rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet+desai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 27 Aug 16 16:20:23 +0000 Sat, 27 Aug 16 16:20:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Rakhi Sawant, Rashami Desai party with Meet Bros]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rakhi-sawant-rashami-desai-party-with-meet-bros/20160210.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Desai creates history at Linz]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harmeet-desai-creates-history-at-linz/20110422.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian TT Qualifiers: Ghosh, Manika book their Rio Olympic berths]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-tt-qualifiers-ghosh-manika-book-their-rio-olympic-berths/20160414.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharath, Soumyajit's plea to TTFI]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/sharath-soumyajits-plea-to-ttfi/article8907672.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[AAI to meet Petroleum]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/aai-to-meet-petroleum/article8898154.ece Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Petroleum's dominance set to continue]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/petroleums-dominance-set-to-continue/article8891345.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Rio-bound paddlers Sharath Kamal, Soumyajit Ghosh likely to face-off in domestic event]]> http://m.firstpost.com/sports/indias-rio-bound-paddlers-sharath-kamal-soumyajit-ghosh-likely-to-face-off-in-domestic-event-2911522.html Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Business as usual]]> http://www.ahmedabadmirror.com/sports/others/Business-as-usual/articleshow/53344396.cms Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:50:23 +0530