rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Jan 15 18:44:07 +0000 Sun, 25 Jan 15 18:44:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India recorded 2nd highest growth in HNI population last year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-recorded-2nd-highest-growth-in-hni-population-last-year/20130619.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Federal Bank launches debit cards for HNIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/federal-bank-launches-debit-cards-for-hnis/20120516.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian HNIs feel inherited wealth a burden: Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indian-hnis-feel-inherited-wealth-a-burden/20111118.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi puts curbs on HNI, 4 firms for manipulation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-puts-curbs-on-hni-4-firms-for-market-manipulation/20101203.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Investment plan for millionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/invest/20070611.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The FABULOUS life of Farah Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-farah-khan/20150109.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BIGGEST HITS of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-biggest-hits-of-2014/20141229.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Abhishek celebrate Aaradhya's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-celebrate-aaradhyas-birthday/20141117.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Pulkit Samrat gets married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-pulkit-samrat-gets-married/20141104.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone puts on a bikini for Mastizaade]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunny-leone-puts-on-a-bikini-for-mastizaade/20141030.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Godrej in talks with developers for lockers in realty projects]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/companies/godrej-in-talks-with-developers-for-lockers-in-realty-projects-115012201468_1.html Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[FINANCE MINISTER ARUN JAITLEY GAINS OPPOSITION SUPPORT FOR INSURANCE, GST BILLS]]> http://www.ipanewspack.com/financial-sector-2/finance-minister-arun-jaitley-gains-opposition-support-for-insurance-gst-bills/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Innovation is key to meeting the needs of HNIs, says Tata AIG CEO]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/industry-and-economy/banking/innovation-is-key-to-meeting-the-needs-of-hnis-says-tata-aig-ceo/article6808879.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangalore realty witnessed a Booming demand of Luxury Homes]]> http://www.siliconindia.com/Real_Estate_Updates/Bangalore_realty_witnessed_a_Booming_demand_of_Luxury_Homes-177937.html Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan Not in 60th Filmfare Nomination List]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/shah-rukh-khan-salman-khan-not-60th-filmfare-nomination-list-621160 Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:14:07 +0530