rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hotness India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 19 Nov 17 12:47:24 +0000 Sun, 19 Nov 17 12:47:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ban on trucks, construction lifted in Delhi as air quality improves]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ban-on-construction-entry-of-trucks-in-delhi-lifted/20171116.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Children's Day special: Meet the four year old chef cooking up a storm]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/childrens-day-special-meet-the-four-year-old-chef-cooking-up-a-storm/20171114.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The Coming Battle of the Bots]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-coming-battle-of-the-bots-/20171113.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Ajay Bisaria, Our Man in Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ajay-bisaria-our-man-in-pakistan/20171111.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Crisis in India-Russia ties: The French Connection]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/crisis-in-india-russia-ties-the-french-connection/20171111.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The scramble to lure the Rs 1k-2k phone customer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-scramble-to-lure-the-rs-1k-2k-phone-customer/20171116.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Logistics ventures are the hot new thing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/logistics-ventures-are-the-hot-new-thing/20171106.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet India's highest paid CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/meet-indias-highest-paid-ceo/20171025.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[5 ways Sebi has brought cheer to MF investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/-5-ways-sebi-has-brought-cheer-to-mf-investors/20171024.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Should you buy or sell NBFCs now?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/should-you-buy-or-sell-nbfcs-now/20171019.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[#InstaDiaries: Katrina's swag, Ekta Kapoor's BFF and a Bachchan birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/instadiaries-katrinas-swag-ekta-kapoors-bff-and-much-more/20171116.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bani's AMAZING Hong Kong holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-banis-amazing-hong-kong-holiday/20171115.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA['I have always been body shamed']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-have-always-been-body-shamed/20171114.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman vs Aishwarya: Whose film will you watch next Eid?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-vs-aishwarya-whose-film-will-you-watch-next-eid/20171110.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[KBC finale: When Vidya Balan impressed Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kbc-finale-when-vidya-balan-impressed-amitabh-bachchan/20171108.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashes Updates: This Aussie has one last chance]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashes-updates-this-aussie-has-one-last-chance/20171118.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Green top at Eden makes Lanka captain hopeful]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/green-top-at-eden-makes-lanka-captain-hopeful-sri-lanka-tour-chandimal/20171115.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[This young gun has it all!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/this-young-gun-has-it-all-roger-federer-atp-alexander/20171115.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Sri Lanka break their Test duck in India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/can-sri-lanka-break-their-test-duck-in-india-sl-tour/20171114.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Zverev beats Cilic in impressive ATP Finals debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/zverev-beats-cilic-in-impressive-atp-tour-finals-debut/20171113.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Political dynamics]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/diplomatic-enclave-political-dynamics Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Disha Patani looks smokin' HOT in this sexy GQ photoshoot]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/hotness-disha-patani-looks-smokin-hot-sexy-gq-photoshoot/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[WOW! Taapsee Pannu poses seductively and confidently in this hot picture]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/wow-taapsee-pannu-poses-seductively-confidently-hot-picture/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ This Aussie has one last chance]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashes-updates-this-aussie-has-one-last-chance/20171118.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Mayank, Nischal sparkle]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/643395/mayank-nischal-sparkle.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:17:24 +0530