rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet+desai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 30 Jun 16 13:23:39 +0000 Thu, 30 Jun 16 13:23:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Rakhi Sawant, Rashami Desai party with Meet Bros]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rakhi-sawant-rashami-desai-party-with-meet-bros/20160210.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:53:39 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:53:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:53:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:53:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:53:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Desai creates history at Linz]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harmeet-desai-creates-history-at-linz/20110422.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:53:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian TT Qualifiers: Ghosh, Manika book their Rio Olympic berths]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-tt-qualifiers-ghosh-manika-book-their-rio-olympic-berths/20160414.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:53:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Amalraj, Madhurika win North Zone TT titles]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/7607806_Amalraj--Madhurika-win-North-Zone-TT-titles.html Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:53:39 +0530 <![CDATA[National Ranking (NZ) TT proves a boon for Jeho and Anusha]]> http://newshence.com/national-ranking-nz-tt-proves-a-boon-for-jeho-and-anusha.html Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:53:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Poulomi makes winning comeback]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/poulomi-makes-winning-comeback/article8780409.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:53:39 +0530 <![CDATA[ Soumyajit Ghosh]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/more-sports/others/Rio-Olympics-are-Indias-best-chance-of-winning-TT-medal-Soumyajit-Ghosh/articleshow/52879870.cms Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:53:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat takes a leap forward in entertainment and sports]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/ahmedabad/Gujarat-takes-a-leap-forward-in-entertainment-and-sports/articleshow/52055417.cms Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:53:39 +0530