rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/heroines India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 20 Apr 18 14:51:02 +0000 Fri, 20 Apr 18 14:51:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The unlikely heroines of Sawda Ghevra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-unlikely-heroines-of-sawda-ghevra/20180317.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Heroin worth Rs 3,500 cr seized off Guj coast]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/heroin-worth-rs-3500-cr-seized-off-guj-coast/20170730.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA[J&K: 66.5 kg heroin, brown sugar seized from truck on LoC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jk-heroin-brown-sugar-seized-from-truck-on-loc/20170722.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing deterred Jaya from achieving what she sought to]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jayalalithaa-obitury-a-feisty-leader/20161206.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Druggies in Punjab spend Rs 2.5 crore a day on drugs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/druggies-in-punjab-spend-rs-25-crore-a-day-on-drugs/20160120.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Neha, Kareena Alia: Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/neha-kareena-alia-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171218.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Kriti, Vaani, Taapsee: Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kriti-vaani-taapsee-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171209.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Diana, Sonam, Disha: Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/diana-sonam-disha-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171125.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Karisma, Sunny, Shilpa: Who's the Best Dressed Actress?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/karisma-sunny-shilpa-whos-the-best-dressed-actress/20171111.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Mersal review: Why Vijay should thank the BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/mersal-review-why-vijay-should-thank-the-bjp/20171024.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Dipa Karmakar, associations welcome PM Modi's Olympics Task Force]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dipa-karmakar-associations-welcome-pm-modis-olympics-task-force/20160827.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA[OCTOBER girl Banita Sandhu is done with Bollywood for now]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/october-girl-banita-sandhu-done-bollywood-now/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit Shetty reveals how Ranveer Singh's Simmba differs from Ajay Devgn's Singham]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-rohit-shetty-reveals-how-ranveer-singh-s-simmba-differs-from-ajay-devgn-s-singham-2606057 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA['The Girl in the Spider's Web' to untangle Lisbeth Salander's past life, says director Fede Alvarez]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/hollywood/report-the-girl-in-the-spider-s-web-to-untangle-lisbeth-salander-s-past-life-says-director-fede-alvarez-2605863 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA[WOAH! Nargis Fakhri KISSES an American director, has she moved on from Uday Chopra (see pics)]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/woah-nargis-fakhri-kisses-american-director-moved-uday-chopra-see-pics/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Drug peddler held with heroin and cash]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/jammu-drug-peddler-held-with-heroin-and-cash-118041600377_1.html Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:21:02 +0530