rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/himmat+rai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 01 Sep 16 02:07:48 +0000 Thu, 01 Sep 16 02:07:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bus travel in India can be a smooth ride]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bus/20070612.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:37:48 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Aishwarya, Randeep in Sarbjit biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-aishwarya-randeep-in-sarbjit-biopic/20160218.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:37:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic Revisited: Dilip Kumar-Nargis' grace in Jogan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-dilip-kumar-nargis-grace-in-jogan/20141204.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:37:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer Himmat close to maiden win at ISPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golfer-himmat-close-to-maiden-win-at-isps-handa-classic/20110910.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:37:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Title eludes Himmat Rai, finishes tied 3rd]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/title-eludes-himmat-rai-finishes-tied-3rd/20091025.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:37:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Maiden pro title for Himmat Singh Rai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/maiden-pro-title-for-himmat-singh-rai/20090206.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:37:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhullar, Gangjee off to a fine start in Malaysia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bhullar-gangjee-off-to-a-fine-start-in-malaysia-golf-india/20160218.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:37:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Kapur, Jeev tied 38th, Grace wins Qatar Masters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-pix-kapur-jeev-tied-38th-grace-wins-qatar-masters-chikka-makes-asian-tour-card/20150124.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:37:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Chiragh, Shubhankar, Himmat at tied-27th in Taipei]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/chiragh-shubhankar-himmat-at-tied-27th-in-taipei-116063001012_1.html Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:37:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Gangjee still best Indian at Queens Cup in Thailand]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/gangjee-still-best-indian-at-queens-cup-in-thailand-116061800616_1.html Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:37:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer Gangjee tied 17th at Queen's Cup]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a656563.html Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:37:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Superb Chennai reign supreme]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/550580/superb-chennai-reign-supreme.html Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:37:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Classy Bhullar turns the clock back]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/550390/classy-bhullar-turns-clock-back.html Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:37:48 +0530