rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Nov 14 08:14:04 +0000 Wed, 26 Nov 14 08:14:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India recorded 2nd highest growth in HNI population last year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-recorded-2nd-highest-growth-in-hni-population-last-year/20130619.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Federal Bank launches debit cards for HNIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/federal-bank-launches-debit-cards-for-hnis/20120516.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian HNIs feel inherited wealth a burden: Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indian-hnis-feel-inherited-wealth-a-burden/20111118.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi puts curbs on HNI, 4 firms for manipulation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-puts-curbs-on-hni-4-firms-for-market-manipulation/20101203.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Investment plan for millionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/invest/20070611.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Abhishek celebrate Aaradhya's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-celebrate-aaradhyas-birthday/20141117.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Pulkit Samrat gets married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-pulkit-samrat-gets-married/20141104.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone puts on a bikini for Mastizaade]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunny-leone-puts-on-a-bikini-for-mastizaade/20141030.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[11 Things You DIDN'T Know About Happy New Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/11-things-you-didnt-know-about-happy-new-year/20141029.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA['Diwali wishes to you and your family']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/diwali-wishes-to-you-and-your-family/20141022.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Young, Affluent & Living It Up]]> http://www.businessworld.in/news/after-hours/lifestyle/young-affluent-&-living-it-up/1635449/page-1.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Opens third dealership]]> http://www.rushlane.com/lamborghini-bangalore-dealer-12137633.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Motilal Oswal Real Estate Exits Two Projects]]> http://www.dealcurry.com/20141125-Motilal-Oswal-Real-Estate-Exits-Two-Projects.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Lamborghini opens new showroom in Bengaluru]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/bangalore/lamborghini-opens-new-showroom-in-bengaluru/article6633298.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Today's NCDEX Market Outlook & Trading Tips]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/today%E2%80%99s-ncdex-market-outlook-trading-tips Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:44:04 +0530