rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hussain India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 24 Jun 17 04:01:30 +0000 Sat, 24 Jun 17 04:01:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mufti Tassaduq to be PDP candidate for Anantnag byoplls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mufti-tassaduq-to-be-pdp-candidate-for-anantnag-byoplls/20170314.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[SIMI chief, 10 others get life sentence for treason]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/simi-chief-10-others-get-life-sentence-/20170227.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Row erupts after National Conference leader calls Burhan Wani a 'martyr']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/row-erupts-after-national-conference-leader-calls-burhan-wani-a-martyr/20170103.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Sixth-grader sues Pak presidency for stealing speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sixth-grader-sues-pak-presidency-for-stealing-speech/20161224.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Supreme Court rejects plea of Kashmir Valley's longest serving prisoner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/supreme-court-rejects-plea-of-kashmir-valleys-longest-serving-prisoner/20160830.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Ishaat Hussain replaces Cyrus Mistry as TCS chairman]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ishaat-hussain-replaces-cyrus-mistry-as-tcs-chairman/20161110.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Buffalo meat prices have spurted]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-buffalo-meat-prices-have-spurted/20170607.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Akshay Kumar's National Award win feels like a joke]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-akshay-kumars-national-award-win-feels-like-a-joke/20170411.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aamir, daughter Ira launch a book on Nasir Hussain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aamir-daughter-ira-launch-a-book-on-nasir-hussain/20161024.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Take this Aamir Khan Quiz NOW!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/take-this-aamir-khan-quiz-now/20150312.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Zakir Hussain, Shankar Mahadevan pay tribute to 'Abbaji,' U Srinivas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/zakir-hussain-shankar-mahadevan-pay-tribute-to-abbaji-u-srinivas/20150204.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Anjan Das's passion for his work was never aggressive, always gentle']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anjan-dass-passion-for-his-work-was-never-aggressive-always-gentle/20140604.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump ban fallout: 2 Kashmir athletes denied US visa]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/trump-ban-fallout-2-kashmir-athletes-denied-us-visa-tanveer-hussain-abid-khan/20170201.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Morgan-led England ODI team best ever: Nasser Hussain]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/morgan-led-england-odi-team-best-ever-nasser-hussain/20160903.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Clarke unhappy with Sydney strip for semi-final vs India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-clarke-unhappy-with-sydney-strip-for-semi-final-vs-india-waqar/20150323.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[England must copy carefree Moeen's style, says Hussain]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-england-must-copy-carefree-moeens-style-says-hussain/20150223.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Well-balanced team picked for World Cup: Kirmani]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/well-balanced-india-team-picked-for-2015-icc-cricketworld-cup-kirmani-shami/20150106.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP slams Congress for 'dividing' nation on Presidential election]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/bjp-slams-congress-for-dividing-nation-on-presidential-election-117062400097_1.html Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[HC reinstates 6 UP Shia Wakf members]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-hc-reinstates-6-up-shia-wakf-members-2482319 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Div Com inspects four-laning of NH at Ramban, Banihal]]> http://news.statetimes.in/div-com-inspects-four-laning-nh-ramban-banihal/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[42 killed in multiple blasts and firing in 3 Pakistani cities]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/suicide-bombing-in-balochistan-quetta-toll-updates/20170623.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ police| Reuters]]> http://www.firstpost.com/world/separate-blasts-kill-40-in-pakistan-police-reuters-3739989.html Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:31:30 +0530