rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/how+karisma+kapoor India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 06 Jul 22 13:04:08 +0000 Wed, 06 Jul 22 13:04:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Watch: The IAF's Daring Rescue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/watch-the-iafs-daring-rescue/20220302.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:34:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Gurmeet And Debina's Cute Daughter!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-shruti-haasan-is-happy/20220704.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:34:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Look! A Yoga Lesson from Jeh Baba]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/learn-yoga-from-karisma-nargis-neha-dhupia/20220621.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:34:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Stars & Their All Time Favourite Heroes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars--their-all-time-favourite-heroes/20220620.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:34:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Kareena Goes On A Lunch Date With...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kareena-goes-on-a-lunch-date-with/20220613.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:34:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Most Successful Kings]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-most-successful-kings/20220607.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:34:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Gurmeet And Debina's Cute Daughter!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-shruti-haasan-is-happy/20220704.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:34:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Karisma Kapoor Enjoyed Delicious Sweet Delights On Saturday]]> https://food.ndtv.com/news/karisma-kapoor-enjoys-her-weekend-with-delicious-sweet-delights-3123643 Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:34:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Karisma shares PIC from London trip]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/karisma-kapoor-shares-pic-from-london-trip-says-shes-missing-kareena-kapoor-and-malaika-arora/articleshow/92631946.cms Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:34:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Karisma Kapoor's Drool-Worthy Pizza Indulgence Has All Our Hearts]]> https://food.ndtv.com/news/karisma-kapoor-s-pizza-indulgence-is-too-relatable-to-miss-3120800 Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:34:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Look! A Yoga Lesson from Jeh Baba]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/learn-yoga-from-karisma-nargis-neha-dhupia/20220621.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:34:08 +0530