rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hussain India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Feb 18 14:15:00 +0000 Sun, 25 Feb 18 14:15:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Silencing dissent , the Pakistani way]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/silencing-dissent-the-pakistani-way/20170812.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharif quits as PM after Pak SC disqualifies him]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-sc-disqualifies-sharif-as-pm/20170728.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Mufti Tassaduq to be PDP candidate for Anantnag byoplls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mufti-tassaduq-to-be-pdp-candidate-for-anantnag-byoplls/20170314.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[SIMI chief, 10 others get life sentence for treason]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/simi-chief-10-others-get-life-sentence-/20170227.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Row erupts after National Conference leader calls Burhan Wani a 'martyr']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/row-erupts-after-national-conference-leader-calls-burhan-wani-a-martyr/20170103.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Ishaat Hussain replaces Cyrus Mistry as TCS chairman]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ishaat-hussain-replaces-cyrus-mistry-as-tcs-chairman/20161110.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Like the Loveratri poster? Vote!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-the-loveratri-poster-vote/20180214.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch out for Zoya Hussain, folks!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-out-for-zoya-hussain-folks/20180112.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Akshay Kumar's National Award win feels like a joke]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-akshay-kumars-national-award-win-feels-like-a-joke/20170411.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aamir, daughter Ira launch a book on Nasir Hussain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aamir-daughter-ira-launch-a-book-on-nasir-hussain/20161024.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Take this Aamir Khan Quiz NOW!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/take-this-aamir-khan-quiz-now/20150312.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashmiri sportsman pleads guilty to abusing minor in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kashmiri-sportsman-pleads-guilty-to-abusing-minor-in-us-to-tanvir-hussain/20171208.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Root shocked as Vaughan, Hussain blast England]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/root-shocked-as-vaughan-hussain-blast-england/20170718.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump ban fallout: 2 Kashmir athletes denied US visa]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/trump-ban-fallout-2-kashmir-athletes-denied-us-visa-tanveer-hussain-abid-khan/20170201.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Morgan-led England ODI team best ever: Nasser Hussain]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/morgan-led-england-odi-team-best-ever-nasser-hussain/20160903.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Clarke unhappy with Sydney strip for semi-final vs India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-clarke-unhappy-with-sydney-strip-for-semi-final-vs-india-waqar/20150323.htm Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[When the legendary Dhyan Chand stood in a queue to a watch hockey]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-when-the-legendary-dhyan-chand-stood-in-a-queue-to-a-watch-hockey-2588425 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[MQM-P office padlocked in Lahore]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/mqm-p-office-padlocked-in-lahore-118022500360_1.html Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[NIA to seek Interpol Red Corner notice against Pak diplomat wanted in terror plot]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/nia-to-seek-interpol-red-corner-notice-against-pak-diplomat-wanted-in-terror-plot-118022500222_1.html Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Wife gifts husband part of her organ]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/special-valentine-s-day-gift-wife-gifts-husband-part-of-her-organ-118022500098_1.html Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Villagers flee Kashmir front line as India, Pakistan trade artillery fire]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/feb/25/villagers-flee-kashmir-front-line-as-india-pakistan-trade-artillery-fire/6652d64237e765e3ff241fa9260886ec Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:45:00 +0530