rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/host+country+tests India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Apr 18 13:14:19 +0000 Sun, 22 Apr 18 13:14:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Defunct Chinese space lab plunges back to Earth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defunct-chinese-space-lab-plunges-back-to-earth/20180402.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushma's Tokyo visit: Bringing Japan closer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/sushmas-tokyo-visit-bringing-japan-closer/20180331.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ISRO launches indigenously made communication satellite GSAT-6A]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/isro-launches-indigenously-made-communication-satellite-gsat-6a/20180329.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Kim: North Korea 'committed to denuclearisation']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kim-jong-un-meets-xi-says-north-korea-committed-to-denuclearisation/20180328.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[What will the Meeting of the Century achieve?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-will-the-meeting-of-the-century-achieve/20180313.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India must NOT host the Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-india-must-not-host-the-olympics/20101018.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India's fintech, e-com firms fear Google, Facebook]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-why-indias-fintech-e-com-firms-fear-google-facebook/20180305.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Historic Indo-Afghan Test from June 14 in Bengaluru]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/historic-indo-afghan-test-from-june-14-in-bengaluru/20180116.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC okays four-day Test, SA-Zimbabwe to kickstart trial]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-okays-four-day-test-south-africa-zimbabwe-to-kickstart-trial/20171013.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[First day-night Ashes Test confirmed for 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/first-day-night-ashes-test-confirmed-for-2017-australia-south-africa/20161213.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[England to host their first day/night Test vs WI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/england-to-host-their-first-daynight-test-vs-wi/20161007.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Test debut for Indore; Kolkata & Kanpur to host NZ Tests]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ind-nz-series-indore-to-host-first-test-kohli-bcci/20160628.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Kim makes first official mention of US-N Korea talks]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/669517/kim-makes-first-official-mention.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ Testing Ground]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/diplomatic-enclave-testing-ground Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL lands in Cauvery row in TN]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/668799/ipl-lands-cauvery-row-tn.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Star India bags BCCI media rights for Rs 6,138.1 crore]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/apr/05/star-india-bags-bcci-media-rights-for-rs-6138.1-crore/701d4a96e32d758dba44de4ca0b72d5d Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Tokyo 2020 Olympics 'back on track' after rocky start]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/tokyo-2020-olympics-back-on-track-after-rocky-start-118040400239_1.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:19 +0530