rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harry+harris India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Feb 15 05:40:28 +0000 Sat, 28 Feb 15 05:40:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Will Prince Harry leave British army for charity work?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-prince-harry-leave-british-army-for-charity-work/20150228.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sikh cop makes history in Texas, to be first to wear turban]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sikh-cop-makes-history-in-texas-to-be-first-to-wear-turban/20150205.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-American Kamala Harris wins major endorsement for Senate bid]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-kamala-harris-wins-major-endorsement-for-senate-bid/20150115.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-American Kamala Harris announces US Senate bid]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-kamala-harris-announces-us-senate-bid/20150114.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Rewind 2014: Odd PHOTOS from a mad, mad world]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yearend-pix-rewind-2014-odd-photos-from-a-mad-mad-world/20141231.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Trying to make sense of India's startling GDP numbers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-budget-column-trying-to-make-sense-of-indias-startling-gdp-numbers/20150220.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The amazing success story of Sunil Mittal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-the-amazing-success-story-of-sunil-mittal/20150218.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Kochi's Infopark gets Rs 320 crore investment]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kochis-infopark-gets-rs-320-crore-investment/20150119.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Why we should celebrate this year's Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/why-we-should-celebrate-this-years-oscars/20150224.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Chat@1: Discuss Oscars 2015 with Raja Sen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chat1-discuss-oscars-2015-with-raja-sen/20150224.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 10 Moments from the Oscars 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-top-10-moments-from-the-oscars-2015/20150223.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2015: Jennifer Aniston, Emma Stone on the red carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2015-marion-cotillard-michael-keaton-on-the-red-carpet/20150223.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA['So disappointed Birdman won']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/so-disappointed-birdman-won/20150223.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Can we please have our cricket back?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/icc-world-cup-can-we-please-have-our-cricket-back/20150212.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Football round-up: Shock loss for Barca; Goal leaves Nani in tears]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-roundup-nani-weeps-with-emotion-after-30-metre-goal/20150223.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: Kane rescues late point for Spurs, Liverpool win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-kane-rescues-late-point-for-spurs-liverpool-win/20150223.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 8 Auction: No takers for these players!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-auction-no-takers-for-these-players/20150216.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[FA Cup: Bradford march on to quarters, Villa beat Leicester]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fa-cup-bradford-march-on-to-quarters-villa-beat-leicester-/20150215.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Knights in Shining Armour]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/showbiz/kingsman-the-knights-in-shining-armour/48800/ Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[SuperBreak Report a Rise in Staycations this Easter]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=371756 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[1D can cut solo albums only if they stay together Simon Cowell]]> http://feeds.hindustantimes.com/~r/HT-HomePage-Entertainment/~3/bWVfDxt5NkY/story01.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Singapore PM Lee Kuan Yew in stable condition]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/world/former-singapore-pm-lee-kuan-yew-in-stable-condition_1553969.html Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Spurs plot Chelsea repeat in League Cup final]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/football/spurs-plot-chelsea-repeat-in-league-cup-final_1553946.html Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:10:28 +0530