rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 19 Apr 15 15:54:31 +0000 Sun, 19 Apr 15 15:54:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Harmeet Dhillon is vice chair of California Rep Party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/harmeet-dhillon-elected-as-vice-chair-of-california-republican-party/20130304.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American in California district primary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-in-california-district-primary/20120522.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Dhillon to run from California district 11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dhillon-to-run-for-senate-from-california-district-11/20120403.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet to contest California assembly seat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rep/20080520.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP's loss in Delhi a rebuke of its recent performance?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/delhi-polls-bjps-loss-in-delhi-a-rebuke-of-its-recent-performance/20150210.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shveta Salve's grand Goa wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-shveta-salve-grand-wedding/20120510.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kunal Kapoor and Naina Bachchan's LAVISH reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kunal-kapoor-and-naina-bachchans-lavish-reception/20150413.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bollywood's EXOTIC destination weddings]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-bollywoods-exotic-destination-weddings/20140422.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Abhishek, Ranbir, Yuvraj play football]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-abhishek-ranbir-play-football-for-charity/20130401.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[I always maintained that I was innocent: Harmeet]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-spot-fixing-always-maintained-that-i-was-innocent-harmeet-sreesanth-ankeet-chavan-chandila/20130913.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet says statements 'twisted' in spot-fixing inquiry report]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spot-fixing-ipl-harmeet-singh-inquiry-report-sreesanth-chandila-ankeet-chavan-rajasthan-royals/20130912.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL fixing: Harmeet questioned by BCCI's ACSU chief Sawani]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-fixing-harmeet-questioned-by-bccis-acsu-chief-sawani/20130706.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Disciplined Delhi scuttle Mumbai out for 156]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/disciplined-delhi-scuttle-mumbai-out-for-156/ar-BBhDe3U?srcref=rss Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'True Story']]> http://newsr.in/video/20150416/2766917/Film-Clip-True-Story.htm Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Popular Bollywood celebs at a film screening]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/popular-bollywood-celebs-at-a-film-screening/16146167 Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The two critical assembly by-election results which were overlooked]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/politics/the-two-critical-by-poll-results-which-were-overlooked/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[SAD has half of state but toasts BJP]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/sad-has-half-of-state-but-toasts-bjp/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:24:31 +0530