rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/himmat+rai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 03 Dec 16 13:55:23 +0000 Sat, 03 Dec 16 13:55:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bus travel in India can be a smooth ride]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bus/20070612.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:25:23 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Aishwarya, Randeep in Sarbjit biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-aishwarya-randeep-in-sarbjit-biopic/20160218.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:25:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic Revisited: Dilip Kumar-Nargis' grace in Jogan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-dilip-kumar-nargis-grace-in-jogan/20141204.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:25:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer Himmat close to maiden win at ISPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golfer-himmat-close-to-maiden-win-at-isps-handa-classic/20110910.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:25:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Title eludes Himmat Rai, finishes tied 3rd]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/title-eludes-himmat-rai-finishes-tied-3rd/20091025.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:25:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Maiden pro title for Himmat Singh Rai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/maiden-pro-title-for-himmat-singh-rai/20090206.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:25:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeev takes lead at Indonesia Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jeev-takes-lead-at-indonesia-open/20161119.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:25:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhullar, Gangjee off to a fine start in Malaysia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bhullar-gangjee-off-to-a-fine-start-in-malaysia-golf-india/20160218.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:25:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeev, Atwal and Randhawa in action]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/Jeev-Atwal-and-Randhawa-in-action/article16732055.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:25:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ At the CG Open]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/golf/field-watch-and-rolex-rankings-on-the-pgti-at-the-cg-open/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:25:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Gaganjeet Bhullar, Jeev Milkha Singh battle spills onto Monday in Jakarta]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/sports/golf/gaganjeet-bhullar-jeev-milkha-singh-jakarta-4386286/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:25:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeev takes lead at Indonesia Open]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Jeev-takes-lead-at-Indonesia-Open/articleshow/55513302.cms Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:25:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Joshi 2 behind leader, but yet to complete 2nd round]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/8093203_Joshi-2-behind-leader--but-yet-to-complete-2nd-round-.html Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:25:23 +0530