rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/himmat+rai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 May 16 22:57:28 +0000 Sat, 28 May 16 22:57:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bus travel in India can be a smooth ride]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bus/20070612.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 04:27:28 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Aishwarya, Randeep in Sarbjit biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-aishwarya-randeep-in-sarbjit-biopic/20160218.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 04:27:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic Revisited: Dilip Kumar-Nargis' grace in Jogan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-dilip-kumar-nargis-grace-in-jogan/20141204.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 04:27:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer Himmat close to maiden win at ISPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golfer-himmat-close-to-maiden-win-at-isps-handa-classic/20110910.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 04:27:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Title eludes Himmat Rai, finishes tied 3rd]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/title-eludes-himmat-rai-finishes-tied-3rd/20091025.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 04:27:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Maiden pro title for Himmat Singh Rai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/maiden-pro-title-for-himmat-singh-rai/20090206.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 04:27:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhullar, Gangjee off to a fine start in Malaysia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bhullar-gangjee-off-to-a-fine-start-in-malaysia-golf-india/20160218.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 04:27:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Kapur, Jeev tied 38th, Grace wins Qatar Masters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-pix-kapur-jeev-tied-38th-grace-wins-qatar-masters-chikka-makes-asian-tour-card/20150124.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 04:27:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Gangjee best Indian at 7th in Mauritius]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/gangjee-best-indian-7th-mauritius/ Sun, 29 May 2016 04:27:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Jyoti Randhawa, Rashid Khan Eye Top-10 Finish in Mauritius Open]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/golf/news/258475-jyoti-randhawa-rashid-khan-eye-top-10-finish-in-mauritius-open Sun, 29 May 2016 04:27:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jeev Milkha Singh tied 33rd; seven Indians make cut]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/mauritius-open-jeev-milkha-singh-tied-33rd-seven-indians-make-cut/17233169 Sun, 29 May 2016 04:27:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Relentless Dodt extends lead at Mauritius Open]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2016051351683/golf-news/mauritius-open-round-2-report Australian Andrew Dodt battled against the gusty conditions before signing for a two-under-par 70 to lead by three shots over Kore...]]> Sun, 29 May 2016 04:27:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ EPGA and Asia Tour Mauritius Open second round scores]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Golf-EPGA-and-Asia-Tour-Mauritius-Open-second-round-scores/articleshow/52258495.cms Sun, 29 May 2016 04:27:28 +0530