rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hotmail+and+yahoo India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 04 Jul 15 07:14:11 +0000 Sat, 04 Jul 15 07:14:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Pak court orders ban on Google, Yahoo, Hotmail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-court-orders-ban-on-google-yahoo-hotmail/20100623.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[STOP using private e-mail services: Govt tells ministries]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/stop-using-private-e-mail-services-govt-tells-ministries/20141225.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Hacker alert! Careless DRDO officials lose crucial info]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hacker-alert-careless-drdo-officials-lose-crucial-info/20140307.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[How the NSA is using Google, Facebook to spy on you]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-the-nsa-is-using-google-facebook-to-spy-on-you/20131213.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[E-mail snooping: Why India has to act NOW]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/e-mail-snooping-why-india-has-to-act-now/20131209.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft's changing outlook on email]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-microsofts-changing-outlook-on-email/20120806.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Surfing the Net? Beware of security threats]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-surfing-the-net-beware-of-security-threats/20100308.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Yahoo FIRES fresh salvo at Google; REBOOTS Flickr]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-yahoo-fires-fresh-salvo-at-google-reboots-flickr/20130522.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Google intensifies war with Microsoft]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/google-intensifies-war-with-microsoft/20100701.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[RCom rolls out its first 3G-mobile scheme]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-rcom-rolls-out-its-first-3g-mobile-scheme/20100616.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[If I were Harry Potter for a day]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/harry/20040607.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Does a cricket pitch have a fixed width?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rajneesh/20060804.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Responses - Shoot from the Lip!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/caption/20040609.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[8% of Instagram accounts are fakes and 30% are inactive, study says]]> http://www.businessinsider.in/8-of-Instagram-accounts-are-fakes-and-30-are-inactive-study-says/articleshow/47912307.cms?utm_source=ten_minutes_with&utm_medium=Referral&utm_campaign=Content_Patnership Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Bye-Bye Birthdays]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/lifestyle/spirituality/Bye-Bye-Birthdays/2015/06/27/article2886142.ece Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Top two features of Gmail, Did you know about these?]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/top-two-features-gmail-did-you-know-about-these Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Gmail's 'Undo Send' option is now official]]> http://www.digit.in/internet/gmails-undo-send-option-is-now-official-26422.html Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530 <![CDATA[All Issues About E mail Hosting Explained]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/all-issues-about-e-mail-hosting-explained Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:44:11 +0530