rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ians India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 07 Feb 16 00:43:22 +0000 Sun, 07 Feb 16 00:43:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Britain turns into Waterworld]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-britain-turns-into-waterworld/20151227.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[200 authors to UK PM: Talk on intolerance in India with Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-in-uk-200-authors-to-uk-pm-talk-on-intolerance-in-india-with-modi/20151112.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[How 2 IIT-ians built a $1 billion company in 3 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-how-2-iit-ians-built-a-1-billion-company-in-3-years/20141031.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Here come the robots, welcome to the next industrial revolution]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-here-come-the-robots-welcome-to-the-next-industrial-revolution/20160122.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Startups get $8.4 bn funding in 2015; nearly 1,000 deals inked]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-startups-get-84-bn-funding-in-2015-nearly-1000-deals-inked/20151226.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Climate deal needed if Bill Gates' billions are to help poor nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/climate-deal-needed-if-bill-gates-billions-are-to-help-poor-nations/20151202.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Pfizer set to buy Allergan for more than $150 bn]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pfizer-set-to-buy-allergan-for-more-than-usd-150-bn/20151123.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA['Living with my girlfriend in Bigg Boss was a big test']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/living-with-my-girlfriend-in-bigg-boss-was-a-big-test/20160121.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 9: Keith Sequeira is back]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-9-keith-sequeira-is-back/20151125.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Unadkat, Pujara put Saurashtra on top against Vidarbha]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/unadkat-pujara-put-saurashtra-on-top-against-vidarbha-ranji-trophy-/20160203.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Man United captain Vidic retires]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/former-man-united-captain-vidic-retires/20160129.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Dutch players Horst, Welten voted 2015 FIH Players of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dutch-players-horst-welten-voted-2015-fih-players-of-the-year/20160126.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[HIL: Kalinga Lancers go top after thrashing UP Wizards]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hil-kalinga-lancers-go-top-after-thrashing-up-wizards-turner/20160125.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[10 BEST Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/10-best-sports-photos-of-the-week/20160125.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Kelly Rowland's son is learning Spanish]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/kelly-rowlands-son-learning-spanish-235203054.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Syrian president's mother dies at 86]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/syrian-presidents-mother-dies-86-232403922.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ashley Tisdale]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/gel-nail-paint-overrated-ashley-tisdale-224603361.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The Cat Empire, Balkan Beat Box enthrall audiences at SulaFest]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/cat-empire-balkan-beat-box-enthrall-audiences-sulafest-220203677.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Charli XCX has 'porno' fashion pose]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/charli-xcx-porno-fashion-pose-211205602.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:13:22 +0530