rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hello India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Apr 18 22:38:17 +0000 Sun, 22 Apr 18 22:38:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['I'm an ISI agent, want to live in India,' says man at IGIA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/im-an-isi-agent-want-to-live-in-india-says-man-at-igia/20170428.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[New year celebrations ring in 2017 around the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-world-rings-in-2017/20170101.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Hello, I'm Narendra Modi, call your baby Vaibhavi': PM call Mirzapur new parents]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-vaibhavi-the-baby-christened-by-pm-modi/20161022.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Hello Hangzhou': PM Modi arrives in China for G20 summit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hello-hangzhou-pm-modi-arrives-in-china-for-g20-summit/20160903.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Hello Jupiter! NASA's Juno spacecraft arrives at giant planet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-nasa-spacecraft-juno-orbits-jupiter/20160705.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[10 iPhone 7 features that will blow you away]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/10-iphone-7-features-that-blow-you-away/20160908.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Goodbye Nokia, hello Microsoft Lumia 535]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-goodbye-nokia-hello-microsoft-lumia-535/20141111.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Shama, Priyanka, Jacqueline: Meet the water babies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/shama-priyanka-jacqueline-meet-the-water-babies/20180327.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Say 'Hello' to Deepika, Ranveer, Shah Rukh]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/say-hello-to-ranveer-shah-rukh-rekha/20180312.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Debina, Ahana, Nusrat on the red carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-debina-ahana-nusrat-on-the-red-carpet/20180312.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Is she Bollywood's Next Big Thing?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/is-she-bollywoods-next-big-thing/20180307.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Halle Berry meets Dia Mirza]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-halle-berry-is-in-mumbai/20171109.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[What it was like at the Sydney Cricket Ground]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/icc-world-cup-what-it-was-like-at-the-sydney-cricket-ground/20150327.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Too Glam To Give A Damn - Athiya Shetty spells DRAMA in this Amit Aggarwal ensemble!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/glam-give-damn-athiya-shetty-spells-drama-amit-aggarwal-ensemble/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Apple says hello to Daisy, a robot used to recycle 200 iPhone devises per hour]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/technology/report-apple-says-hello-to-daisy-a-robot-used-to-recycle-200-iphone-devises-per-hour-2606958 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman Khan pens a song, will croon it too!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-race-3-salman-khan-pens-a-song-will-croon-it-too-2606375 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[“I am NOT interested in doing unconventional roles that don’t go all the way” - Varun Dhawan]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/not-interested-unconventional-roles-dont-go-way-varun-dhawan/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Strong China Q1 GDP growth supported by construction, manufacturing, hi-tech]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/reuters/strong-china-q1-gdp-growth-supported-by-construction-manufacturing-hi-tech-118041800209_1.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:08:17 +0530