rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 11 Feb 16 19:43:07 +0000 Thu, 11 Feb 16 19:43:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India recorded 2nd highest growth in HNI population last year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-recorded-2nd-highest-growth-in-hni-population-last-year/20130619.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Federal Bank launches debit cards for HNIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/federal-bank-launches-debit-cards-for-hnis/20120516.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian HNIs feel inherited wealth a burden: Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indian-hnis-feel-inherited-wealth-a-burden/20111118.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi puts curbs on HNI, 4 firms for manipulation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi-puts-curbs-on-hni-4-firms-for-market-manipulation/20101203.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Investment plan for millionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/invest/20070611.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The FABULOUS life of Farah Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-farah-khan/20150109.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BIGGEST HITS of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-biggest-hits-of-2014/20141229.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Abhishek celebrate Aaradhya's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-celebrate-aaradhyas-birthday/20141117.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Pulkit Samrat gets married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-pulkit-samrat-gets-married/20141104.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone puts on a bikini for Mastizaade]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunny-leone-puts-on-a-bikini-for-mastizaade/20141030.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi targets Tier II markets of North India]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/travel/latest-updates-travel/abu-dhabi-targets-tier-ii-markets-of-north-india/210124/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Ultra-luxury yacht experiences attract Indian HNI]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/travel/market-travel/ultra-luxury-yacht-experiences-attract-indian-hni/209755 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Get Professional Project Management Training in Oman from HNI]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/get-professional-project-management-training-oman-hni Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530 <![CDATA[CRI Events Shines as Vodafone Sirmur Cup 2016 Concludes in Jaipur]]> http://www.eventfaqs.com/news/ef-11755/cri-events-shines-as-vodafone-sirmur-cup-2016-concludes-in-jaipur Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530 <![CDATA[HNI Corporation Reports Strong Earnings Growth For Fourth Quarter And Fiscal Year 2015]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=70327937 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:13:07 +0530