rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harry+harris India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 24 Feb 18 15:36:33 +0000 Sat, 24 Feb 18 15:36:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Congress MLA's son allegedly thrashes man, suspended from party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-youth-leader-suspended-for-thrashing-man/20180218.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Inside Prince Harry and Meghan Markle's wedding venue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-inside-prince-harry-and-meghan-markles-wedding-venue/20180215.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[UK queen's granddaughter Princess Eugenie announces wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-uk-queens-granddaughter-princess-eugenie-announces-wedding/20180122.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Radical Islam can 'upset' international system, says Netanyahu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/radical-islam-can-upset-international-system-says-netanyahu-/20180116.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[SC judges' presser: Legal fraternity says it's unprecedented, shocking]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/2018/jan/12sc-judges-presser-legal-fraternity-says-its-unprecedented-shocking.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[How Choksi mentored his nephew Nirav Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-choksi-mentored-his-nephew-nirav-modi/20180220.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[How India narrowly escaped a health crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-india-narrowly-escaped-a-health-crisis/20171205.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess what SRK did on Sunday?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guess-what-srk-did-on-sunday/20180212.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[354 films in 365 days]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/354-films-in-365-days/20180110.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes 2018: Is Dakota Johnson the best dressed? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-2018-is-dakota-johnson-the-best-dressed-vote/20180108.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Actors, 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/top-actors-2017/20180101.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST FOREIGN Films of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-foreign-films-of-2017/20171231.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[FA Cup: Rochdale earn last-gasp draw with Tottenham]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fa-cup-rochdale-earn-last-gasp-draw-with-tottenham/20180219.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Lukaku takes Manchester United to FA Cup last 8]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-lukaku-takes-manchester-united-to-fa-cup-last-8/20180218.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[West Brom knocked out of FA Cup after week of woe]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/west-brom-knocked-out-of-fa-cup-after-week-of-woe/20180217.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Day 7: What's hot at the Pyeongchang Winter Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/day-7-whats-hot-at-the-pyeongchang-winter-olympics-pix/20180215.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions League: Spurs' Kane matches Gerrard in Juve draw]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/champions-league-spurs-kane-matches-gerrard-in-juve-draw-city-down-basel-red-star-belgrade-pix/20180214.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[New Rolls-Royce Phantom debuts in South India]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/new-rolls-royce-phantom-debuts-in-south-india-news-auto-scxoLMfhhdhjj.html Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Prince Harry and Meghan Markle anthrax scare treated as 'racist hate crime' after letter with white powder sent to palace]]> http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2018/02/22/prince-harry-meghan-markle-anthrax-scare-white-powder-sent-couple/ Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Dua Lipa, Stormzy take top honours]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-brit-awards-2018-dua-lipa-stormzy-take-top-honours-2587474 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Richard Harris]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/fii-view/see-upside-to-equities-over-next-6-months-richard-harris_10550941.html Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530 <![CDATA[US preacher Billy Graham dies at 99]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/feb/21/us-preacher-billy-graham-dies-at-99/2389f9d629f70a9c7fb73d7a78670188 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:06:33 +0530