rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hema+malini India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 16 Jul 24 00:03:12 +0000 Tue, 16 Jul 24 00:03:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Teesri baar toh haare hain par mausi ji...': Modi invokes Sholay to mock Cong]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/teesri-baar-toh-haare-hain-par-mausi-ji-modi-invokes-sholay-to-mock-cong/20240702.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[History Unfolds At Rashtrapati Bhavan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/history-unfolds-at-rashtrapati-bhavan/20240610.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangana's New Role: 'Mandi Ki Sansad']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lights-camera-action-kangana-begins-new-innings-as-mandi-ki-sansad/20240605.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[73 women elected to Lok Sabha, lower than 2019]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-votes-73-women-elected-to-lok-sabha-lower-than-2019/20240605.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP suffers huge setback in UP, Cong-SP win more seats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-shocker-for-bjp-india-bloc-leads-in-more-seats/20240604.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Salman At Ambanis' Shubh Ashirwad]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-amitabh-at-ambanis-shubh-ashirwad/20240713.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Yoga Needs To Be A Lifestyle']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/yoga-needs-to-be-a-lifestyle/20240621.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangana, Hema Celebrate Victories]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/india-votes-2024-kangana-hema-celebrate-victories/20240605.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Choose The Country You Want! Go Vote!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/choose-the-country-you-want-go-vote/20240520.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia-Ranbir Host Mother's Day Party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-ranbir-host-mothers-day-party/20240513.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Salman At Ambanis' Shubh Ashirwad]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-amitabh-at-ambanis-shubh-ashirwad/20240713.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ Modi invokes Sholay to mock Cong]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/teesri-baar-toh-haare-hain-par-mausi-ji-modi-invokes-sholay-to-mock-cong/20240702.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Yoga Needs To Be A Lifestyle']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/yoga-needs-to-be-a-lifestyle/20240621.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[History Unfolds At Rashtrapati Bhavan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/history-unfolds-at-rashtrapati-bhavan/20240610.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'Mandi Ki Sansad']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lights-camera-action-kangana-begins-new-innings-as-mandi-ki-sansad/20240605.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2024 05:33:12 +0530