rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/himmat+rai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 24 Jun 17 00:52:49 +0000 Sat, 24 Jun 17 00:52:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bus travel in India can be a smooth ride]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bus/20070612.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Aishwarya, Randeep in Sarbjit biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-aishwarya-randeep-in-sarbjit-biopic/20160218.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic Revisited: Dilip Kumar-Nargis' grace in Jogan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-dilip-kumar-nargis-grace-in-jogan/20141204.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer Himmat close to maiden win at ISPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golfer-himmat-close-to-maiden-win-at-isps-handa-classic/20110910.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Title eludes Himmat Rai, finishes tied 3rd]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/title-eludes-himmat-rai-finishes-tied-3rd/20091025.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Maiden pro title for Himmat Singh Rai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/maiden-pro-title-for-himmat-singh-rai/20090206.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeev takes lead at Indonesia Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jeev-takes-lead-at-indonesia-open/20161119.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhullar, Gangjee off to a fine start in Malaysia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bhullar-gangjee-off-to-a-fine-start-in-malaysia-golf-india/20160218.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Brilliant Kapur, Bhullar share 2nd place in Thailand Open]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/612846/brilliant-kapur-bhullar-share-2nd.html Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:22:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Kapur, Chiragh and Chikka in top-10 at Taipei]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/kapur-chiragh-and-chikka-in-top-10-at-taipei-117042800909_1.html Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:22:49 +0530