rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ians India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 27 Apr 17 13:24:25 +0000 Thu, 27 Apr 17 13:24:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Indian-Americans honour man who tried to stop Kansas shooter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-americans-honour-man-who-tried-to-stop-kansas-shooter/20170326.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Kansas recognises March 16 as Indian-American Appreciation Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kansas-recognises-march-16-as-indian-american-appreciation-day/20170317.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Attacks on Indians: This government can never keep silent, says Sushma]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/attacks-on-indians-this-government-can-never-keep-silent-says-sushma/20170315.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Kansas shooting 'hero' discharged from hospital, invited to India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kansas-shooting-hero-released-from-kansas-hospital-invited-to-india/20170303.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Kansas shooting: Victim's wife asks, 'Is this the same country we dreamed of?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kansas-shooting-victims-wife-asks-is-this-the-same-country-we-dreamed-of/20170301.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[How 2 IIT-ians built a $1 billion company in 3 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-how-2-iit-ians-built-a-1-billion-company-in-3-years/20141031.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[How Tesla became America's darling]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-tesla-became-americas-darling/20170413.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Adani says Queensland govt supports coal mine project]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/adani-says-queensland-govt-supports-coal-mine-project/20170317.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[India's fiscal deficits: A short history]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-indias-fiscal-deficits-a-short-history/20170317.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Chappells tell Adanis coal mine could affect cricketing ties]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chappells-tell-adanis-coal-mine-could-affect-cricketing-ties/20170316.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Super Filmi Week with Hit Girl Asha Parekh]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/super-filmi-week-with-hit-girl-asha-parekh/20170424.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Why Beauty And The Beast is a 5-star movie]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-why-beauty-and-the-beast-is-a-5-movie/20170316.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Casey Affleck: From Oceans to an Oscar by the Sea...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/casey-affleck-from-oceans-to-an-oscar-by-the-sea/20170227.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The John Wick 2 Contest: Win COOL Prizes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-john-wick-2-contest-win-cool-prizes/20170215.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[What we learned from Bollywood in 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-we-learned-from-bollywood-in-2016/20161227.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Team India's special retirement gift for Afridi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/team-india-special-retirement-gift-for-shahid-afridi-virat-kohli/20170418.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the commentators for Champions Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/meet-the-commentators-for-champions-trophy/20170418.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Arsenal keep Champions League hopes alive with Boro win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-arsenal-keep-champions-league-hopes-alive-with-boro-win/20170418.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Confident that India will achieve greater heights in Champions Trophy']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/confident-that-india-will-achieve-greater-heights-in-champions-trophy/20170412.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Tottenham spoil Chelsea's EPL party?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/can-tottenham-spoil-chelseas-epl-party/20170406.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeff Goldblum returns to play Dr Ian Malcolm in 'Jurassic World' sequel]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-jeff-goldblum-returns-to-play-dr-ian-malcolm-in-jurassic-world-sequel-2418109 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Why AAP's claim of EVM tampering isn't tenable]]> http://www.sify.com/news/why-aaps-claim-of-evm-tampering-isnt-tenable-news-national-re0vuecghghii.html Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Yogi Adityanath orders for better utilities at religious places in UP]]> http://www.sify.com/news/yogi-adityanath-orders-for-better-utilities-at-religious-places-in-up-news-national-re1kEhahegjif.html Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kolkata register facile seven-wicket win against Pune]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/VFrHXElEwl8/ipl-kolkata-register-facile-seven-wicket-win-against-pune-kkr-gautam-gambhir--1.1899012 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Banned Bangladeshi militant group's bomb-maker arrested]]> http://www.sify.com/news/banned-bangladeshi-militant-groups-bomb-maker-arrested-news-international-re0vujahggcbb.html Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:54:25 +0530