rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 03 Sep 15 08:55:36 +0000 Thu, 03 Sep 15 08:55:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India recorded 2nd highest growth in HNI population last year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-recorded-2nd-highest-growth-in-hni-population-last-year/20130619.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Federal Bank launches debit cards for HNIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/federal-bank-launches-debit-cards-for-hnis/20120516.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian HNIs feel inherited wealth a burden: Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indian-hnis-feel-inherited-wealth-a-burden/20111118.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi puts curbs on HNI, 4 firms for manipulation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-puts-curbs-on-hni-4-firms-for-market-manipulation/20101203.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Investment plan for millionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/invest/20070611.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The FABULOUS life of Farah Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-farah-khan/20150109.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BIGGEST HITS of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-biggest-hits-of-2014/20141229.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Abhishek celebrate Aaradhya's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-celebrate-aaradhyas-birthday/20141117.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Pulkit Samrat gets married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-pulkit-samrat-gets-married/20141104.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone puts on a bikini for Mastizaade]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunny-leone-puts-on-a-bikini-for-mastizaade/20141030.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530 <![CDATA[IPO mart takes hard knock from market volatility]]> http://economictimes.feedsportal.com/c/33041/f/534022/s/497f1253/sc/24/l/0Leconomictimes0Bindiatimes0N0Cmarkets0Cstocks0Cnews0Cipo0Emart0Etakes0Ehard0Eknock0Efrom0Emarket0Evolatility0Carticleshow0C487695560Bcms/story01.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530 <![CDATA[HNIs losing on option bets, but soaring premium a big draw]]> http://economictimes.feedsportal.com/c/33041/f/534022/s/497e6457/sc/24/l/0Leconomictimes0Bindiatimes0N0Cmarkets0Cstocks0Cnews0Chnis0Elosing0Eon0Eoption0Ebets0Ebut0Esoaring0Epremium0Ea0Ebig0Edraw0Carticleshow0C48766630A0Bcms/story01.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Prabhat IPO extended by three days]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/markets/indian-markets/prabhat-ipo-extended-by-three-days/129088/ Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Reverie raises $4M from Aspada, Qualcomm]]> http://techcircle.vccircle.com/2015/08/31/reverie-raises-4m-from-aspada-qualcomm/ Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Market tumble forces HNIs to turn to wealth managers for asset allocation and management]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/india-business/Market-tumble-forces-HNIs-to-turn-to-wealth-managers-for-asset-allocation-and-management/articleshow/48739976.cms Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:25:36 +0530