rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/himmat+rai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Oct 17 06:03:03 +0000 Mon, 23 Oct 17 06:03:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bus travel in India can be a smooth ride]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bus/20070612.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:33:03 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Aishwarya, Randeep in Sarbjit biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-aishwarya-randeep-in-sarbjit-biopic/20160218.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:33:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic Revisited: Dilip Kumar-Nargis' grace in Jogan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-dilip-kumar-nargis-grace-in-jogan/20141204.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:33:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer Himmat close to maiden win at ISPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golfer-himmat-close-to-maiden-win-at-isps-handa-classic/20110910.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:33:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Title eludes Himmat Rai, finishes tied 3rd]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/title-eludes-himmat-rai-finishes-tied-3rd/20091025.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:33:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Maiden pro title for Himmat Singh Rai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/maiden-pro-title-for-himmat-singh-rai/20090206.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:33:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeev takes lead at Indonesia Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jeev-takes-lead-at-indonesia-open/20161119.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:33:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhullar, Gangjee off to a fine start in Malaysia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bhullar-gangjee-off-to-a-fine-start-in-malaysia-golf-india/20160218.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:33:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhullar's advantage cut, but he still leads]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/bhullar-s-advantage-cut-but-he-still-leads-117102100337_1.html Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:33:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhullar leads by four shots, Sandhu second at Macao Open]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/bhullar-leads-by-four-shots-sandhu-second-at-macao-open-117102000548_1.html Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:33:03 +0530