rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/himmat+rai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 04 May 16 08:01:52 +0000 Wed, 04 May 16 08:01:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bus travel in India can be a smooth ride]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bus/20070612.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 13:31:52 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Aishwarya, Randeep in Sarbjit biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-aishwarya-randeep-in-sarbjit-biopic/20160218.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 13:31:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Classic Revisited: Dilip Kumar-Nargis' grace in Jogan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/classic-revisited-dilip-kumar-nargis-grace-in-jogan/20141204.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 13:31:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer Himmat close to maiden win at ISPS]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golfer-himmat-close-to-maiden-win-at-isps-handa-classic/20110910.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 13:31:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Title eludes Himmat Rai, finishes tied 3rd]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/title-eludes-himmat-rai-finishes-tied-3rd/20091025.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 13:31:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Maiden pro title for Himmat Singh Rai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/maiden-pro-title-for-himmat-singh-rai/20090206.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 13:31:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhullar, Gangjee off to a fine start in Malaysia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bhullar-gangjee-off-to-a-fine-start-in-malaysia-golf-india/20160218.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 13:31:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Kapur, Jeev tied 38th, Grace wins Qatar Masters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-pix-kapur-jeev-tied-38th-grace-wins-qatar-masters-chikka-makes-asian-tour-card/20150124.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 13:31:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Driver killed as two vehicles collide head on in Jammu]]> http://www.uniindia.com/driver-killed-as-two-vehicles-collide-head-on-in-jammu/states/news/458503.html Wed, 04 May 2016 13:31:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Golfer Shiv second at Panasonic Open]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a641834.html Wed, 04 May 2016 13:31:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shiv Kapur tied 2nd in Japan; Gangjee, Jeev make cut]]> http://post.jagran.com/panasonic-open-golf-championship-shiv-kapur-tied-2nd-in-japan-gangjee-jeev-make-cut-1461321210 Wed, 04 May 2016 13:31:52 +0530 <![CDATA[GOLFER KAPUR SHOOTS 68, LIES TIED 9TH IN JAPAN]]> http://www.punemirror.in/sports/others/GOLFER-KAPUR-SHOOTS-68-LIES-TIED-9TH-IN-JAPAN/articleshow/51932826.cms Wed, 04 May 2016 13:31:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Jyoti Randhawa returns, Chiragh Kumar eyes double]]> http://www.asianage.com/golf/jyoti-randhawa-returns-chiragh-kumar-eyes-double-846 Wed, 04 May 2016 13:31:52 +0530