rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hussain India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 Apr 18 04:07:55 +0000 Thu, 26 Apr 18 04:07:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Silencing dissent , the Pakistani way]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/silencing-dissent-the-pakistani-way/20170812.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharif quits as PM after Pak SC disqualifies him]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-sc-disqualifies-sharif-as-pm/20170728.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Mufti Tassaduq to be PDP candidate for Anantnag byoplls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mufti-tassaduq-to-be-pdp-candidate-for-anantnag-byoplls/20170314.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[SIMI chief, 10 others get life sentence for treason]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/simi-chief-10-others-get-life-sentence-/20170227.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Row erupts after National Conference leader calls Burhan Wani a 'martyr']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/row-erupts-after-national-conference-leader-calls-burhan-wani-a-martyr/20170103.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Ring worth Rs 10 cr, watch valued at Rs 1.4 cr: Raid on Nirav Modi's house]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-new-raid-on-nirav-modis-mumbai-house/20180324.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Ishaat Hussain replaces Cyrus Mistry as TCS chairman]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ishaat-hussain-replaces-cyrus-mistry-as-tcs-chairman/20161110.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Why meeting Budget's commitment on MSP is not easy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-meeting-budgets-commitment-on-msp-is-not-easy/20180416.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Like the Loveratri poster? Vote!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-the-loveratri-poster-vote/20180214.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch out for Zoya Hussain, folks!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-out-for-zoya-hussain-folks/20180112.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Akshay Kumar's National Award win feels like a joke]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-akshay-kumars-national-award-win-feels-like-a-joke/20170411.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aamir, daughter Ira launch a book on Nasir Hussain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aamir-daughter-ira-launch-a-book-on-nasir-hussain/20161024.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Take this Aamir Khan Quiz NOW!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/take-this-aamir-khan-quiz-now/20150312.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[When Naseer Hussain called Kaif a 'bus driver']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/when-naseer-hussain-called-kaif-a-bus-driver/20180228.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashmiri sportsman pleads guilty to abusing minor in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kashmiri-sportsman-pleads-guilty-to-abusing-minor-in-us-to-tanvir-hussain/20171208.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Root shocked as Vaughan, Hussain blast England]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/root-shocked-as-vaughan-hussain-blast-england/20170718.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump ban fallout: 2 Kashmir athletes denied US visa]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/trump-ban-fallout-2-kashmir-athletes-denied-us-visa-tanveer-hussain-abid-khan/20170201.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Morgan-led England ODI team best ever: Nasser Hussain]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/morgan-led-england-odi-team-best-ever-nasser-hussain/20160903.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Watch MS Dhoni repeat 2011 World Cup final feat]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/cricket/report-ipl-2018-rcbvcsk-yet-another-finish-with-a-six-watch-ms-dhoni-repeat-2011-world-cup-final-feat-2608736 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Monsoon threatens over a million Rohingyas in Bangla camp; India fears mass influx]]> http://www.sify.com/news/monsoon-threatens-over-a-million-rohingyas-in-bangla-camp-india-fears-mass-influx-news-international-seznqWefcccfb.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Delhi government promotes vertical gardening to curb pollution in National Capital]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-go-green-delhi-government-promotes-vertical-gardening-to-curb-pollution-in-national-capital-2608412 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[After Each Attack He Carried the Wounded. Then He Became a Victim.]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/apr/24/after-each-attack-he-carried-the-wounded.-then-he-became-a-victim./4ef45c05df96069214daec1d49e8d166 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ officials]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/three-brothers-beheaded-in-afghanistan-is-blamed-officials-118042300711_1.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:37:55 +0530