rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/heroines India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Jul 16 05:30:11 +0000 Fri, 29 Jul 16 05:30:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Druggies in Punjab spend Rs 2.5 crore a day on drugs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/druggies-in-punjab-spend-rs-25-crore-a-day-on-drugs/20160120.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[When Jesus walked the streets of Philadelphia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/spotted-jesus-on-the-streets-of-philadelphia/20150130.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Ship with Rs 1,600 cr heroin sailed from Gujarat coast: Cong]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ship-with-rs-1600-cr-heroin-sailed-from-gujarat-coast-cong/20140511.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi is the hero, mobile phone is the heroine in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-modi-is-the-hero-mobile-phone-is-the-heroine-in-up/20140422.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Three Pak smugglers shot dead; drug worth Rs 120 cr seized in Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/three-pak-smugglers-shot-dead-drug-worth-rs-120-cr-seized/20131026.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Nawazuddin Siddiqui's new heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-nawazuddin-siddiquis-new-heroine/20160630.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bipasha, Aishwarya and Dia got married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-bipasha-aishwarya-and-dia-got-married/20160503.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[From Etawah to Bollywood, Pia Bajpai's AMAZING journey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/from-etawah-to-bollywood-pia-bajpais-amazing-journey/20160421.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Shah Rukh Khan's Fan heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-shah-rukh-khans-fan-heroine/20160411.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro Championship: German women walk away with title again!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-euro-championship-german-women-walk-away-with-title-again/20130729.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab cops' plea to test Vijender dismissed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vijender-singh-drugs-haul-case-wada-nada/20130508.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Ministry in a fix as NADA refuses to test Vijender]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ministry-in-a-fix-as-nada-refuses-to-test-vijender/20130402.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijender consumed drug 12 times: Punjab Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-bronze-medallist-boxer-vijender-singh-consumed-drug-12-times-punjab-police/20130401.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sushma Swaraj]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/indian-national-not-executed-indonesia-sushma-swaraj-564 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan in touch with Indonesia for clemency for death row convict]]> http://www.sify.com/news/pakistan-in-touch-with-indonesia-for-clemency-for-death-row-convict-news-international-qh2tEfbihcjgc.html Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA['Vijay 60' heroine confirms Puratchi Thalaivar title?]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/ilayathalapathy-vijay60-movie-title-enga-veetu-pillai-tamil-news-164046.html Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[10 reasons to Dishoom Bollywood!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-reasons-to-dishoom-bollywood/20160728.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Elephant sedative]]> http://thehimalayantimes.com/world/new-threat-fight-overdoses-elephant-sedative/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:00:11 +0530