rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Apr 15 01:35:02 +0000 Tue, 21 Apr 15 01:35:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India recorded 2nd highest growth in HNI population last year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-recorded-2nd-highest-growth-in-hni-population-last-year/20130619.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Federal Bank launches debit cards for HNIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/federal-bank-launches-debit-cards-for-hnis/20120516.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian HNIs feel inherited wealth a burden: Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indian-hnis-feel-inherited-wealth-a-burden/20111118.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi puts curbs on HNI, 4 firms for manipulation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-puts-curbs-on-hni-4-firms-for-market-manipulation/20101203.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Investment plan for millionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/invest/20070611.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The FABULOUS life of Farah Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-farah-khan/20150109.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BIGGEST HITS of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-biggest-hits-of-2014/20141229.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Abhishek celebrate Aaradhya's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-celebrate-aaradhyas-birthday/20141117.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Pulkit Samrat gets married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-pulkit-samrat-gets-married/20141104.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone puts on a bikini for Mastizaade]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunny-leone-puts-on-a-bikini-for-mastizaade/20141030.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Investment via P-Notes surges to $43 b]]> http://www.thehindu.com/business/markets/investment-via-pnotes-surges-to-43-b/article7123121.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Focus on equity kept small MFs going]]> http://www.livemint.com/Money/XUdsNgZ00JeKewFKryDSOI/Focus-on-equity-kept-small-MFs-going.html Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Snap in trend]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/snap-in-trend/16150164 Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Reliance Ind, Glenmark, Clariant, NHPC]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/stocksnews/stocksnews-reliance-ind-glenmark-clariant-nhpc_1362118.html Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530 <![CDATA[As PEs exit, HNIs move in on IPOs for a kill]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/pes-exit-hnis-move-ipos-kill-436 Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:05:02 +0530