rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/heroines India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 01 Jul 16 03:58:37 +0000 Fri, 01 Jul 16 03:58:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Druggies in Punjab spend Rs 2.5 crore a day on drugs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/druggies-in-punjab-spend-rs-25-crore-a-day-on-drugs/20160120.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[When Jesus walked the streets of Philadelphia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/spotted-jesus-on-the-streets-of-philadelphia/20150130.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Ship with Rs 1,600 cr heroin sailed from Gujarat coast: Cong]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ship-with-rs-1600-cr-heroin-sailed-from-gujarat-coast-cong/20140511.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi is the hero, mobile phone is the heroine in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-modi-is-the-hero-mobile-phone-is-the-heroine-in-up/20140422.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Three Pak smugglers shot dead; drug worth Rs 120 cr seized in Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/three-pak-smugglers-shot-dead-drug-worth-rs-120-cr-seized/20131026.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Nawazuddin Siddiqui's new heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-nawazuddin-siddiquis-new-heroine/20160630.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bipasha, Aishwarya and Dia got married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-bipasha-aishwarya-and-dia-got-married/20160503.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[From Etawah to Bollywood, Pia Bajpai's AMAZING journey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/from-etawah-to-bollywood-pia-bajpais-amazing-journey/20160421.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Shah Rukh Khan's Fan heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-shah-rukh-khans-fan-heroine/20160411.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro Championship: German women walk away with title again!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-euro-championship-german-women-walk-away-with-title-again/20130729.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab cops' plea to test Vijender dismissed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vijender-singh-drugs-haul-case-wada-nada/20130508.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Ministry in a fix as NADA refuses to test Vijender]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ministry-in-a-fix-as-nada-refuses-to-test-vijender/20130402.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijender consumed drug 12 times: Punjab Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-bronze-medallist-boxer-vijender-singh-consumed-drug-12-times-punjab-police/20130401.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Movies To Watch Out For In Second Half Of 2016!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-movies-to-watch-out-for-in-second-half-of-2016/20160701.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA['Employ Consolidated Drugs Fight'-FLY President Wants LDEA Beef Anti-Drugs Operations]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/-Employ-Consolidated-Drugs-Fight--FLY-President-Wants-LDEA-Beef-Anti-Drugs-Operations/14159949 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA['The Legend of Tarzan' Gets Rid Of Damsels In Distress]]> http://www.news18.com/news/movies/the-legend-of-tarzan-gets-rid-of-damsels-in-distress-1264414.html Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Excise worried over courier drugs]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/nation/in-other-news/010716/kerala-excise-worried-over-courier-drugs.html Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunshine Coast, a Top-rated Drug and Alcohol Treatment Program in British Columbia, Announces Availability of Suboxone Opiate Replacement Therapy]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=529545 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:28:37 +0530