rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/hyderabad+xi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Apr 18 07:09:49 +0000 Mon, 23 Apr 18 07:09:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Modi's u-turn on China is a smart move]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-modis-u-turn-on-china-is-a-smart-move/20160425.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530 <![CDATA['Free Tibet' protests welcome Xi Jinping to Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/free-tibet-protests-welcome-xi-jinping-to-delhi/20140918.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Thanks to Marans, the 'Sun' rises in Hyderabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/thanks-to-marans-the-sun-rises-in-hyderabad/20121027.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Principal held for 'sexually assaulting' student]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/principal-held-for-sexually-assaulting-student/20100722.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Dealivores love online deals!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-dealivores-love-online-deals/20110113.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Struggling Mumbai eye turnaround as they face SRH]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/struggling-mumbai-eye-turnaround-as-they-face-srh-ipl-preview/20180423.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Star of the Game: Christopher Henry Gayle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/star-of-the-game-christopher-henry-gayle/20180420.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Turning Point: Saha drops Universe Boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/turning-point-saha-drops-universe-boss/20180420.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL PHOTOS: Gayle ton helps KXIP hand Hyderabad first loss this season]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-photos-gayle-ton-helps-kxip-hand-hyderabad-first-loss-this-season-pix/20180420.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL Preview: Can Sunrisers maintain unbeaten run?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-preview-can-sunrisers-remain-unbeaten/20180418.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Struggling Mumbai eye turnaround as they face SRH]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/struggling-mumbai-eye-turnaround-as-they-face-srh-ipl-preview/20180423.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sehwag]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/india-favourites-to-win-2019-world-cup-sehwag-news-cricket-seuwAXegaicac.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530 <![CDATA[How leg-spinners have stolen thunder in IPL...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-leg-spinners-have-stolen-thunder-in-ipl/20180421.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mumbai Indians Come to The Party!]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/straight-bat-mumbai-indians-come-party Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Streak hints at KKR's plans to get Gayle out early]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/ipl-streak-hints-at-kkr-s-plans-to-get-gayle-out-early-118042000905_1.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:39:49 +0530