rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/india++rsquo India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 23 Sep 14 12:23:04 +0000 Tue, 23 Sep 14 12:23:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[One step closer to Mars: ISRO successfully test-fires liquid engine on Mangalyaan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/isro-successfully-test-fires-liquid-engine-on-mangalyaan/20140922.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama names Richard Verma as new US envoy to India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-names-richard-verma-as-new-us-envoy-to-india/20140919.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Sri Lanka, the new recruitment hub for ISI]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sri-lanka-the-new-recruitment-hub-for-isi/20140918.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Rediff Chat: Hindi-Chini bhai-bhai again?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rediff-chat-hindi-chini-bhai-bhai-again/20140916.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Muslim law board denounces love jihad as 'false propaganda']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/muslim-law-board-denounces-love-jihad-as-false-propaganda/20140915.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's US visit: India Inc still guessing on delegation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modis-us-visit-india-inc-still-guessing-on-delegation/20140923.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Global CEOs find India frustrating but irresistible]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/global-ceos-find-india-frustrating-but-irresistible/20140923.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Burger King all set to arrive in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/burger-king-all-set-to-arrive-in-india/20140922.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[State Bank of India tops mobile banking chart]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/state-bank-of-india-tops-mobile-banking-chart/20140919.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[5 economic lessons India can learn from China]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-column-5-economic-lessons-india-can-learn-from-china/20140917.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA['Mary Kom is my Mother India']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-mary-kom-is-my-mother-india/20140820.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Jayasurya in Lal Bahadur Shasthri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-jayasurya-in-lal-bahadur-shasthri-south/20140806.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[India's schedule at the Asian Games on Tuesday]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-schedule-at-the-asian-games-on-tuesday-ghosal-bindra/20140922.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Games schedule for Monday]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-schedule-for-monday-dipika-pallikal-shooting-football/20140922.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[India's schedule at Asian Games, Day 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-schedule-at-asian-games-day-1-incheon/20140919.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Cheap to blame IPL for India's Test debacle in England: Pietersen]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/cheap-to-blame-ipl-for-indias-test-debacle-in-england-tour-pietersen/20140825.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Rain washes out India-England ODI series opener in Bristol]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-england-tour-photos-rain-washes-out-india-england-odi-series-opener-in-bristol/20140825.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sanathoi, Grewal bag a bronze each in wushu]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/sports/other/asian-games-sanathoi-grewal-bag-a-bronze-each-in-wushu-2966.html Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Saffron alliance calls truce, talk seat sharing]]> http://post.jagran.com/maharashtra-polls-saffron-alliance-calls-truce-talk-seat-sharing-1411460005 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ RBI panel]]> http://post.jagran.com/make-transfers-at-banks-need-based-rbi-panel-1411471396 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Manjhi tells Bihar growth story at LSE]]> http://post.jagran.com/manjhi-tells-bihar-growth-story-at-lse-1411470083 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ It’s Williamson vs Blizzard as Knights face Hurricane test]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/sports/cricket/clt-it\\u2019s-williamson-vs-blizzard-as-knights-face-hurricane-tes-13084.html Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:53:04 +0530