rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/india+red India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Apr 15 06:30:06 +0000 Tue, 21 Apr 15 06:30:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Here's what Obama will do on Day 1 of India visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-india-here-is-what-obama-will-do-on-day-1-of-india-visit/20150125.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[US President Barack Obama arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-barack-obama-arrives-in-india/20150125.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Pak should choose if they want to talk to India or separatists']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-should-choose-if-they-want-to-talk-to-india-or-separatists/20141105.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Mangal Mangal ho! What Indians will do on MARS]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mangal-mangal-ho-what-indians-will-do-on-mars-pix/20140925.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[After making history, Mangalyaan begins its true work]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-making-history-mangalyaan-begins-its-true-work/20140925.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Verdict unlikely to bring curtain down on the Satyam case]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/verdict-unlikely-to-bring-curtain-down-on-the-satyam-case-/20150410.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[AI budget estimate sees operational profitability in FY17]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ai-budget-estimate-sees-operational-profitability-in-fy17/20150324.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Eyeing big-billions in 2015, govt rolls out FDI red carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/eyeing-big-billions-in-2015-govt-rolls-out-fdi-red-carpet/20141228.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex ends in red; RBI policy eyed]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-dec-1/20141201.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[How two Indians made US regulator see red]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-two-indians-made-us-regulator-see-red/20141116.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kareena, Malaika, Hrithik at Grey Goose India awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kareena-malaika-hrithik-at-grey-goose-india-awards/20141117.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Anushka's on-the-road escapades!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-anushkas-on-the-road-escapades/20150415.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[The pressure of being a Bollywood star]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-pressure-of-being-a-bollywood-star/20150413.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Review Game of Thrones 5 will have you hooked!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-game-of-thrones-5-will-have-you-hooked/20150413.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The GLAMOROUS life of Lisa Ray]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-glamorous-life-of-lisa-ray/20150406.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Games: Bronze for Vikas, Satish; India end with 5 boxing medals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-bronze-for-vikas-satish-india-end-with-5-boxing-medals/20141002.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Games: Boxing queen Mary Kom wins gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-boxing-queen-mary-wins-gold-incheon/20141001.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[India at Asian Games: Men's kabaddi team thrash Thailand]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-at-asian-games-mens-kabaddi-team-thrash-thailand-incheon/20140929.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Games: Geetika, Vinesh bag bronze in wrestling]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-geetika-vinesh-bag-bronze-in-wrestling-sushil-kumar-yogeshwar/20140927.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[F1: Vettel takes 7th pole of the season at India Grand Prix]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-vettel-on-pole-at-india-grand-prix/20131026.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[World body recommends colour-coding system to implement NGT ban]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/politics-and-nation/world-body-recommends-colour-coding-system-to-implement-ngt-ban-on-diesel-vehicles/articleshow/46996810.cms Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Benchmarks trade lower in early deals on Tuesday]]> http://www.finalaya.com/News/Benchmarks-trade-lower-in-early-deals-on-Tuesday-N390146.aspx Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Sexual content is the latest flavour in Bollywood!]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/sexual-content-is-the-latest-flavour-in-bollywood/16152152 Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets Slump; Nifty Below 8500]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/business/markets-slump-nifty-below-8500/article_136775 Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530 <![CDATA[IPG Mediabrands launches Great Indian Travel Festival]]> http://www.bestmediainfo.com/2015/04/ipg-mediabrands-launches-great-indian-travel-festival/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0530