rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet+desai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 05 Jul 15 21:08:56 +0000 Sun, 05 Jul 15 21:08:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:38:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:38:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:38:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:38:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Desai creates history at Linz]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harmeet-desai-creates-history-at-linz/20110422.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:38:56 +0530 <![CDATA[TTFI not to hire coach for Rio, leaving players in lurch]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ttfi-not-to-hire-coach-for-rio-leaving-players-in-lurch/20150506.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:38:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet wins men's title, double crown for Frenaz]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/more-sports/others/Harmeet-wins-mens-title-double-crown-for-Frenaz/articleshow/47884972.cms Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:38:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Surat to hosts Commonwealth TT]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/more-sports/others/Surat-to-hosts-Commonwealth-TT/articleshow/47884923.cms Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:38:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Double joy for Manush, Frenaz]]> http://www.ahmedabadmirror.com/sports/others/Double-joy-for-Manush-Frenaz/articleshow/47856422.cms Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:38:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Harmeet, Soumyajit lose in World Tour]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/table-tennis-harmeet-soumyajit-lose-in-world-tour/article7289582.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:38:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet-Soumyajit lose in Australian Open TT]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a557556.html Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:38:56 +0530