rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet+desai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 12 Feb 16 15:27:32 +0000 Fri, 12 Feb 16 15:27:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Rakhi Sawant, Rashami Desai party with Meet Bros]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rakhi-sawant-rashami-desai-party-with-meet-bros/20160210.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:57:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:57:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:57:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:57:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:57:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Desai creates history at Linz]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harmeet-desai-creates-history-at-linz/20110422.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:57:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Rain ruins Day 1 in Rajasthan-Bengal Ranji match at Eden]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rain-ruins-day-1-in-rajasthan-bengal-ranji-match-at-eden/20151015.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:57:32 +0530 <![CDATA[TT federation names team for KL championship]]> http://newstodaynet.com/sports/tt-federation-names-team-kl-championship Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:57:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rakhi Sawant, Rashami Desai party with Meet Bros]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rakhi-sawant-rashami-desai-party-with-meet-bros/20160210.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:57:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood and TV celebs at Meet brothers' bash]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/bollywood-and-tv-celebs-at-meet-brothers-bash/16942182 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:57:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio Olympics on Mind, Buoyant India Paddlers Set Out for Epic Performance]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/sport/Rio-Olympics-on-Mind-Buoyant-India-Paddlers-Set-Out-for-Epic-Performance/2016/02/07/article3265162.ece Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:57:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ I am working hard to fulfill my childhood dream to qualify for the 2016 Olympics]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/exclusive-interview-sathiyan-gnanasekaran-am-071942480.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:57:32 +0530