rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hello India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 May 16 12:57:07 +0000 Fri, 27 May 16 12:57:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Hello China!' Modi says in debut 'tweet' on Chinese microblog]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hello-china-modi-says-in-debut-tweet-on-chinese-microblog/20150504.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't send kids to convent schools, say namaste not hello: Goa minister's wife]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dont-send-kids-to-convent-schools-say-namaste-not-hello-goa-ministers-wife/20150406.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Hello ladies, it's your day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/womens-day-pix-hello-ladies-its-your-day/20150308.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Hello world, great to be on Instagram, says PM Modi on debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hello-world-great-to-be-on-instagram-says-pm-modi-on-debut/20141112.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Hello, good afternoon, Hindu Helpline']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/hello-good-afternoon-hindu-helpline/20141007.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Goodbye Nokia, hello Microsoft Lumia 535]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-goodbye-nokia-hello-microsoft-lumia-535/20141111.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahindra e2o: An electric car for the masses?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-mahindra-e2o-an-electric-car-for-the-masses/20130327.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Hello tune without consent: Vodafone to pay Rs 5K]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-hello-tune-without-consent-vodafone-to-pay-rs-5k/20121009.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Soon, you can boot up your computer in seconds!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-you-can-boot-up-your-pc-in-seconds/20101004.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[How green is my company]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-green-is-my-company/20100318.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam, Athiya, Aishwarya at Hello! Hall of Fame Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-athiya-aishwarya-at-hello-hall-of-fame-awards/20160412.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, at an award ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-at-an-award-ceremony/20160412.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Hello Namaste is average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-hello-namaste-is-average/20160222.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Angry Indian Goddesses visit Rediff!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-angry-indian-goddesses-visit-rediff-video/20151202.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA['I won't drop my pants just like that']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-wont-drop-my-pants-just-like-that/20151130.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[What it was like at the Sydney Cricket Ground]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/icc-world-cup-what-it-was-like-at-the-sydney-cricket-ground/20150327.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Maruti Suzuki Baleno and DZire Diesel AGS]]> http://www.gaadi.com/news/recall-alert-maruti-suzuki-baleno-and-dzire-diesel-ags-101384 Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hello Armorax!]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/brink%E2%80%99s-home-security-discontinued-hello-armorax Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Live Cricket Score of England vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test, Day 1 at Chester-le-Street]]> http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/80212/live-cricket-score-of-england-vs-sri-lanka-2nd-test-day-1-at-chester-le-street Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Updated Volkswagen 1.5-litre TDI Motor Coming by October 2016]]> http://www.gaadi.com/news/updated-volkswagen-1-5-litre-tdi-motor-coming-by-october-2016-101374 Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Poonam Pandey, Claudia Ciesla watch Veerapan with RGV]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-poonam-pandey-claudia-ciesla-watch-veerapan-with-rgv/20160527.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 18:27:07 +0530