rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 04 Dec 16 06:47:25 +0000 Sun, 04 Dec 16 06:47:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Racial profiling is not a valid proxy for good law enforcement']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/racial-profiling-is-not-a-valid-proxy-for-good-law-enforcement/20160427.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Dhillon is vice chair of California Rep Party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/harmeet-dhillon-elected-as-vice-chair-of-california-republican-party/20130304.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American in California district primary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-in-california-district-primary/20120522.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Dhillon to run from California district 11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dhillon-to-run-for-senate-from-california-district-11/20120403.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet to contest California assembly seat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rep/20080520.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shveta Salve's grand Goa wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-shveta-salve-grand-wedding/20120510.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sambhavna, Meghna Naidu mingle with Kashmera Shah]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sambhavna-meghna-naidu-mingle-with-kashmera-shah/20161006.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Jacqueline, Tiger watch A Flying Jatt]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-jacqueline-tiger-watch-a-flying-jatt/20160825.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bipasha, Aishwarya and Dia got married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-bipasha-aishwarya-and-dia-got-married/20160503.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA['I had hit my lowest just before Baby Doll came out']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-had-hit-my-lowest-just-before-baby-doll-came-out/20160310.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[I always maintained that I was innocent: Harmeet]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-spot-fixing-always-maintained-that-i-was-innocent-harmeet-sreesanth-ankeet-chavan-chandila/20130913.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet says statements 'twisted' in spot-fixing inquiry report]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spot-fixing-ipl-harmeet-singh-inquiry-report-sreesanth-chandila-ankeet-chavan-rajasthan-royals/20130912.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL fixing: Harmeet questioned by BCCI's ACSU chief Sawani]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-fixing-harmeet-questioned-by-bccis-acsu-chief-sawani/20130706.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ DGP]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=60845 Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Raftaar Singh and Komal Vohra's wedding was one musical affair watch videos]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/raftaar-singh-and-komal-vohras-wedding-was-one-musical-affair-watch-videos/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyderabad completes J & K demolition]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/Hyderabad-completes-J-K-demolition/article16742439.ece Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebs grace the launch of the Estellla lounge in Juhu]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/parties-and-events/celebs-grace-launch-estellla-lounge-juhu/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab militancy would be launched from Cambodia, Thailand and Myanmar]]> http://www.oneindia.com/india/punjab-militancy-would-be-launched-from-cambodia-thailand-myanmar-2279325.html Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:17:25 +0530