rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 06 Mar 15 00:16:09 +0000 Fri, 06 Mar 15 00:16:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Harmeet Dhillon is vice chair of California Rep Party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/harmeet-dhillon-elected-as-vice-chair-of-california-republican-party/20130304.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American in California district primary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-in-california-district-primary/20120522.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Dhillon to run from California district 11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dhillon-to-run-for-senate-from-california-district-11/20120403.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet to contest California assembly seat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rep/20080520.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP's loss in Delhi a rebuke of its recent performance?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/delhi-polls-bjps-loss-in-delhi-a-rebuke-of-its-recent-performance/20150210.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shveta Salve's grand Goa wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-shveta-salve-grand-wedding/20120510.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bollywood's EXOTIC destination weddings]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-bollywoods-exotic-destination-weddings/20140422.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Abhishek, Ranbir, Yuvraj play football]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-abhishek-ranbir-play-football-for-charity/20130401.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Television actors Vivian-Vahbbiz get married]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-television-actors-vivian-dsena-vahbbiz-dorabjee-tie-knot/20130110.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[I always maintained that I was innocent: Harmeet]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-spot-fixing-always-maintained-that-i-was-innocent-harmeet-sreesanth-ankeet-chavan-chandila/20130913.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet says statements 'twisted' in spot-fixing inquiry report]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spot-fixing-ipl-harmeet-singh-inquiry-report-sreesanth-chandila-ankeet-chavan-rajasthan-royals/20130912.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL fixing: Harmeet questioned by BCCI's ACSU chief Sawani]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-fixing-harmeet-questioned-by-bccis-acsu-chief-sawani/20130706.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan Open: Ghosh-Desai's run ends, Sharath Kamal too exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ghosh-desais-run-ends-sharath-kamal-too-exits/20130622.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[D.Y. Patil B, Air India record massive wins]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/sports/d-y-patil-b-air-india-record-massive-wins/article_132994 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The drama of sound]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/the-drama-of-sound/article6951677.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sonakshi, Aamir, Diandra's ramp walk for a cause]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-aamir-diandras-ramp-walk-for-a-cause/20150302.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Power Lifting teams selected]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/power-lifting-teams-selected/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Karnataka enter Ranji Trophy final]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=mar0115/sports052 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:46:09 +0530