rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 05 Mar 15 20:19:57 +0000 Thu, 05 Mar 15 20:19:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India recorded 2nd highest growth in HNI population last year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-recorded-2nd-highest-growth-in-hni-population-last-year/20130619.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Federal Bank launches debit cards for HNIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/federal-bank-launches-debit-cards-for-hnis/20120516.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian HNIs feel inherited wealth a burden: Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indian-hnis-feel-inherited-wealth-a-burden/20111118.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi puts curbs on HNI, 4 firms for manipulation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-puts-curbs-on-hni-4-firms-for-market-manipulation/20101203.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Investment plan for millionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/invest/20070611.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The FABULOUS life of Farah Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-farah-khan/20150109.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BIGGEST HITS of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-biggest-hits-of-2014/20141229.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Abhishek celebrate Aaradhya's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-celebrate-aaradhyas-birthday/20141117.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Pulkit Samrat gets married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-pulkit-samrat-gets-married/20141104.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone puts on a bikini for Mastizaade]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunny-leone-puts-on-a-bikini-for-mastizaade/20141030.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530 <![CDATA[IPO of Ortel Communications receives tepid response]]> http://www.livemint.com/Companies/fuQO0WopbWBSL0ARBxs2lJ/IPO-of-Ortel-Communications-receives-tepid-response.html#nav=latest_news Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ortel IPO closes; goes through by a whisker]]> http://www.indiantelevision.com/cable-tv/msos/ortel-ipo-closes-goes-through-by-a-whisker-150305 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ortel IPO Raises Rs 175 Crore]]> http://profit.ndtv.com/news/corporates/article-ortel-ipo-raises-rs-175-crore-744584 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Banking Newsletter - March 02 to 05, 2015]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/news-top-story/banking-newsletter-march-02-to-05-2015-115030500384_1.html Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530 <![CDATA[How a hunt for second-hand bikes turned Chitra Banerjee from homemaker to entrepreneur]]> http://yourstory.com/2015/03/bikers-highway/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:49:57 +0530