rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/health++happiness India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Jul 15 21:21:41 +0000 Wed, 01 Jul 15 21:21:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sadness is good for health: study]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/study-says-sadness-leads-to-happiness/20090115.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Dalai Lama's verdict on ISIS@Glastonbury: 'Unthinkable']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dalai-lamas-verdict-on-isis-at-glastonbury-unthinkable/20150628.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[South Asians welcome US Supreme Court's decision on same-sex marriages]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/south-asians-welcome-us-supreme-courts-decision-on-same-sex-marriages/20150628.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Yoga is a medium to check greed, violence: PM Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yoga-is-a-medium-to-check-greed-violence-pm-modi/20150621.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi greets Rahul Gandhi on his birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-greets-rahul-gandhi-on-his-birthday/20150619.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Happiest countries in the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-happiest-countries-in-the-world/20120607.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Why are Indians unhappy? Tell us]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/msg/20061017.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Vishal Sikka missed Yoga Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-vishal-sikka-missed-yoga-day/20150622.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai to Kolli Hills: Anirudh Prasadh changes the fortune of poor farmers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-from-manchester-to-millet-promotion-anirudh-prasadhs-inspiring-story/20150617.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Vandana Maurya's story: From a biotech researcher to a social worker]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-vandana-mauryas-story-from-a-biotech-researcher-to-a-social-worker/20150609.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Boman Irani: I love the smell of petrol]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/boman-irani-i-love-the-smell-of-petrol/20150615.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[IMAGE: On the sets of Pooja Bhatt's Cabaret]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/image-on-the-sets-of-pooja-bhatts-cabaret/20150609.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan, Farhan Akhtar release Wazir trailer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchan-farhan-akhtar-release-wazir-trailer/20150604.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Bajrangi Bhaijaan ka namaste, aapko!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bajrangi-bhaijaan-ka-namaste-aapko/20150528.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Image: Salman on the sets of Bajrangi Bhaijaan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/image-salman-on-the-sets-of-bajrangi-bhaijaan/20150429.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Find out why fans BOOED Maria Sharapova at French Open...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/find-out-why-fans-booed-maria-sharapova-at-french-open/20150526.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Tendulkar turns 42. Wish the batting legend!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sachin-tendulkar-turns-42-wish-the-batting-legend/20150424.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Difficult to pin-point how it changed for Team India: Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-difficult-to-pin-point-how-it-changed-for-team-india-dhoni-rohit-sharma-raina/20150319.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Recovering Nadal tries his hand at 'disco' tennis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/recovering-nadal-tries-his-hand-at-disco-tennis/20150115.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Dream Run beckons this cancer survivor!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dream-run-beckons-this-cancer-survivor/20150114.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Escaped lion recaptured, sent to South Africa's Karoo National Park]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/escaped-lion-recaptured-sent-south-africas-karoo-national-park/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Looking for professional commercial cleaning in Brisbane? Count on Pembroke Trading's expertise for superb results]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/looking-professional-commercial-cleaning-brisbane-count-pembroke-trading%E2%80%99s-expertise-superb-results Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Novo Nordisk to Stop Selling Key Insulin Drug in Germany]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Novo-Nordisk-to-Stop-Selling-Key-Insulin-Drug-in-Germany_67540166.html Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Choices Recovery helps their patients by any means possible]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/choices-recovery-helps-their-patients-any-means-possible Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy National Doctors Day 2015!]]> http://ehealth.eletsonline.com/2015/07/happy-national-doctors-day-2015/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:51:41 +0530