rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ians India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 03 Dec 16 04:44:28 +0000 Sat, 03 Dec 16 04:44:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Indian bus driver burnt to death by passenger in Brisbane]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-bus-driver-burnt-to-death-by-passenger-in-brisbane/20161028.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[What a writer this man is!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/john-le-carre-what-a-writer-this-man-is/20160927.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The Englishman who was more Indian than Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-englishman-who-was-more-indian-than-indians/20160811.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[UK poised to have first woman PM since Margaret Thatcher]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-poised-to-have-first-woman-pm-since-margaret-thatcher/20160708.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[How 2 IIT-ians built a $1 billion company in 3 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-how-2-iit-ians-built-a-1-billion-company-in-3-years/20141031.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Deepika Padukone sizzles at the MTV EMA awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-padukone-sizzles-at-the-mtv-ema-awards/20161107.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Navratri Special: Malaika, Sonakshi, Kangana in BLUE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/navratri-special-malaika-sonakshi-kangana-in-blue/20161010.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam Kapoor to enter Hollywood?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-kapoor-to-enter-hollywood/20160901.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam: Kareena's pregnancy is a blessing]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-kareenas-pregnancy-is-a-blessing/20160808.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[How Ashwin, Jadeja, Jayant created history in Mohali]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-ashwin-jadeja-jayant-created-history-in-mohali/20161201.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Inexperience taking its toll on England]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/inexperience-taking-its-toll-on-england-tour-india/20161129.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Yadav, Jadeja, Ashwin script history!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/yadav-jadeja-ashwin-script-history-england-tour-india/20161128.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[DRS controversy clouds rain-affected Day 1 of NZ vs Pak Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/drs-controversy-clouds-rain-affected-day-1-of-new-zealand-pakistan-test/20161125.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[In pictures: Liverpool legend Gerrard]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/in-pictures-liverpool-legend-steven-gerrard-epl-football/20161125.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Landslides hit Indonesia, 1 dead]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/news/news_disp.asp?n_id=425941 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi woke up to less fog on Saturday]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/news/news_disp.asp?n_id=425939 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[120,000 to attend Chapecoense players' funeral]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/news/news_disp.asp?n_id=425937 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ कमजोर वैश्विक संकेतों के बीच हल्की गिरावट (साप्ताहिक सम...]]> http://www.newstrackindia.com/newsdetails/2016/12/03/36-8875.html Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Study]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/high-sunlight-exposure-may-cut-myopia-adulthood-study-1078174/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:14:28 +0530