rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/himmat+rai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Jun 16 04:21:58 +0000 Sat, 25 Jun 16 04:21:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bus travel in India can be a smooth ride]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bus/20070612.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Aishwarya, Randeep in Sarbjit biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-aishwarya-randeep-in-sarbjit-biopic/20160218.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic Revisited: Dilip Kumar-Nargis' grace in Jogan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-dilip-kumar-nargis-grace-in-jogan/20141204.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer Himmat close to maiden win at ISPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golfer-himmat-close-to-maiden-win-at-isps-handa-classic/20110910.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Title eludes Himmat Rai, finishes tied 3rd]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/title-eludes-himmat-rai-finishes-tied-3rd/20091025.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Maiden pro title for Himmat Singh Rai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/maiden-pro-title-for-himmat-singh-rai/20090206.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhullar, Gangjee off to a fine start in Malaysia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bhullar-gangjee-off-to-a-fine-start-in-malaysia-golf-india/20160218.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Kapur, Jeev tied 38th, Grace wins Qatar Masters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-pix-kapur-jeev-tied-38th-grace-wins-qatar-masters-chikka-makes-asian-tour-card/20150124.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Chiragh best Indian finisher at tied 23rd, Hend wins title]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Chiragh-best-Indian-finisher-at-tied-23rd-Hend-wins-title/articleshow/52820553.cms Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer Chiragh finishes tied 23rd at Queen's Cup]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a656935.html Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Gangjee still best Indian at Queens Cup in Thailand]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/gangjee-still-best-indian-at-queens-cup-in-thailand-116061800616_1.html Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Prom, Peterson and Pigem share clubhouse lead at Queen's Cup]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2016061752589/golf-news/prom-peterson-and-pigem-share-clubhouse-lead-at-queens-cup Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:51:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Chiragh Kumar makes cut in Austria]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Chiragh-Kumar-makes-cut-in-Austria/articleshow/52707161.cms Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:51:58 +0530