rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/harry+harris India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 29 Mar 15 07:26:25 +0000 Sun, 29 Mar 15 07:26:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Indian-origin UK MP demands sacking of rival for racist tweets]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-origin-uk-mp-demands-sacking-of-rival-for-racist-tweets/20150325.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA['It's ok lah, Lee Kuan Yew sleeping now!']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/its-ok-lah-lee-kuan-yew-sleeping-now/20150325.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: It's an odd world out there!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-photos-its-an-odd-world-out-there/20150318.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote for your favourite Gandhi statue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vote-for-your-favourite-gandhi-statue-from-around-the-world/20150317.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150312.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Ford's ambitious plan to 'Make in India' for the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-fords-ambitious-plan-to-make-in-india-for-the-world/20150326.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Frooti grows up with a new look]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/frooti-grows-up-with-a-new-look/20150316.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[What lies behind the design and price of Apple Watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-lies-behind-the-design-and-price-of-apple-watch/20150315.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[India's richest man devours Matunga food, loves Harry Potter]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-richest-man-devours-matunga-food-loves-harry-potter/20150305.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[2 things Jaitley can do to better the lives of common Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/budget-column-2-things-jaitley-can-do-to-better-the-lives-of-common-indians/20150302.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Zayn Malik leaves One Direction]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/zayn-malik-leaves-one-direction/20150326.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[25 years of Pretty Woman!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/25-years-of-pretty-woman/20150323.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Why we should celebrate this year's Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/why-we-should-celebrate-this-years-oscars/20150224.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Chat@1: Discuss Oscars 2015 with Raja Sen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chat1-discuss-oscars-2015-with-raja-sen/20150224.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 10 Moments from the Oscars 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-top-10-moments-from-the-oscars-2015/20150223.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro 2016 qualifiers: England thrash Lithuania]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-2016-qualifiers-england-thrash-lithuania-spain/20150328.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Alonso cleared to race in Malaysian Grand Prix]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/alonso-cleared-to-race-in-malaysian-grand-prix-f1-formula-one/20150326.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Bournemouth back on top in race to Premier League]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-bournemouth-back-on-top-in-race-to-premier-league/20150322.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Kane nets first league hat-trick; City, Arsenal win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-photos-kane-nets-first-league-hat-trick-city-arsenal-win/20150322.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Starc difference in Australia's World Cup campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-starc-difference-in-australias-world-cup-campaign/20150316.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The Himalayan Times]]> http://thehimalayantimes.com/rssReference.php?id=NDQ5NzU0 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Kamala Harris starts well in Senate race from California]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/politics/international/kamala-harris-starts-well-in-senate-race-from-california-974.html Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Time for the world to get a new champion]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/cricketnext/world-cup-exclusive-time-for-the-world-to-get-a-new-champion/536769-78.html Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Is it 'Directionless' for Zayn Malik?]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/blogs/post-is-it-directionless-for-zayn-malik-2072647 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Harry Kane scores on debut as England thrash Lithuania]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/euro-qualifiers-harry-kane-scores-on-debut-as-england-thrash-lithuania/536695-5-21.html Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:56:25 +0530