rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/himesh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 20 Oct 17 14:02:45 +0000 Fri, 20 Oct 17 14:02:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Indian American elected to city council in Texas]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-elected-to-city-council-in-texas/20120518.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[UP cops nab gangsters out to kill Himesh, Santoshi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up/20070725.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[What common to Himesh, Harry Potter, the Taj?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/brand/20070804.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Himesh Reshammiya ends his 22-year-old marriage]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/himesh-reshammiya-ends-his-22-year-old-marriage/20161207.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[What Iulia Vantur says about Salman Khan...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-iulia-vantur-says-about-salman-khan/20161205.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Aap Kaa Surroor or Teraa Surroor: Which is your favourite? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aap-kaa-surroor-or-teraa-surroor-which-is-your-favourite-vote/20160315.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Teraa Surroor gets average opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-teraa-surroor-gets-average-opening/20160314.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Teraa Surroor review: Surprise! Himesh still can't act]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/teraa-surroor-review-surprise-himesh-still-cant-act/20160311.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Alia, Deepika, Sonakshi watch Secret Superstar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/movies-pix-alia-deepika-sonakshi-watch-secret-superstar/20171019.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Himesh Reshammiya, Ekta Kapoor, Karishma Tanna and Kishwar Merchant celebrate Diwali with Sandeep Sikand - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/himesh-reshammiya-ekta-kapoor-karishma-tanna-and-kishwar-merchant-celebrate-diwali-with-sandeep-sikand-gallery/25837/0/event.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Shekhar Kapur to be the master juror at the 28th Singapore International Film Festival]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/shekhar-kapur-master-juror-28th-singapore-international-film-festival/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Rakhi Sawant, Ankita Lokhande at Zee Rishtey Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rakhi-sawant-ankita-lokhande-at-zee-rishtey-awards/20170911.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:32:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay Kumar's party playlist!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-kumars-party-playlist/20170907.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:32:45 +0530