rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ians India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 29 Sep 16 05:57:25 +0000 Thu, 29 Sep 16 05:57:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[What a writer this man is!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/john-le-carre-what-a-writer-this-man-is/20160927.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The Englishman who was more Indian than Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-englishman-who-was-more-indian-than-indians/20160811.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[UK poised to have first woman PM since Margaret Thatcher]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-poised-to-have-first-woman-pm-since-margaret-thatcher/20160708.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Trudeau becomes first Canadian PM to take part in Toronto's Pride parade]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-trudeau-first-canadian-pm-to-take-a-part-in-pride-parade/20160704.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Shock and awe: Britain reacts to Brexit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-britain-reacts-to-brexit/20160624.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[How 2 IIT-ians built a $1 billion company in 3 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-how-2-iit-ians-built-a-1-billion-company-in-3-years/20141031.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Pound tumbles to 30-year low as Brexit result agonisingly close]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sterling-stocks-skid-as-brexit-result-agonisingly-close/20160624.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Nikesh Arora's exit clouds fresh funding from SoftBank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nikesh-aroras-exit-clouds-fresh-funding-from-softbank/20160623.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Online shoppers to gain most from Amazon's $3 bn]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/online-shoppers-to-gain-most-from-amazons-3-bn/20160610.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Tihar to Talkatora, Subrata Roy's emotional yatra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tihar-to-talkatora-subrata-roys-emotional-yatra/20160609.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam Kapoor to enter Hollywood?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-kapoor-to-enter-hollywood/20160901.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam: Kareena's pregnancy is a blessing]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-kareenas-pregnancy-is-a-blessing/20160808.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Fashion Queen Sonam Kapoor's 15 MOST experimental avatars!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fashion-queen-sonam-kapoors-15-most-experimental-avatars/20160609.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[My name is Bond. Priyanka Bond]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/my-name-is-bond-priyanka-bond/20160531.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Pole vault star Isninbayeva to stand for Russian athletics presidency]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pole-vault-star-isninbayeva-to-stand-for-russian-athletics-presidency/20160928.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Tal Memorial Chess: Anand crushes Mamedyarov, jumps in joint lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tal-memorial-chess-anand-crushes-mamedyarov-jumps-in-joint-lead/20160928.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Australian bowler Walker dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-australian-bowler-walker-dies/20160928.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama, Woods remember Palmer as 'pioneer' in golf]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arnold-palmer-remembered-as-pioneer-in-golf-woods-pix/20160926.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Arnold Palmer remembered as 'pioneer' in golf]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/arnold-palmer-remembered-as-pioneer-in-golf-pix/20160926.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Arjun and Shraddha recreate the iconic DDLJ train scene in Half Girlfriend]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/arjun-kapoor-shraddha-kapoor-half-girlfriend-iconic-ddlj-train-scene-mohit-suri/1/775930.html Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[It's an Italian autumn in Moscow]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a682815.html Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Upbeat India look to win historic Test, regain No 1 Test]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a682814.html Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[BlackBerry stops making smartphones]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/technology/blackberry-stops-making-smartphones/940755 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Michelle Obama goes off on Donald Trump]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/news/news_disp.asp?n_id=416229 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:27:25 +0530