rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 02 Aug 15 18:44:32 +0000 Sun, 02 Aug 15 18:44:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India recorded 2nd highest growth in HNI population last year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-recorded-2nd-highest-growth-in-hni-population-last-year/20130619.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Federal Bank launches debit cards for HNIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/federal-bank-launches-debit-cards-for-hnis/20120516.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian HNIs feel inherited wealth a burden: Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indian-hnis-feel-inherited-wealth-a-burden/20111118.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi puts curbs on HNI, 4 firms for manipulation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-puts-curbs-on-hni-4-firms-for-market-manipulation/20101203.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Investment plan for millionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/invest/20070611.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The FABULOUS life of Farah Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-farah-khan/20150109.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BIGGEST HITS of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-biggest-hits-of-2014/20141229.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Abhishek celebrate Aaradhya's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-celebrate-aaradhyas-birthday/20141117.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Pulkit Samrat gets married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-pulkit-samrat-gets-married/20141104.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone puts on a bikini for Mastizaade]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunny-leone-puts-on-a-bikini-for-mastizaade/20141030.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530 <![CDATA[How Indian startup SmartVizX is using virtual reality in real estate & product design]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/small-biz/startups/how-indian-startup-smartvizx-is-using-virtual-reality-in-real-estate-product-design/articleshow/48311803.cms Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonu Sood's surprise birthday celebrations!]]> http://www.pinkvilla.com/entertainmenttags/sushmita-sen/sonu-soods-surprise-birthday-celebrations Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Get free intraday trdaing tips on mobile]]> http://www.caclubindia.com/forum/get-free-intraday-trdaing-tips-on-mobile-333855.asp Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Vivo India introduces all new X5Pro]]> http://www.varindia.com/vivo-india-introduces-all-new-x5pro/ Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Think local act global]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/real-estate/think-local-act-global-543 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:14:32 +0530