]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harmeet-desai-creates-history-at-linz/20110422.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:21:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Soumyajoti, Nirmala axed; TT star Manika Batra, 20 others get contract ex...]]> https://www.hindustantimes.com/other-sports/tops-soumyajoti-nirmala-axed-tt-star-manika-batra-20-others-get-contract-extensions/story-4STtswrUvX32jIcaWmmdWI.html Sat, 26 May 2018 08:21:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Harmeet Desai]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/ahmedabad/report-won-t-deposit-award-chequewill-wait-for-next-one-harmeet-desai-2606825 Sat, 26 May 2018 08:21:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ONGCians shine at the Gold Coast CWG]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/ongcians-shine-at-the-gold-coast-cwg-118041700066_1.html Sat, 26 May 2018 08:21:37 +0530 <![CDATA[India Shining at CWG, 8 gold medals claimed on bumper day]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-updates-commonwealth-games/20180414.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:21:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Manika Batra-Mouma Das win maiden women's doubles silver for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-manika-batra-mouma-das-win-maiden-womens-doubles-silver-for-india/20180413.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 08:21:37 +0530