rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/himmat+rai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 22 Dec 14 03:03:41 +0000 Mon, 22 Dec 14 03:03:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bus travel in India can be a smooth ride]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bus/20070612.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:33:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic Revisited: Dilip Kumar-Nargis' grace in Jogan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-dilip-kumar-nargis-grace-in-jogan/20141204.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:33:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer Himmat close to maiden win at ISPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golfer-himmat-close-to-maiden-win-at-isps-handa-classic/20110910.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:33:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Title eludes Himmat Rai, finishes tied 3rd]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/title-eludes-himmat-rai-finishes-tied-3rd/20091025.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:33:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Maiden pro title for Himmat Singh Rai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/maiden-pro-title-for-himmat-singh-rai/20090206.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:33:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Dani Alves blames media for Brazil's World Cup debacle]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-ivanovic-wozniacki-complete-wta-finals-lineup-man-guilty-in-miami-heat-fraud-case-us-senator-soccer-corruption-report-to-be-made-public/20141003.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:33:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf: Kapur, Lahiri finish 12th at HK Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-kapur-lahiri-finish-12th-at-hong-kong-open/20131208.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:33:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Mhow lad takes tee lead]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1141221/jsp/jharkhand/story_4482.jsp Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:33:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Om Prakash Chouhan leads at halfway stage of 13th TATA Open]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/ranchi/om-prakash-chouhan-leads-at-halfway-stage-of-13th-tata-open.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:33:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurgaon tee-men grab early lead in Tata Open]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1141219/jsp/jharkhand/story_4120.jsp Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:33:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Atwal, Gangjee, Chowrasia in fray at year-end PGTI meet]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/atwal-gangjee-chowrasia-in-fray-at-year-end-pgti-meet-114121500913_1.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:33:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Anirban Lahiri placed ninth at Thai Golf Championships]]> http://m.ibnlive.com/news/anirban-lahiri-placed-ninth-at-thai-golf-championships/517847-5-23.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:33:41 +0530