rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 05 May 16 14:35:50 +0000 Thu, 05 May 16 14:35:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[2 million cars sold every year, but only 18,000 HNI tax payers!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-2-mn-cars-sold-every-year-but-only-18000-hni-tax-payers-in-india/20160503.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[India recorded 2nd highest growth in HNI population last year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-recorded-2nd-highest-growth-in-hni-population-last-year/20130619.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Federal Bank launches debit cards for HNIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/federal-bank-launches-debit-cards-for-hnis/20120516.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian HNIs feel inherited wealth a burden: Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indian-hnis-feel-inherited-wealth-a-burden/20111118.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi puts curbs on HNI, 4 firms for manipulation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-puts-curbs-on-hni-4-firms-for-market-manipulation/20101203.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The FABULOUS life of Farah Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-farah-khan/20150109.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BIGGEST HITS of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-biggest-hits-of-2014/20141229.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Abhishek celebrate Aaradhya's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-celebrate-aaradhyas-birthday/20141117.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Pulkit Samrat gets married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-pulkit-samrat-gets-married/20141104.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone puts on a bikini for Mastizaade]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunny-leone-puts-on-a-bikini-for-mastizaade/20141030.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[IIFL Consolidated FY16 PAT at Rs. 511.2 crore, up 14% yoy]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/news-top-story/iifl-consolidated-fy16-pat-at-rs-511-2-crore-up-14-yoy-116050500696_1.html Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Daily Tips for Getting Higher Returns from Stock Market]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/daily-tips-getting-higher-returns-stock-market Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Nykaa to raise Rs 80 cr via private equity and HNI for expansion]]> http://smartinvestor.business-standard.com/market/Compnews-382015-Compnewsdet-Nykaa_to_raise_Rs_80_cr_via_private_equity_and_HNI_for_expansion.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Parag Milk IPO gets off to slow start]]> http://www.vccircle.com/news/food-agri/2016/05/04/parag-milk-ipo-gets-slow-start Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Satyen Shah, Edelweiss Financial Services]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/markets/expert-view/successful-ipos-depend-on-good-environment-and-a-good-secondary-market-satyen-shah-edelweiss-financial-services/articleshow/52106020.cms Thu, 05 May 2016 20:05:50 +0530