rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hu India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 11 Feb 16 20:10:26 +0000 Thu, 11 Feb 16 20:10:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[China's strategic push in the Middle East]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/chinas-strategic-push-in-the-middle-east/20160119.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Abdul Kalam immortalised in bronze to inspire ideas]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/abdul-kalam-immortalised-in-bronze-to-inspire-ideas/20150819.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Allah hu Akbar, Dr Kalam ki Jai' chants ring loud at Kalam's funeral]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/allah-hu-akbar-dr-kalam-ki-jai-chants-ring-loud-at-kalams-funeral/20150730.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex-Chinese security czar arrested for 'trading power for sex']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ex-chinese-security-czar-arrested-for-trading-power-for-sex/20141206.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: Xi Jinping takes over as China's president]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-photos-xi-jinping-takes-over-as-chinas-president/20130314.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[How China plans to revive its sluggish economy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-china-calls-for-reforms/20121109.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[India concerned, as trade deficit with China balloons]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-concerned-trade-deficit-with-china-balloons/20110412.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[China needs to accelerate currency valuation: US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/china-needs-to-accelerate-currency-valuation-us/20110121.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Barack got $10 billion, China's Hu got $20 billion]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/obama-visit-barack-got-10-billion-hu-got-20-billion/20101107.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[China wants to correct trade imbalance with India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/china-wants-to-correct-trade-imbalance-with-india/20100416.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[SNEAK PEEK: Salman Khan in Sultan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sneak-peek-salman-khan-in-sultan/20160209.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Saeed Jaffrey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-films-of-saeed-jaffrey/20151116.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Dress like Malaika, Deepika, Sonam this Diwali!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dress-like-malaika-deepika-sonam-this-diwali/20151111.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA['I like being around people who do a lot of masti']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tabu-i-like-being-around-people-who-do-a-lot-of-masti/20150805.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Asia Cup TT: Saha beats world no 38 Li Hu]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asia-cup-tt-saha-beats-li-hu/20120408.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Syed Modi Memorial: Sourabh moves to semis with impressive win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/syed-modi-memorial-sourabh-moves-semis-impressive-win/20111223.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Games: Vikas wins gold in boxing]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-2010-boxing-vikas-krishan-wins-gold/20101125.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[China Open: Saina, Sindhu advance; Jayaram, Srikanth exit]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/badminton-china-open-saina-sindhu-advance-jayaram-srikanth-exit/20151111.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[How Tendulkar inspired badminton ace Srikanth...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-tendulkar-inspired-badminton-ace-srikanth-arjuna-award/20150820.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tabu]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/entertainment/bollywood/120216/just-a-good-role-is-not-enough-tabu.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[KEYMILE and Canonical Demo Industry's First Cloud-based App-enabled Open Source MSAN During MWC16]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3675203 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[If you like Le 15 P'tisserie, you will love Le 15 Café]]> http://www.vogue.in/content/if-you-like-le15-patisserie-you-will-love-le15-cafe/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Sameer Verma goes down in quarter-finals of Thailand Masters]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/sameer-verma-goes-down-quarter-112820559.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Kabul bread shop defies the economic gloom to thrive even as fighting with the Taliban increases]]> http://southasiamonitor.org/detail.php?type=n&nid=15608 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:40:26 +0530