rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 04 Dec 16 19:52:54 +0000 Sun, 04 Dec 16 19:52:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[New I-T form adds to HNI taxpayers worries]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/new-i-t-form-adds-to-hni-taxpayers-worries/20160724.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530 <![CDATA[SBI reworks strategy for HNI customers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sbi-reworks-strategy-for-hni-customers/20160714.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530 <![CDATA[2 million cars sold every year, but only 18,000 HNI tax payers!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-2-mn-cars-sold-every-year-but-only-18000-hni-tax-payers-in-india/20160503.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530 <![CDATA[India recorded 2nd highest growth in HNI population last year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-recorded-2nd-highest-growth-in-hni-population-last-year/20130619.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Federal Bank launches debit cards for HNIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/federal-bank-launches-debit-cards-for-hnis/20120516.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The FABULOUS life of Farah Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-farah-khan/20150109.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BIGGEST HITS of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-biggest-hits-of-2014/20141229.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Abhishek celebrate Aaradhya's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-celebrate-aaradhyas-birthday/20141117.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Pulkit Samrat gets married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-pulkit-samrat-gets-married/20141104.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone puts on a bikini for Mastizaade]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunny-leone-puts-on-a-bikini-for-mastizaade/20141030.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ REITs may hold investment shifting from property market]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/business/economy/affordable-instruments-reits-may-hold-investment-shifting-from-property-market-real-estate-4407570/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Global Telematics Market Size, Share, Development, Growth and Demand Forecast to 2022 - Research and Markets]]> http://www.autofocusasia.com/pressreleases/global-telematics-market-size-share-development-growth-and-demand-forecast-to-2022-research-and-markets Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Jio extends HNY free data offer up to 31 March '17]]> http://www.indiantelevision.com/iworld/telecom/jio-extends-hny-free-data-offer-up-to-31-march-17-161201 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheela Foam gathers pace, subscribed 28%; issue closes today]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/markets/ipos/fpos/sheela-foam-gathers-pace-subscribed-28-issue-closes-today/articleshow/55720606.cms Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Indians Are Investing Today]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/business/where-indians-are-investing-today/article_182562 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:22:54 +0530