rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet+desai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Apr 16 03:39:05 +0000 Sat, 30 Apr 16 03:39:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Rakhi Sawant, Rashami Desai party with Meet Bros]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rakhi-sawant-rashami-desai-party-with-meet-bros/20160210.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Desai creates history at Linz]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harmeet-desai-creates-history-at-linz/20110422.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian TT Qualifiers: Ghosh, Manika book their Rio Olympic berths]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-tt-qualifiers-ghosh-manika-book-their-rio-olympic-berths/20160414.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:05 +0530 <![CDATA['We just need support,' says Olympics-bound Soumyajit Ghosh]]> http://www.news18.com/news/sports/we-just-need-support-says-olympics-bound-soumyajit-ghosh-1233114.html Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Soumyajit Ghosh]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/more-sports/others/Real-challenge-begins-now-Soumyajit-Ghosh/articleshow/51890028.cms Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharath to lead Indian team for Asian Olympic qualifiers]]> http://www.uniindia.com/sharath-to-lead-indian-team-for-asian-olympic-qualifiers/sports/news/444293.html Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharath Kamal-led Indian table tennis team leaves for Olympic qualifiers]]> http://www.ibnlive.com/news/sports/sharath-kamal-led-indian-table-tennis-team-leaves-for-olympic-qualifiers-1228333.html Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Desai]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/more-sports/others/Winning-World-TT-Team-gold-best-moments-of-my-life-Desai/articleshow/51408353.cms Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:09:05 +0530