rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 Apr 18 02:15:23 +0000 Thu, 26 Apr 18 02:15:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[New I-T form adds to HNI taxpayers worries]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/new-i-t-form-adds-to-hni-taxpayers-worries/20160724.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530 <![CDATA[SBI reworks strategy for HNI customers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sbi-reworks-strategy-for-hni-customers/20160714.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530 <![CDATA[2 million cars sold every year, but only 18,000 HNI tax payers!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-2-mn-cars-sold-every-year-but-only-18000-hni-tax-payers-in-india/20160503.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530 <![CDATA[India recorded 2nd highest growth in HNI population last year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-recorded-2nd-highest-growth-in-hni-population-last-year/20130619.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Federal Bank launches debit cards for HNIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/federal-bank-launches-debit-cards-for-hnis/20120516.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The FABULOUS life of Farah Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-farah-khan/20150109.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BIGGEST HITS of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-biggest-hits-of-2014/20141229.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Abhishek celebrate Aaradhya's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-celebrate-aaradhyas-birthday/20141117.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Pulkit Samrat gets married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-pulkit-samrat-gets-married/20141104.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone puts on a bikini for Mastizaade]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunny-leone-puts-on-a-bikini-for-mastizaade/20141030.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530 <![CDATA[This is How a Smart Robo-Advisor can Help You Chart Your Asset Allocation...]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TheOutsideView/~3/HvnsIbbT1s0/detail.asp Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Robo-Advisory An Option for You? Find Out Here...]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TheOutsideView/~3/qTYoHZgDJkE/detail.asp Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Muthoot Finance to raise Rs 3K cr via NCDs]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/companies-and-markets/muthoot-finance-raise-rs-3k-cr-ncds Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ICICI Securities IPO receives bids for 3.46 crore shares]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-cm/icici-securities-ipo-receives-bids-for-3-46-crore-shares-118032700176_1.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530 <![CDATA[More weakness ahead]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/companies-and-markets/more-weakness-ahead Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:45:23 +0530