rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/health++happiness India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Apr 16 06:41:22 +0000 Fri, 29 Apr 16 06:41:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sadness is good for health: study]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/study-says-sadness-leads-to-happiness/20090115.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Age no bar: 97-year-old writes PG exam in Patna]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/age-no-bar-97-year-old-writes-pg-exam-in-patna/20160423.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The Panama Papers effect on Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-panama-papers-effect-on-pakistan/20160423.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[When the Royals came marching in]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/when-the-royals-came-marching-in/20160412.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamid Ansari goes to bat for secularism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/hamid-ansari-goes-to-bat-for-secularism/20160405.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Happiest countries in the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-happiest-countries-in-the-world/20120607.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Why are Indians unhappy? Tell us]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/msg/20061017.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's grand plan to transform India; aims to remove poverty by 2032]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modis-grand-plan-to-transform-india-aims-to-remove-poverty/20160422.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sri Sri is laughing all the way to the bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-sri-sri-is-laughing-all-the-way-to-the-bank/20160405.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Inspiring success story of Yogesh Mahansaria]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-inspiring-success-story-of-yogesh-mahansaria/20160401.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA['This boy is as tough as nails']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/this-boy-is-as-tough-as-nails/20160428.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA['Why did they wait for a year if I was really throwing tantrums?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-did-they-wait-for-a-year-if-i-was-really-throwing-tantrums/20160317.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Sidharth takes pouting lessons from Alia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sidharth-takes-pouting-lessons-from-alia/20160316.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika Padukone dines with the xXx team]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-padukone-dines-with-the-xxx-team/20160222.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Maalai Nerathu Mayakkam is too melodramatic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-maalai-nerathu-mayakkam-is-too-melodramatic/20160102.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Tendulkar gives cricket lessons on 43rd birthday even as wishes pour in]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/tendulkar-gives-cricket-lessons-on-43rd-birthday-even-as-wishes-pour-in/20160424.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal not worried about Zika threat ahead of Rio Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nadal-not-worried-about-zika-threat-ahead-of-rio-open-ferrer/20160216.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Australia's Lehmann to miss T20 series against India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aus-ind-australias-lehmann-to-miss-t20-series-against-india/20160123.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Test cricket is running out of time...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-test-cricket-is-running-out-of-time/20151214.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Speech by Hon'ble President of India, Shri Pranab Mukherjee at the Banquet hosted in his honour by HE H.E. Sir Michael Ogio]]> http://pib.nic.in/newsite/PrintRelease.aspx?relid=142476 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[A daily health checklist for a happier you]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/health-a-daily-health-checklist-for-a-happier-you/20160429.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Avita Medical -- Shareholder Letter]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3789756 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[No smoking for Arjun Kapoor]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-no-smoking-for-arjun-kapoor-2207237 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Locals Turn Firemen, Save Lives]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/thiruvananthapuram/Locals-Turn-Firemen-Save-Lives/2016/04/29/article3405417.ece Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:11:22 +0530