rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harmeet India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Jun 17 07:13:11 +0000 Sun, 25 Jun 17 07:13:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Racial profiling is not a valid proxy for good law enforcement']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/racial-profiling-is-not-a-valid-proxy-for-good-law-enforcement/20160427.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Dhillon is vice chair of California Rep Party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/harmeet-dhillon-elected-as-vice-chair-of-california-republican-party/20130304.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American in California district primary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-in-california-district-primary/20120522.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet Dhillon to run from California district 11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dhillon-to-run-for-senate-from-california-district-11/20120403.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet to contest California assembly seat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rep/20080520.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shveta Salve's grand Goa wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-shveta-salve-grand-wedding/20120510.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Poonam Pandey, Varun, Alia at Mirchi Music Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sophie-choudry-varun-alia-at-mirchi-music-awards/20170220.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Poonam Pandey, Ranbir, Hrithik at an awards show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-poonam-pandey-ranbir-hrithik-at-an-awards-show/20170207.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sambhavna, Meghna Naidu mingle with Kashmera Shah]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sambhavna-meghna-naidu-mingle-with-kashmera-shah/20161006.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Jacqueline, Tiger watch A Flying Jatt]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-jacqueline-tiger-watch-a-flying-jatt/20160825.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Table Tennis: Desai loses Qatar final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-desai-loses-qatar-final/20140223.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[I always maintained that I was innocent: Harmeet]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-spot-fixing-always-maintained-that-i-was-innocent-harmeet-sreesanth-ankeet-chavan-chandila/20130913.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmeet says statements 'twisted' in spot-fixing inquiry report]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spot-fixing-ipl-harmeet-singh-inquiry-report-sreesanth-chandila-ankeet-chavan-rajasthan-royals/20130912.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL fixing: Harmeet questioned by BCCI's ACSU chief Sawani]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-fixing-harmeet-questioned-by-bccis-acsu-chief-sawani/20130706.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA['UTT league will benefit the sport of table tennis in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/utt-league-will-benefit-the-sport-of-table-tennis-in-india/20170614.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ 48 players drafted into six franchises]]> http://www.catchnews.com/other-sports-news/utt-inaugural-edition-48-players-drafted-into-six-franchises-64713.html Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Operation Blue Star anniversary gets Punjab edgy even now]]> http://www.catchnews.com/india-news/brace-yourself-punjab-on-the-edge-as-blue-star-anniversary-approaches-63844.html Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab Police busts ISYF terror module, three militants nabbed]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-punjab-police-busts-isyf-terror-module-three-militants-nabbed-2461326 Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharath, Manika keeping Indian hopes alive]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/614791/sharath-manika-keeping-indian-hopes.html Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:43:11 +0530