rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 26 Jul 16 18:54:50 +0000 Tue, 26 Jul 16 18:54:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[New I-T form adds to HNI taxpayers worries]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/new-i-t-form-adds-to-hni-taxpayers-worries/20160724.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530 <![CDATA[SBI reworks strategy for HNI customers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sbi-reworks-strategy-for-hni-customers/20160714.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530 <![CDATA[2 million cars sold every year, but only 18,000 HNI tax payers!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-2-mn-cars-sold-every-year-but-only-18000-hni-tax-payers-in-india/20160503.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530 <![CDATA[India recorded 2nd highest growth in HNI population last year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-recorded-2nd-highest-growth-in-hni-population-last-year/20130619.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Federal Bank launches debit cards for HNIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/federal-bank-launches-debit-cards-for-hnis/20120516.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The FABULOUS life of Farah Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-farah-khan/20150109.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's BIGGEST HITS of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-biggest-hits-of-2014/20141229.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Abhishek celebrate Aaradhya's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-celebrate-aaradhyas-birthday/20141117.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Pulkit Samrat gets married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-pulkit-samrat-gets-married/20141104.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone puts on a bikini for Mastizaade]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunny-leone-puts-on-a-bikini-for-mastizaade/20141030.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530 <![CDATA[New I-T form adds to HNI taxpayers worries]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/new-i-t-form-adds-to-hni-taxpayers-worries/20160724.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Advanced Enzyme IPO subscribed 89%]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/news-top-story/advanced-enzyme-ipo-subscribed-89-116072000519_1.html Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Igarashi Motors OFS sails through]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/markets/stock-markets/igarashi-motors-ofs-sails-through/article8850279.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Essendant Elects Dennis J. Martin To Its Board Of Directors]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=71971455 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Now is the time to buy a second home]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/home-garden/Now-is-the-time-to-buy-a-second-home/articleshow/53206724.cms Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:24:50 +0530