rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/imtiaz+ali India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Apr 18 12:34:56 +0000 Mon, 23 Apr 18 12:34:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Filmmaker Imtiaz Ali on what fascinates him about India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-india-independence-day-special-imtiaz-ali/20131217.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Terror suspects' remand extended by Mumbai court]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-terror-suspects-remand-extended/20100413.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Police custody of Mumbai terror suspects extended]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/police-custody-of-mumbai-terror-suspects-extended/20100326.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai court extends terror suspects' remand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-court-extends-terror-suspects-remand/20100318.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Renowned Pakistani activist Asma Jahangir no more]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/renowned-pakistani-activist-asma-jahangir-no-more/20180211.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Oh, these first-time actor-director jodis!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oh-these-first-time-actor-director-jodis/20170809.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Can a man and a woman be 'friends' without having sex?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/can-a-man-and-a-woman-be-friends-without-having-sex/20170803.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia parties with Shah Rukh, Deepika]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-parties-with-shah-rukh-deepika/20170619.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Jab Harry Met Sejal: SRK-Anushka's next]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jab-harry-met-sejal-srk-anushkas-next/20170609.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED: Shah Rukh Khan in Prague]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shah-rukh-khan-in-prague/20160903.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumud Mishra To Star In Debutant Tarun Dudeja`s Short Film `Listener`]]> http://www.santabanta.com/bollywood/124881/kumud-mishra-to-star-in-debutant-tarun-dudejas-short-film-listener/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530 <![CDATA[What were Abhishek, Tapsee doing in Amritsar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-were-abhishek-tapsee-doing-in-amritsar/20180418.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530 <![CDATA[A Deol takes on nepotism in the movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/a-deol-takes-on-nepotism-in-the-movies/20180418.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530 <![CDATA[The stars applaud Varun, Banita, Shoojit, October]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-stars-applaud-varun-banita-shoojit-october/20180413.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Tabu, Huma Qureshi condole with Vishal Bhardwaj]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tabu-huma-qureshi-condole-with-vishal-bhardwaj/20180412.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:04:56 +0530