rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet+desai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 26 Jun 17 12:10:37 +0000 Mon, 26 Jun 17 12:10:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Rakhi Sawant, Rashami Desai party with Meet Bros]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rakhi-sawant-rashami-desai-party-with-meet-bros/20160210.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:40:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:40:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:40:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:40:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:40:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Desai creates history at Linz]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harmeet-desai-creates-history-at-linz/20110422.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:40:37 +0530 <![CDATA['UTT league will benefit the sport of table tennis in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/utt-league-will-benefit-the-sport-of-table-tennis-in-india/20170614.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:40:37 +0530 <![CDATA['UTT league will benefit the sport of table tennis in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/utt-league-will-benefit-the-sport-of-table-tennis-in-india/20170614.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:40:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ 48 players drafted into six franchises]]> http://www.catchnews.com/other-sports-news/utt-inaugural-edition-48-players-drafted-into-six-franchises-64713.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:40:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharath, Manika keeping Indian hopes alive]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/614791/sharath-manika-keeping-indian-hopes.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:40:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet bows out in semis]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/harmeet-bows-out-in-semis-117050600800_1.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:40:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet touches career-high 95, three Indians in top-100]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/harmeet-touches-career-high-95-three-indians-in-top-100-117050300823_1.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:40:37 +0530