rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 May 15 14:56:48 +0000 Sat, 23 May 15 14:56:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India recorded 2nd highest growth in HNI population last year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-recorded-2nd-highest-growth-in-hni-population-last-year/20130619.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Federal Bank launches debit cards for HNIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/federal-bank-launches-debit-cards-for-hnis/20120516.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian HNIs feel inherited wealth a burden: Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indian-hnis-feel-inherited-wealth-a-burden/20111118.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi puts curbs on HNI, 4 firms for manipulation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-puts-curbs-on-hni-4-firms-for-market-manipulation/20101203.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Investment plan for millionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/invest/20070611.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The FABULOUS life of Farah Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-farah-khan/20150109.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BIGGEST HITS of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-biggest-hits-of-2014/20141229.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Abhishek celebrate Aaradhya's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-celebrate-aaradhyas-birthday/20141117.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Pulkit Samrat gets married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-pulkit-samrat-gets-married/20141104.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone puts on a bikini for Mastizaade]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunny-leone-puts-on-a-bikini-for-mastizaade/20141030.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Daily Stock Market Updates and Recommendation]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/daily-stock-market-updates-and-recommendation Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Mentor programme for MSMEs]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Coimbatore/mentor-programme-for-msmes/article7225452.ece Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530 <![CDATA[All for one¨]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/all-for-one-9255.html Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Credit Card for Access to Excess]]> http://luxpresso.com/photogallery-lifestyle/benefits-of-owning-the-american-express-centurion-black-card/15051917 Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Too much information is injurious to your wealth]]> http://www.livemint.com/Money/p9V26VqqXfEXDzbPCb3OvJ/Too-much-information-is-injurious-to-your-wealth.html Sat, 23 May 2015 20:26:48 +0530