rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/himmat+rai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 30 Sep 16 18:58:55 +0000 Fri, 30 Sep 16 18:58:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bus travel in India can be a smooth ride]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bus/20070612.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:28:55 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Aishwarya, Randeep in Sarbjit biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-aishwarya-randeep-in-sarbjit-biopic/20160218.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:28:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic Revisited: Dilip Kumar-Nargis' grace in Jogan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-dilip-kumar-nargis-grace-in-jogan/20141204.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:28:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer Himmat close to maiden win at ISPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golfer-himmat-close-to-maiden-win-at-isps-handa-classic/20110910.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:28:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Title eludes Himmat Rai, finishes tied 3rd]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/title-eludes-himmat-rai-finishes-tied-3rd/20091025.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:28:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Maiden pro title for Himmat Singh Rai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/maiden-pro-title-for-himmat-singh-rai/20090206.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:28:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhullar, Gangjee off to a fine start in Malaysia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bhullar-gangjee-off-to-a-fine-start-in-malaysia-golf-india/20160218.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:28:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Kapur, Jeev tied 38th, Grace wins Qatar Masters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-pix-kapur-jeev-tied-38th-grace-wins-qatar-masters-chikka-makes-asian-tour-card/20150124.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:28:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Chikkarangappa best placed Indian in Taipei]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Chikkarangappa-best-placed-Indian-in-Taipei/articleshow/54609626.cms Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:28:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Barr and Panuphol set the pace at Mercuries Taiwan Masters]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2016092957466/golf-news/barr-and-panuphol-set-the-pace-at-mercuries-taiwan-masters Scott Barr of Australia and Thailand's Panuphol Pittayarat took charge of the Mercuries Taiwan Masters by shooting an opening four...]]> Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:28:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Rashid worries about fever ahead of Taiwan Masters]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Rashid-worries-about-fever-ahead-of-Taiwan-Masters/articleshow/54569934.cms Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:28:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Rookie Aditi tied 4th in Spanish Open]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/sports/rookie-aditi-tied-4th-in-spanish-open/936014 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:28:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahil Gangjee improves by 15 places, only two Indians make cut in Asia-Pacific Diamond Cup]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/sports/golf/rahil-gangjee-improves-by-15-places-only-two-indians-make-cut-in-asia-pacific-diamond-cup-3046637/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:28:55 +0530