rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Feb 17 12:52:22 +0000 Tue, 21 Feb 17 12:52:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Racial profiling is not a valid proxy for good law enforcement']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/racial-profiling-is-not-a-valid-proxy-for-good-law-enforcement/20160427.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Dhillon is vice chair of California Rep Party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/harmeet-dhillon-elected-as-vice-chair-of-california-republican-party/20130304.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American in California district primary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-in-california-district-primary/20120522.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Dhillon to run from California district 11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dhillon-to-run-for-senate-from-california-district-11/20120403.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet to contest California assembly seat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rep/20080520.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shveta Salve's grand Goa wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-shveta-salve-grand-wedding/20120510.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Poonam Pandey, Varun, Alia at Mirchi Music Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sophie-choudry-varun-alia-at-mirchi-music-awards/20170220.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Poonam Pandey, Ranbir, Hrithik at an awards show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-poonam-pandey-ranbir-hrithik-at-an-awards-show/20170207.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sambhavna, Meghna Naidu mingle with Kashmera Shah]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sambhavna-meghna-naidu-mingle-with-kashmera-shah/20161006.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Jacqueline, Tiger watch A Flying Jatt]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-jacqueline-tiger-watch-a-flying-jatt/20160825.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[I always maintained that I was innocent: Harmeet]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-spot-fixing-always-maintained-that-i-was-innocent-harmeet-sreesanth-ankeet-chavan-chandila/20130913.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet says statements 'twisted' in spot-fixing inquiry report]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spot-fixing-ipl-harmeet-singh-inquiry-report-sreesanth-chandila-ankeet-chavan-rajasthan-royals/20130912.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL fixing: Harmeet questioned by BCCI's ACSU chief Sawani]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-fixing-harmeet-questioned-by-bccis-acsu-chief-sawani/20130706.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Andheri Station gatecrashed, again]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-andheri-station-gatecrashed-again-2329597 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Former U-19 WC winning player Harmeet arrested]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/597417/former-u-19-wc-winning.html Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ Poonam Pandey, Varun, Alia at Mirchi Music Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sophie-choudry-varun-alia-at-mirchi-music-awards/20170220.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[IDP Education will organize study abroad education fair in Delhi on Saturday]]> http://www.sify.com/news/idp-education-will-organize-study-abroad-education-fair-in-delhi-on-saturday-news-national-rcrnaCicbgigc.html Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sharath Kamal, Harmeet Desai march into pre-quarterfinals, Manika Batra bows out]]> http://www.firstpost.com/sports/ittf-india-open-sharath-kamal-harmeet-desai-march-into-pre-quarterfinals-manika-batra-bows-out-3287990.html Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:22 +0530